Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 182 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

182opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    128
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice pool, breakfast and courtyard

By

20 septiembre 2021

The room was nice. Bathroom a bit small. The air conditioning worked well and the courtyard was a nice option for good weather evenings. We loved the hot tub and pool area. Breakfast had good variety of items, both hot and cold.

The only issue we experienced was the showroom door opening too easily.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best quality hotel

By

17 septiembre 2021

This a nice hotel with everything you need to stay to relax. The shopping mall across from the hotel and all activities close within distance areas. Overall, this is a good place to stay and enjoy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for families

By

12 septiembre 2021

Lots of room and full kitchen, outdoor grill and fire pits….perfect for families!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

10 septiembre 2021

100% great place to stay while in Grand Rapids, I would recommend the hotel to anyone that wants see the Michigan's beautiful west side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable clean rooms

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

The rooms were clean and staff very pleasant. Full breakfast. My only complaint was the air conditioner is on a sensor, so if you are not in the room or sleeping, the air doesn't come on. We arrived and set the temperature at 73 and when we arrived back from a wedding it was 79 in the room. During the night it was hot and stuffy as the air didn't come on. We were told to flash a light at the sensor to activate the air. If it wasn't hot outside, it wouldn't have been a miserable night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing rooms

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Huge, functional rooms. Great for larger families.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just ok

By

07 septiembre 2021

The overall looks of this hotel are really nice, the common areas were pretty clean. The bathroom in our room was gross, there were little hairs all around the sink from the previous guest shaving, there was a brown sticky substance on the bathroom area closest. The bathroom walls clearly needed to be wiped down and were not.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for overnight or an extended stay

By

07 septiembre 2021

We enjoyed the large, clean and quiet room. With 3 of us in the room and different sleep schedules, the separate living area was a life saver.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very expensive stay

By

06 septiembre 2021

If, they didn’t overcharge me enough on points, they then charged my credit card for even more money?!?
I’ve probably stayed at every IHG property in a 10 state area in the Midwest and no one has overcharged me to this extreme! And no dinner offered during the week, something Staybridge built their reputation on!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price, pet friendly

By

31 agosto 2021

Very clean hotel and good price. Rooms are awesome. They are pet friendly if you pay the fee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

29 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel the staff was very friendly and the room was clean and very quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just the right fit

By

28 agosto 2021

club

Brought daughter to college and it was just perfect for the night before arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información