Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 181 opiniones
    93%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    181opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      125
    • 4 Estrellas
      40
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    great stay will do it again

    By

    15 abril 2016

    club

    This hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very helpful. The social was a nice plus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    06 abril 2016

    My daughter and I really enjoyed our weekend stay here. We were in town for horse racing. The hotel was very convenient to Sam Houston Race Park, and to malls/shopping/dining. The hotel was very nice, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Desiree is Awesome! (and so is the breakfast!)

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    Upon arrival, Desiree, at the front desk, was extremely pleasant and made me feel special as a Platinum Elite member. She was very accommodating while I resolved an issue with my credit card.

    I typically choose my stays based on properties that include breakfast. When I woke up in the morning, to my surprise,the breakfast buffet was excellent!! Fresh food, huge variety, clean, and well maintained. Trust me. I've been to many other hotel breakfast buffets. This was by far THE BEST!!

    Thank you to the Staybridge Suites, Houston Willowbrook staff for making this hotel so inviting.
    I will be sure to choose this location whenever I stay in the Houston area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent stay

    By

    25 febrero 2016

    club

    Every single person who works there was very friendly and helpful, they have been well trained. We were made to feel very special.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 marzo 2016
    justSue, Thank you for your kind words. I will share your comments with the team. I delighted to hear that my team made you feel special. Thank you so much for staying with us. Please come back to see us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great

    By

    25 febrero 2016

    club

    great notypekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 marzo 2016
    Simeon35, Thank you so much for staying with us. Glad you had a GREAT stay. Hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Gracias por una estadia excelente!

    By

    24 febrero 2016

    club

    Excelente hotel por sus instlaciones y su personal. Ubicaicon estrategica y conexion a internet mas rapida que en hotels similares

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 marzo 2016
    Pean54, Thank you so much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to see us soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ottimo rapporto qualità servizio - prezzo

    By

    23 febrero 2016

    Camere confortevoli e spaziose , con personale in generale moto comprensivo ed amichevole.
    L' area comune è semplice ma gradevole. Ottima la qualità del cibo disponibile per la colazione.
    In generale, si ha l' impressione di avere tutto a portata di mano , dove serve e quando serve.
    Consigliato per chi deve viaggiare molto per lavoro e necessita di un punto di appoggio comodo e rilassante.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 marzo 2016
    Odysseus_Rex, Thank you so much for staying with us while you were in Houston. I am happy that you were pleased with the service and found the rooms to be comfortable and spacious. Please come back to stay with us the next time you are in the Houston area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel, Just a Few Gripes

    By

    22 febrero 2016

    club

    First, let me say that I consider the hotel to be a good value overall and I highly recommend it. If I could, I would give it 4 1/2 stars due exclusively to the quality of amenities. My "gripes" are from having stayed at the hotel many times for extended periods, so I've had ample opportunity to scrutinize in ways that maybe most people wouldn't notice. The staff is very courteous and professional- no complaints whatsoever about them. The rooms and common areas are consistently clean and maintained as well as being relatively modern. I consider the breakfast above average for having at least 2 hot selections beyond oatmeal and waffles. The quality of the hot selections is typical, but the fruit is fresh and bread selection is good. The evening socials are a step better than breakfast just because a limited selection of wine and beer is included, but the quality of the food is often just mediocre though there is an entree variety that rotates every two weeks. Still, the socials are included in the price and as far as I'm concerned the drinks make it worth the while no matter what. At some point recently the social schedule was reduced from M-TH to M-W, which is unfortunate, but maybe necessary with the reduction in business for the area due to oil prices. The fitness center is very small and limited in features, but adequate enough for at least a machine cardio workout if it's not busy and there is a pleasant path around a pond in front for a run or stroll. The pool is, unfortunately, my biggest amenities gripe in that it is open year-round, but not heated despite being an outdoor pool that is constantly in the shade. I figure if it's going to available, then it should be comfortable to use otherwise it seems as though it's money spent during the winter that could be put toward improvements in other amenities. Overall, though, it's a great hotel with reliably excellent services where it counts most.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 marzo 2016
    Dear RCA001, My name is Felicia. I am the GM. I would love to discuss your review with you. Will you please call me? This was a great review with lots of detailed information. Thank you for taking the time to share. Just a few FYI items, the pool is heated. I will have the team check the temperature. And the social has always been three days; we just moved it to Monday, Tuesday and Wednesdays. Again, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I am so glad you enjoyed you stay with us and the next time we will have the pool temperature right so that you can enjoy it as well. Hope to hear from you soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for the most part

    By

    18 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was great until room service walked in on us the next morning without even knocking. Response to our complaint was we'll have to talk to the staff. Hardly what I would call resolution to the problem for us or customer satisfaction. Other than that. It was great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good visit

    By

    16 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Great new hotel -- offering all of the services needed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My Favorite of All

    By

    12 febrero 2016

    I travel extensively in Texas and always try to find an IHG property. This Staybridge is my favorite due to its location, friendly staff, great food, and extremely comfortable rooms. I highly recommend this particular hotel to anyone staying in the northwest areas of Houston.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    Great location to the race track, clean, easy check in/out process.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Hello Stoney16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información