Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 238 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    238opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      161
    • 4 Estrellas
      57
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Satisfied Guest

    By

    16 enero 2017

    Very clean facilities and rooms. Excellent Staff. Nice social at night. I could live in the suite.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our facility and rooms. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. You can make this your home away from home anytime. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda, T Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gary is the BEST hotel employee i have ever come across

    By

    28 diciembre 2016

    club

    When arriving to the hotel, my wife became very ill. She began to throw up and have very bad stomach problems. Gary, the receptionist, helped me care for my wife.

    He went above and beyond in every way that he could.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 enero 2017
    Nick's name123, We have shared your comments with Mr. Gary. I am sure this review will make his day. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Hope your wife is feeling better. Please come back to see us soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Anniversary Trip

    By

    21 diciembre 2016

    The hotel was great, the staff was exceptional - took care to notice anytime we were in lobby area, attentive to all our needs, even when needing a room change, and let our kids have breakfast, even when they didn't start for another 30 minutes (because we had to get them to airport so early).... Cold front (from 75-32*) blew in while we were there so didn't get to enjoy much of the exterior.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    充実したキッチン

    By

    20 diciembre 2016

    部屋のキッチン設備が充実している。それなりに長期滞在であれば、自炊に難はない。若干浴室の清掃が行き届いていないが、値段を考えるとこんなものかと。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the unsatisfactory condition of your bathroom. Rest assured that this will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff

    By

    09 diciembre 2016

    This Hotel has the best staff that we have come across in a long time. Me, my wife and our 3 kids really enjoy staying at this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 diciembre 2016
    TheWaltons, I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your comments with our team. Please come back to see us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Service

    By

    06 diciembre 2016

    Overall have a good stay at this place. And will come back to the hotel again if i ever come back to the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 diciembre 2016
    Cheetah77, I love the name Cheetah77. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in our area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice rooms with good facilties

    By

    04 diciembre 2016

    This is a very nice hotel which has suites with many amenities. The rooms are big and spacious with proper work area and living area. Also the bathrooms are very spacious. The kitchen is adequate for cooking anything. The property is located in a quiet environment and the surroundings are very peaceful. It is far from downtown area and there is nothing nearby the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 diciembre 2016
    Mehul84, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you come back to see us soon. When you do, please ask for Felicia, the GM. There are lots things to do near the hotel. I would to help you find activities in this area that you are interested in. So, please ask for me the next time you are here.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business Tripp Nov. 2016

    By

    01 diciembre 2016

    nice to have breakfast and the dinner offer (tue till thu). very kind employees. clean and comfortable but average old furniture.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. We appreciate you sharing your experience in this review. We are glad you enjoyed the breakfast and dinner. We do have a great team and we enjoy taking care of our guest. I will share your comment about the furniture to our management team so that we can improve our guest experience. Thanks again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Customer Service

    By

    24 noviembre 2016

    Was greated by all staff upon arriving or leaving the hotel. Good friendly people.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good amenities

    By

    19 noviembre 2016

    club

    Good amenities for cooking light meals and excellent breakfast choices. Comfortable and quiet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 noviembre 2016
    Con79, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and the social. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Suite elegante e confortevole

    By

    31 octubre 2016

    platinumelite

    Soggiorno piacevole in un' atmosfera rilassate e famigliare, con l' impressione di sentirsi a casa propria.
    Hotel ideale per viaggi di lavoro a prezzi veramente convenienti.
    Con interni curati e funzionali, le suites sono in generale spaziose e consentono di svolgere attività di business in tutta tranquillità, connessioni cablate e/o Wi-Fi eccellenti.
    La cucina delle suites è inoltre dotata di tutti i comfor necessari.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    31 octubre 2016
    Odysseus_Rex, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Houston!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Perfect Stay!

    By

    18 octubre 2016

    Not having stayed at a Staybridge before, I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel. It was very clean and the staff was exceptional. It was quiet and clean and the bed was awesome! I would definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 octubre 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us at Staybridge Suites Willowbrook. We are super excited you enjoyed your stay with us. It looks like you were here for business and pleasure plus this was your first time at Staybridge so welcome to the Staybridge family. Please come back to stay with us the next time you are in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información