Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1402 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1105
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Great experience

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

Staff was respectful hotel was clean. Definitely go and visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Anniversary

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

The front desk was friendly and kind. He really made us feel really welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 noviembre 2020

My overall assessment is, I truly love this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review at gulf shores

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

great place with clean rooms. Best customer service and went our of their way to make it good place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

This hotel was convenient for a little weekend getaway. So close to great food and shopping and only a 15 minute drive to the beach!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

I made a reservation at the last minute. The front desk staff welcomed me and made me feel important. I found the room to be clean and comfortable. I felt safe from COVID when I saw the cleanliness of the hotel and the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid-19

By

04 noviembre 2020

No employees wore masks. Every employee should be wearing a mask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hostess guy at check-in was nice

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

First off, I understand a recent hurricane had come through the area but the overall cleanliness of the place was very poor, very filthy! Stair wells looked like they had not been vacuumed in along time. Hair, lots of hair, all in the sheets of bed, hair on floors, back of toilet and on the bathroom door, of all places! Tub would not drain well! You had to run bathroom sink in order to get hot water in shower...which was a trick to find out! Hallways smelled, beer bottles on ground outside, thankfully not broken! We stay in a lot of hotels almost weekly and this has to be the nastiest hotel that we have ever stayed in!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place! Will Stay Again!

By

03 noviembre 2020

Great place to stay with all the comforts of home. I just wish the room had a few complimentary bottles of water. Enjoyed it though!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First trip

By

27 octubre 2020

Great stay for our first trip to Gulf Shores. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful in sight seeing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Convenient

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The room was clean and tidy. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nor happy

By

18 octubre 2020

No coffee cups
Pluged up coffee lid
Carbs for breakfast can eat them.
Wall shavings on carpet by head board of bed.
Tv nor working. Call office and was told to unplug. Did that and did not work. Want a refund!
Smelly hallway due to open room cooking
Nasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información