Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 253 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    253opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      171
    • 4 Estrellas
      58
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      8

    clean and updated

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    Accommodating with friendly staff. Hotel appears very clean and updated.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Bad Experience

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    I would not recommend this property, based on my last stay. Room was not good, most things in the room did not work, it was not well maintained and the staff was not very helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel! Great Surpise!

    By

    20 marzo 2017

    platinumelite

    As this hotel is not located in the most exciting area of Houston, I was really not expecting much. However, I was extremely surprised, and the hotel and staff provided a really good experience. You can tell that the owners and management take great pride in their hotel. The staff was professional and friendly and dressed very well. There was a manager's reception with good food and the breakfast food was fresh, which is not always the case with continental style breakfasts. The hotel was extremely clean and had great decor. Great hotel. I highly recommend, if staying in NW Houston.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    One great night.

    By

    17 marzo 2017

    I truely enjoyed this stay. The staff was great and so was the complementary breakfast and wifi.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2017
    Dear Sarvey, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are glad that you had a GREAT night with us. Please come back to see us again the next time you are in Houston.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    6 Días en Staybridge

    By

    13 marzo 2017

    club

    Estuve 6 días en el Staybridge, al llegar me pareció que el hotel estaba bien, tenía todo lo que esperaba que tenga pero no sentí que se destacara especialmente por algo. Pero desde el buenos días hasta que me fui, la forma en que el personal atendió cada una de las necesidades fue superlativo. No solo por su amabilidad y eficiencia en la respuesta sino por el clima de trabajo que se percibía entre ellos. Realmente los felicito porque fueron ellos los que si hicieron la diferencia.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 marzo 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge - 3-8-17 Houston business trip

    By

    13 marzo 2017

    club

    Good stay overall. Front desk staff were very friendly. I arrived early at hotel and asked if it was possible to get a room before the 3:00pm normal time. They were able to accommodate and I greatly appreciate this.

    The coffee in the morning was very good and a definite plus to my visit.

    The only "nuisance" was that I was told my credit card was not good and I needed to provide a personal credit card. I called my Treasury dept and it was determined that someone at the front desk had entered the wrong expiration date for my card. Not a big deal, but the front desk kept asking me to provide a personal credit card and I was hesitant to do this. All worked out though. Good front desk staff I must say. Good cook too for the Wednesday night dinner.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 marzo 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience that occurred with your credit card. We do thank you again for your patience with the matter. It is our hope that you do come back and stay with us soon. Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel bad management

    By

    09 marzo 2017

    The hotel itself was good, most of the staff was great but the management was rude an unprofessional. I am a platinum elite member of ihg and would not stay at this hotel again. At first it was great till the management ran away most of the good staff. They cater to there corporate account clients then the personal ones. I have witnessed the management not be flexible with room requests even though it was available. Very poor customer service from management. Unauthorized running of credit cards and over charging of agreed apon room rates. There are other IHG brand hotels in the area, I suggest you use those.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 marzo 2017
    TheWaltons, We appreciate your feedback, however, IHG has certain payment requirements, I am sorry you do not agree with them. We do wish you the best. Felicia
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    02 marzo 2017

    club

    The staff goes above and beyond! The rooms are spacious, modern and clean. The breakfast was hot and had a variety of items!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Welcoming

    By

    02 marzo 2017

    club

    Good service and clean rooms. Kitchen was well furnished with dishes and pans. Nice to have a dishwasher available.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 marzo 2017
    Hello ImPatman, Thank you so much, ImPatman, for staying with us. We are all very glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in Houston.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Business Trip

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, great breakfast provided (dinner too, but I didn't get to try it personally). Rooms are spacious and comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope next time you stay with us that we will get the pleasure to share a meal with you at one of our nightly socials. Please come back and see us soon. Sincerely, Amanda T., Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    Very nice room. Bed very firm. Water pressure and warmth were both excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room. We do take great pride in our guests satisfaction. It is our hope that you come back and stay with us real soon! Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Houston

    By

    20 febrero 2017

    club

    Very polite staff and clean facility. Good location relative to business locations and airport. Easy to access with car from highway.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel Nick. We take pride in making sure that our guests enjoy their stay with us. It is our hope that you come back and give us the pleasure to serve you again real soon. Sincerely, Amanda T. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información