Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1113 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    815
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

My recent stay

By

25 septiembre 2021

Very good in all aspects. I love staying here and will again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay!

By

22 septiembre 2021

Great hotel for business meeting accommodation, convenient to many places.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and breakfast

By

21 septiembre 2021

Very satisfied with all of the following:

Service
Room
Cleanliness
Breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

20 septiembre 2021

I have been to the Guelph location Staybridge many times and was very pleased with all aspects of the establishment. This time was different. I encountered some cleanliness problems concerning dirty towels, dishonesty from both Harry at the front desk regarding room availability as well as by the cleaning staff regarding a missing personal item. I am usually very easy to please but this was a huge disappointment especially because i travel very frequently and would go out of my way simply to check in to this specific hotel.. I will not be returning unless some of these issues are resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Staybridge Stay!

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

All in All, whenever we visit our family in Guelph and there's no room in their Inn, our First choice of a place to stay, is The Staybridge Inn! We love the space and especially Harri and the other people who work there! Thank You for everything that you do for all who enter through your front entrance!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a great stay

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

my three boys and I stayed over at the Staybridge Suites Guelph for two nights to have a nice vacation and spend time with my eldest who is going to the University of Guelph for his second year. I requested with the booking to have a cot added to the room. On the first night, no cot was there and when inquired there is no process to keep track of the cots so no idea if there was one, which there wasn't. As well I asked the front desk for extra blankets and received tattered blankets. One of the TVs would not change channels and the front desk could not do anything about it except put in a request for a repair for the next morning. The maintenance guy did come and fix it. The toilet got clogged and we were handed a plunger to take care of it. I asked for blankets on the second night and all I got was a thin uncomfortable thin sheet. The beds were uncomfortable to sleep in. Don't think I will stay at this hotel next time I go visit my son in Guelph

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean convenient

By

08 septiembre 2021

club

Hotel was clean as convenient. Covid meant breakfast was not ideal. Rooms were clean on arrival. Covid protocols were appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

01 septiembre 2021

Loved our stay. Highly recommend it. We were here for 4 night in a one bedroom suite and it was spacious and had everything we needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good firm mattress helped my back and slept well

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Everything went smoothly at the hotel. Employees were nice and helpful.
Other people were polite and friendly. (Nice to see)
Good location for our visits with family and friends.
Ability to use all amenities on offer.
Breakfast really helped start the day
Definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent facility and equal customer service.

By

27 agosto 2021

Staybridge Suites in Guelph is first class. The accommodations starts with a friendly face at check in, namely Harry. The facility is clean and ensures covid measures are strictly followed. The suite is clean, open, comfortable and has all the amenities of being at home! The overall experience of staying at Staybridge Suites is further enhanced with many amenities to support all guests....a gym, a pool, business office, patio, bbqs, and lovely breakfast each morning and the list goes on! What I can say about staying two nights at Staybridge Suites in Guelph is the management has it all together. They ensure there are both types of pillows in the room...soft and harder....to support all types of personal preferences, they ensure the rooms are comfortable and clean, they ensure the overall facility is comfortable and clean and they take the time to make a difference by ensuring the stay is just like home!!! Great work to all of the staff!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable room

By

25 agosto 2021

Excellent hotel and service and experience was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

25 agosto 2021

Overall the stay at the hotel was good. The need to improve the breakfast menu snd bringing back the social diner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información