Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 140 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

140opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    89
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

LIKE A SMALL APARTMENT WITH KITCHEN

By

20 septiembre 2021

LOTS OF ROOM IN A 1 BEDROOM SUITE, KITCHEN WAS WELL EQUIPED, BATHROOM VERY CLEAN WITH SHAMPOO, BODY WASH

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New property but staff and food need some help

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Great location for my trip, food terrible, barking dogs made me move rooms, some staff had mask on, some staff never had a mask my whole stay, contractors staying at property took up a lot of the parking, never received and invoice for stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay. Hate that dogs are allowed. Loved free laundry. New hotel nice room. Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 septiembre 2021

Everything was very homey. Beds were wonderful with enough pillows. Shower had great soaps, shampoos, etc. Breakfast was a great amenity. Would recommend this hotel with flying colors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor staff service.

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Staff can't do anything without the manager's permission, and it's hard to contact the manager unless it's her business hours, and she doesn't even contact me later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Rooms

By

09 septiembre 2021

We had a very good stay. There there were no issues with our service, room cleanliness, or comfortability. Our main concern was with the amount of noise that the air conditioning unit Created in our room each night multiple, times through the night. The staff at the hotel were very professional, very nice, and the check in and check out process was very smooth. Breakfast was bit of a bummer. Wehad to turn in our breakfast orders the night before (no problem), but when it came time to pick up our items in the morning, they were out of items we had selected and insteadof exchangingthem for another item, they were skipped altogether. I would stay at this location again, but only if only if the air conditioning dishing in the unit is not loud like it was when we stayed there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Experience Was Bad

By

02 septiembre 2021

I want to say my experience was pretty awful but other people in my family had a much better experience. My room key wouldn’t work so I was given a different room. I believe the new room was hastily “cleaned” because I had to wait for it and it had obvious trash on the floor. I ended up buying some cleaner and cleaning the room myself before I slept in it because if there was stuff I could see, I was sure there was plenty of germs I couldn’t see. Then, as a bonus, I stepped onto the elevator just after someone had vomited in it. The staff did clean it up right away but it was still so gross. The cleaning staff were kind and helpful. The desk staff were stressed. Finally, I had planned on eating breakfast here but the sack breakfast was so gross. A frozen off brand burrito and an old banana. I don’t think I could make myself stay here again, even though I know my family members had spotless rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

02 septiembre 2021

club

Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Horrible sack breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and convenient location

By

01 septiembre 2021

Amazing and helpful staff. Convenient location. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and service.

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Would highly recommend. I will be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Overnight Stay

By

30 agosto 2021

The rooms were nice, spacious and clean. The bathrooms were also clean and sparkling. Free Parking as well. I enjoyed my stay and had no issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Portland Stay

By

26 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel with clean rooms. Covid concerns were met

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información