Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 135 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

135opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    86
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Service and comfortable stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Staff was welcoming, bed was comfortable, and kitchen is provided for the long stay. Would stay here and recommend to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite place to stay.

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Absolutely comfortable. I drive out of my way to stay here. The beds are amazing, the pillow choices between firm and soft is genius, the rooms are quiet, comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff

By

22 octubre 2020

club

Just think, there should be more than a half of a roll of tp when arrived in the room. Have to ask daily for tp and towels
Room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, clean and comfortable

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Friendly

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

It was a very nice place to spend the night, room was comfortable and Max at the Front Desk was a really nice guy. I had a couple of issues, there was not much he could do, but he listened and hopefully it got passed on the following morning. I would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Quiet Room.

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Price should be adjusted due to limited breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bedding ever!

By

28 septiembre 2020

Very nice room. Good location from the main highway. Big and roomy. I believe that this is a newer property and that all the furnishings are up to date and in excellent condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely Hotel

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

At first we had problems, shower wouldnt work, keys kept being deactivated but then a new manager came, she moved us to another room and we didnt have any more problems with our keys. From that point on, our stay was great. We were displaced while our house was being repaired. Staff is helpful, friendly, professional and always available. Thank you for making a stressful situation easier

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it here

By

24 septiembre 2020

This was an excellent hotel to stay in. Loved everything about this place. Decor was beautiful and the beds were heaven. I would love to take one of their beds home with me. The whole experience was wonderful. Staff were great and we felt very safe in these times of Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and nice place to stay.

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Great place for long or short stays. Could not use any facilities due to the Covid virus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rooms and Service

By

19 septiembre 2020

We were displaced by the fires and this was a wonderful place for us to stay while waiting to go back home. It was great to have a full size fridge, dishwasher and stovetop so we didn't have to eat out every meal. The rooms were a great size, very comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel was very dog friendly and the staff were amazing, they even learned our names! It was also nice to have available if we wanted free breakfast every morning, a free dinner option during midweek and free laundry facilities. We felt spoiled while there and will be looking for Staybridge Suites now when we are out vacationing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service, comfortable, clean, pet friendly

By

15 septiembre 2020

Perfect hotel, pet friendly, breakfast, clean, quiet, friendly, highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información