Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1263 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1263opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    941
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great stay!

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Had a wonderful stay for work.

The staff was always ready to help and to be of service.

Thank you for you amzing staff and I hope to be soon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Nice hotel, friendly and clean. Staff were great and the rooms were clean and a good size. No issues at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

Very friendly staff very clean hotel a safe place for family. Well equipped rooms. Loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

The breakfast was good, the dinner was decent. Chilly was a bit plain, with no beans.
Overall a good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun Times ... great place to stay

By

16 noviembre 2020

Great place to stay during Covid
everything I needed was in my room everything was clean and felt safe.
I will definitely return again on my next visit.
Staff was helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just one problem

By

14 noviembre 2020

Had a suite (fridge stove etc.) Due to covid, boxed snack and boxed breakfast provided. No little table in room to eat it at?
Had to eat on my lap! Other than that overall experience excellent .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great in all areas

By

12 noviembre 2020

My stay at Hamiltons Staybridge Suites was wonderful. The staff with personable, kind, professional, and informative. The building is very well kept, smells nice, was clean, and fully accessible. The room itself is simply great. A large stainless steel fridge, stove, dishwasher, and lots of clean plates, bowls etc. The wifi is good, and the bed is very comfortable. All this came at a very fair price. I will certainly return here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

11 noviembre 2020

Lovely staff and my room was equipped with a kitchenette which was great, however the whole room including bathroom was very poorly lit with super low voltage bulbs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

Decent hotel. Cozy, clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Located in downtown, so a lot of places to go. But quite noisy at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy

By

09 noviembre 2020

My family stayed at Staybridge 5 days after my water broke to stay close to the McMaster Hospital. Each day we waited for my baby boy's arrival and it felt home like. We could use the room to cook our own meals. The bed was comfortable. The staff provided us with a crib for our baby girl. The staff got us what we needed. Overall our stay was a good experience. On the way home after checking out our baby boy decided to come and we went back to McMaster Hospital where he was born. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

07 noviembre 2020

The rooms are nice but the windows don’t block sound very well. On the 7th floor I could hear people outside taking like they were right next to me. If anyone is on the patio you can hear them. Several nights a group was drinking and smoking at 10pm during the week and I could hear them very easily.
Also no smoking rooms are offered and no bathtub in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short but sweet

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Due to a move and endless traffic through Kingston and Toronto we had to find a place to sleep that would accept a dog. We were fortunate to find your hotel that allowed us to get a good sleep after a very long and stressful day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información