Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Visite nuestra página de grupos y reuniones para encontrar el hotel perfecto para su próxima reunión, evento o grupo de 10 habitaciones o más. ¿Está listo para reservar 10 habitaciones o más ahora mismo? Llame al 1-800-MEETING (¿Está fuera de los Estados Unidos? Haga clic aquí).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    No hay hoteles cercanos.
    No hay hoteles vistos recientemente
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 797 opiniones
    89%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    797opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      500
    • 4 Estrellas
      165
    • 3 Estrellas
      59
    • 2 Estrellas
      41
    • 1 Estrellas
      32

    The Snacks

    By

    27 febrero 2020

    Everything was great in the hotel besides the selection of drinks and chips. There was only like four different types of chips and not enough variety of drinks to choose from. I would’ve spent way more money in there if there were items like lifesavers, Hershey kisses (pretzel kind), flaming hot munchies, hot fries, hot funions, the whole shebang. Other than that, everything was nothing less than perfect. 10000/10

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good place

    By

    25 febrero 2020

    Good experience and location, can be noisy with street. Seems like someone was smoking cigarettes as there was times it was all you can smell in rooms.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    19 febrero 2020

    club

    Overall great place to stay , like home comfortable and livable unlike some place's were you cant wait to leave. This place makes it so you want to stay as long as you have the opportunity to do so.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect hotel for families

    By

    19 febrero 2020

    club

    Great room space, clean, nice area! Great breakfast, friendly staff. Will always stay here when visiting!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable suite

    By

    19 febrero 2020

    We were in town for a weekend getaway, and the suite had everything we needed, including a corkscrew, which we had forgotten! Roomy suite with a comfortable bed and full size refrigerator. It is a little isolated from food/entertainment options, but a great value for us!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Room

    By

    19 febrero 2020

    club

    My husband and I really enjoyed our evening here. The bed was really comfortable, especially the pillows. The staff was amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely stay here again. My only complaint was that the walls were a little thin.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Escape Night!

    By

    18 febrero 2020

    platinumelite

    Wonderful one bedroom suite with full kitchen. Quiet, comfortable, home-like mood with couch, large TV, peninsula dining table. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was the BEST we have ever had. The dining room had two story windows and fireplace, much different than the typical non-descript breakfast rooms at other hotels. We felt we were at a ski lodge!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lovely hotel great location

    By

    17 febrero 2020

    club

    We enjoyed our stay, hallways were loud but with a high school swim meet nearby it’s expected. The only negative would be the hot water in the shower did not remain hot/warm for long.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved it!!

    By

    08 febrero 2020

    club

    I have not one single complaint about this hotel. I am a freak about the rooms and bathrooms being clean and this hotel exceeded my expectations!! The food was delicious breakfast and dinner. The atmosphere was welcoming. The room was awesome!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Deal in Grand Rapids

    By

    05 febrero 2020

    Whenever I travel and stay at hotels, I take my time and study all of my options. The Staybridge Suites is the best option for me when staying in Grand Rapids. The King Suite is a very nice suite with a nice kitchen and living area. The bedroom is a completely separate room which makes it a real suite. Not one of those goofy hotel rooms pretending to be a suite with just a slight divider wall! And the price is only a little more than a basic hotel room. This place is also located near 28th street, where tons of shopping and restaurants are located.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our choice hotel, when in Kentwood, Michigan

    By

    04 febrero 2020

    club

    We have stayed at this property 5 or 6 times, roughly, and have never been disappointed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelente hotel

    By

    03 febrero 2020

    Siempre que regreso al hotel me siento como en casa, la comida, el cafe, la habitacion todo esta en excelente calidad!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información