Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 238 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    150
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

N/A

By

15 noviembre 2021

Moderately comfortable reasonable price, affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was super helpful and was more than willing to help

By

04 noviembre 2021

We had a wonderful weekend in Oregon and our stay at this hotel was awesome! Ernesto was more than willing to help us with any questions or requests we had. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

04 noviembre 2021

We loved every part of our stay here! The hotel room was spacious and came with a full kitchen with a stove, fridge, and dishwasher. Cabinets were stocked with cups, mugs, wine glasses and plenty of silverware. Overall the hotel gives a very home-like atmosphere with friendly staff and good housekeeping. Definitely booking at this hotel again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating and helpful staff

By

01 noviembre 2021

club

When an unexpected change happened, the staff at Staybridge Suites at Hillsboro North, Oregon were more than accommodating and very helpful. They set us up with a board meeting, continental breakfast, and coffee to get us on our way to a successful meeting. I appreciated their help very much in the hectic time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed but cigarette smoking nearby

By

29 octubre 2021

Smoke came in the room due to the proximity of the outside smoking area next to the exit and at my window!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in the area

By

29 octubre 2021

Nice hotel in the area with social night Mon-Wed, great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service for shortage of staff

By

28 octubre 2021

During our stay in beginning of Sept. 2021 Just some general critiquing to offer for improvement. Upon entering my room 206, I found a water botlle with red liquid like cranberry juice under one of the ottomans, also the hair conditioner bottle was empty in the shower. Mind you the cleaning girl was literally on the 2nd day of her job so I dont put any blame on her. Other than that the room was spot less!!! Pool area bathroom needs extra attention/updating, no soap in the dispenser. The gym hasnt had attention in a long time, there was no paper towels, sanitizer dispenser was out of order with dead battery plus the tv wasn't working. Besides these minor set backs we really loved our stay. Upon checking out the staff member stressed how short staffed they have been so I dont hold this location at any fault. Its happening all over the country, it pays more to stay home and not work, so I really appreciate the people that do choose to come to work and put up with the public/guests. This location was far better than the other Hillsboro Staybridge Suites on Cherry Dr. even though that is a brand new building they have way more issues thats beyond staff shortage. I give a round of applause to the Casper location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relocation

By

18 octubre 2021

Fantastic hotel with great rooms and hot breakfast service buffet style. Rooms are super nice and has a kitchen with stove, refrigerator and microwave even a dishwasher. Greatest hotel with all the necessities of home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Queen suite

By

17 octubre 2021

club

The room was cozy, homey and clean, surprisingly well equipped and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service!

By

14 octubre 2021

club

Although I live locally I had to book a stay for an exam I had to take. I was a little overwhelmed before my exam and what helped ease that stress was the customer service I was provided. Gabby was a rock star! She was very comforting, great personality and had excellent customer service! Apart from the customer service the room was perfect! It’s because of Gabby that I will be booking another stay in the future even though I have my own home here. Thank you Gabby for being so helpful!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If you have to travel for any reason, this is the place to stay!!

By

14 octubre 2021

club

This unit of a very large range of hospitality choices is the very best. You will love your stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and clean room

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Had a great stay. Room was clean and fire pit was nice. Indoor swimming was a plus as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información