Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1214 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1025
  • 4 Estrellas
    133
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Love the place

By

04 agosto 2020

club

We chose here for the great room and continental breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 agosto 2020

club

The stay was wonderful and the lady at the front desk was very nice and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent experience

By

03 agosto 2020

friendly and competent staff, comfortable accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, comfortable bed and nice swimming pool.

By

30 julio 2020

club

My wife and I had a fantastic three night stay at the Staybridge Suites in Great Falls. The mini suite was perfectly appointed and the customer service was excellent throughout our stay. The pool was open so we could swim

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sound

By

29 julio 2020

The rooms had paper thin walls and this hotel has a large group of military personnel staying with them. I am not sure if they were excessively loud or the walls were just that thin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 julio 2020

club

bed was comfortable and service was excellent. basic utensils in kitchen to make simple meals. shower and toilet were clean. nice dest to work at and many channels to watch on tv.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly front desk and food workers.

By

25 julio 2020

club

Friendly ftont desk and food workers. Bad housekeeping staff concerning professionalism.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during covid

By

25 julio 2020

The hotel is nice and clean. Pool is great. Hot tub could use stronger jets. The microwave did not work and we forgot to let the front desk know. The hot breakfast was not good. The Denver omelet was very disappointing however the fresh fruit was great. The elevators were super slow. The staff was friendly and professional - overall a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable beds Nice large lobby plenty of room

By

15 julio 2020

My overall experience has been very pleasant nice friendly staff clean rooms very large lobby barbecue area very friendly atmosphere will return pool and exercise room laundry room was the greatest thing ever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place!

By

15 julio 2020

club

My husband and I met up there at the hotel for July 4th. Clean rooms and friendly staff, nice outdoor area. We are thinking about staying again next year if we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional service and quality

By

14 julio 2020

Stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Great Falls, Montana for two nights. Everything was clean and sanitized. The rooms were comfortable and welcoming. The hotel help was able to accommodate myself with everything I needed (extra blankets/sheets, soaps, towels, etc). Will be staying at this hotel when I come back to visit again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

08 julio 2020

club

Clean, good service, comfortable and very very quiet. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información