Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1377 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1377opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1020
  • 4 Estrellas
    259
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Amazing

By

03 julio 2022

The hotel was in a great location ! The staff was very informative an friendly ! The breakfast was beyond good with a full buffet including eggs and bacon an everything in between ! Room was extremely clean , definitely will be coming back !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

29 junio 2022

Stayed for two nights. One before my wedding and my wedding night. Nice and spacious suite. The tub was probably our favourite part :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 junio 2022

Great service staff is friendly no complaints we enjoyed our stay, lots of choices for breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed/ Adequate service

By

27 junio 2022

The beds are always great at Staybridge and Hampton Inns. I may be a little "out of practice" with hotel travel since Covid raised its ugly head, but it was disappointing not to be told for a three night stay that there would be NO ROOM SERVICE in terms of bed making, fresh towels or replenishing toilet paper or tissues.
Also the evening social receptions are apparently only there Monday through Wednesdays? There was nothing there or brought to our attentions during our Thursday, Friday, Saturday evening stays. And there was no explanation of breakfast, evening socials or disclosure about the pool not being opened when we checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business accommodations were fully satisfactory.

By

26 junio 2022

I travel extensively as an auditor the entire year and it always nice to have accommodations that are satisfactory when away from home. Rather enjoyed the light social dinner offered the first three days of the week. I will look forward to returning to this hotel. Convenient parking inside the building saving time to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was very clean

By

26 junio 2022

Hotel service was great, hotel was clean and breakfast was great. Disappointed the pool wasnt open

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff….nice size room… good choices for breakfast

By

17 junio 2022

Very good experience….very nice staff…excellent room size…..breakfast with many healthy options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

11 junio 2022

Amazing large 2 bedroom with spacious seating room and kitchen. Great location and amazing staff. The only issue was the lighting at room it needs improvement!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Kitchen Staff Member

By

20 mayo 2022

platinumelite

So, first of all, I hardly ever voice an opinion on experiences in hotels. Really, all I want is a clean room with a place to sleep for a night or two.

We booked this hotel using points that I accumulated before COVID for work travel. Since my daughter's dance competition was in downtown Hamilton, we stayed here because I could take advantage of the points that I have.

Overall, the hotel was nice. Other than the sofa couch being very uncomfortable, it was all in all a nice room and I'd stay there again if I needed to.

However, during our second day. We as a family were eating breakfast before we headed out. My daughter went to make herself a waffle while my wife and I sat down. A few minutes went by and I heard someone scream very loudly. Everyone around us looked up because the screaming was so loud. When we did, we only saw my daughter with her back to us. I just figured it must have been in the kitchen area.

My daughter came back to the table with tears in her eyes because someone that worked in the kitchen screamed at her for not using the waffle maker correctly. Basically, this ruined our morning as my daughter is pretty sensitive about being embarrassed in front of total strangers. I can't fathom the reason why you would need to scream at someone like that for something so small.

We even had someone tell us they cannot believe what they just saw and we should complain to management.

We complained to the front desk and the person working there said they would make it right and said all of the necessary things to calm us down and try to cool the situation.

Never heard a thing back from them.

I have traveled a lot before Covid using IHG hotels as a stay point. I am just starting to start to ramp up business travel again, but I will need to decide if IHG hotels are worth my time after this experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Underwhelming Experience - Expected more for the Price

By

18 abril 2022

platinumelite

Efficient staff. Convenient Parking. The room was clean but the furniture was showing age (sofa had a sink hole when sitting on it and only part of it could be used). Breakfast was inedible (not the usual IHG standard - taste and smell).

Neighboring room had an ongoing barking/yapping dog. It was distracting when trying to work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I was not impressed

By

07 abril 2022

club

The staff was not friendly. The room was dark, not enough lighting. The sofa bed was not clean, my kids found a old food warp behind the cushions, the pool was not functioning. and the parking garage was so tight and most vehicles found it hard to enter or leave the premises. Complimentary breakfast was only on the weekends and I have never experienced this in my other stays at hotels. Usually if breakfast is offered it is right throughout the week. This was my 1st Staybridge visit. and I was not impressed by the services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I drive extra to stay here!

By

06 febrero 2022

One of my favorite locations. I literally drive extra to stay at this hotel. I always request the "special" room. It's not always available, but frequently is. Staff seem happy to assist in any upgrades. See ya next trip!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información