Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 106 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    81
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great place to stay

By

10 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and service is great. The rooms are nice and large. Bathrooms are very nice and clean. The outside accommodations are very inviting. The front desk service is exceptional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New hotel, clean room

By

09 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Overall stay was good. Negative aspects were mostly beyond the hotel’s control: wearing masks even when no one was around, closed pool and fitness center, grab and go breaskfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean room, pleasant staff.

By

09 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean room, pleasant staff.. I understand with Covid the breakfast is very limited. As one who has to avoid gluten, the breakfast doesn’t really offer much. If you had gluten-free items, that would help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Issues checking in but everything was taken care of

By

09 agosto 2020

club

The first room we checked in to was not cleaned after the person prior to us. We couldn’t tell if someone was still in the room or had already checked out. Went down the front desk and they apologized and gave us another room. That is room was not the room type we requested and called down the front desk this time. The front desk personnel came up to us and gave us the keys to a third room and this room should have been our first room. We did not have any issues with the rest of our stay. The front desk staff member was friendly and very apologetic throughout the process and made sure we were happy in our room. I would recommend this hotel but hope they do get their housekeeping in order. We did not use housekeeping services during our stay as we were only there for two nights and did not require the services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean/noise/bed

By

08 agosto 2020

This place was clean but I really hate it when I hear people talking/walking in rooms next/above me!
The A/C was the worst part of my stay. When I set it to any temperature to cool down the room no matter to what temperature I set it to. It either went too freezing cold or it stopped working that made the room so warm and humid! Ut was terrible that didn’t let me sleep very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere

By

07 agosto 2020

club

Great customer service and very friendly. Room was very clean although room was low on soap and conditioner and no lotions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Treatment by staff

By

06 agosto 2020

After staying 3 nights, we were charged more than double for extending our stay one night. The senior male on duty on July 24 was abrupt Saying “take it or leave, you find anything else“.
I called to get an explanation of the high cost for July 24 and was given a silly circular explanation.
Emails of my receipts were promised to be emailed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK stay

By

06 agosto 2020

Nice room but they did not keep all the shower toiletries stocked. Nice stuff otherwise.

We had pets and noted that when we booked through IHG. No fee was noted at that time. No fee was noted when we checked in either.

But then received a surprise $75 pet fee after we left (there was no damage or stains whatsoever) which I thought was sneaky. Not honest advertising. I may dispute this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was excellent. Great location. Comfortable bed. Nice linens.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room size

By

04 agosto 2020

club

We loved the size of our room, and having a full kitchen was excellent! Highly recommend! We had our own ice maker in our room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very satisfied

By

03 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Property was clean and very well maintained. customer service was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price

By

01 agosto 2020

club

The hotel was clean and quiet. It was nice brining the dogs along and not being charged a pet cleaning fee. Decent location to businesses and downtown Holland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información