Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 810 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

810opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    656
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Family visit

By

21 September 2021

Very comfortable bed and comfortable clean room. We had a kitchen and really enjoyed that space available to us.
The breakfast provided is hit or miss. My only suggestion is to have the option for fresh cooked eggs.
We would have enjoyed softer towels. The towels seemed a little worn and rough
The hotel was very quiet and it was full. Very important
Staff is outstanding and accommodating and I cannot say enough about every person and every interaction. They were all so kind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel with Amazing Staff

By

20 September 2021

club

We were displaced due to the Texas Winter Storm.
So we’ve lived in this hotel for a couple of months.
Our stay here has been nothing less than superb.
I’m actually going to miss living here and the family like atmosphere.
Best hotel in town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

09 September 2021

club

pleasantly pleased with my stay. in a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice overnight stay before travel

By

02 September 2021

very good ,spacious rooms, kitchen is fully equipped,

very well recommending to all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

01 September 2021

Best stay experience ever!!! My family and I were forced to evacuate our homes due to hurricane Ida, and the staybridge most definitely made us feel at home away from home! The staff were beyond accommodating/ friendly and the rooms were super comfy and clean! Highly recommend this property!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and amazing service

By

01 September 2021

It was incredible the stay in STAYBRIDGE, the service and attention very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

31 August 2021

Loved the stay and would recommend other people. Wish the breakfast was a bit better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation Trip Houston

By

27 August 2021

platinumelite

The location is perfect for easy access to locations in Houston. The staff was extremely friendly (always smmiling) and helpful. The Hotel is well maintained and clean. They did a good job on Breakfast as it changed daily. Staff constantly cleaning all day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest experience was great.

By

25 August 2021

The staff here are very hospitable and friendly. The property is clean and has a family atmosphere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't go wrong with Staybridge. I'm a fan!

By

24 August 2021

club

Love all the Staybridge properties I have booked. I love the comfort, decor and spaciousness of the rooms. The staff is always great. I always look for a Staybridge first!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent all round

By

24 August 2021

club

We stayed at this property for almost 3 weeks whilst waiting to move overseas. We had 2 pets with us and overall the hotel was excellent putting safety and cleanliness first. Staff were all super friendly and helpful. Excellent value for money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay in Staybridge

By

16 August 2021

I really like everything, from the reception people with their amazing smile and help to quality of service and sleep quality.
I am never been disappointed by IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información