Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 224 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    224opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      153
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Pet friendly and comfortable beds.

    By

    28 septiembre 2016

    club

    The grounds were well kept and the water fountain was a nice feature. The breakfast was nice and the staff was friendly. The pet area was nice and easy to access. The room was clean and the housekeeping staff was accommodating and nice. The front desk staff was efficient and friendly. The only negative would be the parking area. The spaces were for compact vehicles.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 septiembre 2016
    mskitty19, Thank you so much you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed the lake, breakfast, the pet area and the room. The next time you come, ask for Felicia, I will show the parking in the front for non-compact vehicles. Hope to see you soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    An excellent place to stay. Will stay there the nest time I'm there on business.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 septiembre 2016
    Dear Point Blank, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice, especially for long stays

    By

    26 septiembre 2016

    club

    It's a nice hotel. The bed is comfortable. The breakfast is pretty darn decent. It's a good location.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient Location

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    club

    Accommodations are above average for this type of hotel. Would recommend if in the area for meeting and the like. This location is convenient to meetings that I come to Houston to attend. It does serve as base comp for a few construction crew working in the area, but that does not impede the function of the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Hello Mickey53_63, Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Staybridge Suites Houston WIllowbrook. Please come back to visit us the next time you are in Houston for meetings.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect as always

    By

    02 septiembre 2016

    Staff super friendly and facilities always spotless. The cooks are the best, clean food area and fresh food. Even keep it out a little longer for the late workers.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 septiembre 2016
    Hello boomerywtreedca, Thank you very much for your comments about your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Just so so

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    Wish i felt better about this Staybridge, but it left me a little disappointed. Odd location (not much can be done about that), tricky parking and only one elevator (the hotel is quite long and needs elevator at both ends, just saying). Was not offered points or amenities. Was not acknowledged as Spire. When I asked about upgrade, was told nothing available, which is odd since the app and the website both showed upgrades available. I even checked later that evening and they showed the upgrades available. On a plus, the Social was very nice and the hostess did a great job keeping things supplied. Breakfast was good with decent choices. Overall place felt a bit old and could use a touch of refreshing. Room a bit cramped and it seemed the layout didn't flow well. Water pressure was pretty low in bath. AC was little louder than usual. All in all not my favorite Staybridge, but the social/breakfast staff did an awesome job. Would almost book again based on them.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    25 agosto 2016
    Dear bus air man, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests, and we appreciate your business with us. I am glad you enjoyed the Social night and was satisfied with the breakfast served. However, we apologize if the condition of the location, parking, and the room caused you discomfort. We also regret if a room upgrade was not provided as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our service and facilities we offer. Rest assured these concerns will be forwarded to the hotel management for review and necessary actions will be taken, to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hands down - one of the best experiences

    By

    15 agosto 2016

    club

    This hotel has somehow addressed all the little details that make living in a hotel easier. Really nice breakfast and afternoon food socials. These are most appreciated after a long business day. The rooms are very clean - laid out perfectly. The TV is new with great channels. The appliances are perfect for the room and run well. There are plenty of plugs for electronics. The bathroom is perfectly laid out for Texas with a door to the shower so the room isn't humid. The staff is friendly and helpful. I could have stayed there comfortably as long as necessary. If was a great stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Accomadating

    By

    02 agosto 2016

    club

    Service was good. We spent a week vacationing. Room was always cleaned up when we returned each evening. Pool was available but never had time to use. Golf course next to hotel. We took advantage and enjoyed the breakfast each morning before we started out on our daily site seeing.

    Only complaint I have is the dining area could use shades when sun is shining.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    25 julio 2016

    This experience exceeded my expectations and met my needs on all fronts. Highly recommended.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room with kitchen

    By

    22 julio 2016

    Feel like home, room with a kitchen and living area.
    Wonderful staffs very nice and helpful.
    Nice clean place with big free breakfast.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    21 julio 2016

    club

    The staff at this hotel is wonderful, and the breakfast is pretty good. There were a few problems with the amenities in the room that were frustrating.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to Stay

    By

    21 julio 2016

    We had a great time and will definitely be coming back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información