Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 179 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    179opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      137
    • 4 Estrellas
      32
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas

    Nice option.

    By

    25 julio 2016

    I chose this hotel because it was offered at a much better price than either the Holiday Inn Express on I-10 or the Holiday Inn across the street. I was more than satisfied with my experience staying at this property.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very friendly staff

    By

    23 julio 2016

    Great Staff very friendly, clean well appointed rooms.
    The quality of the food and drink at the social time was sub-par, but the staff kept it full and flowing.
    Overall great experience and would recommend it for location and amenities, including happy hour and pool.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall great place to stay

    By

    20 julio 2016

    club

    We stay here every time we come to Houston. Never had an issue, would recommend to anyone coming to Houston to stay here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quality Room

    By

    19 julio 2016

    Very comfortable bed, exceptionally clean room and bathroom. Kitchen had everything you needed to cook and serve a meal. Complimentary breakfast a great bargain, good variety and good taste.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    28 julio 2016
    Dear jlwque, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. I am very happy that you found our rooms and bed clean and comfortable. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    made one feel at home and well taken care of

    By

    14 julio 2016

    club

    great hotel and had our needs satisfied with their great service.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent location and service

    By

    11 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    good breakfast, nice People, excellent Location with Dining and Shopping within Walking distance, quiet area
    enjoyed opening Windows early morning when the air was fresh from the night looking to the park and pool listening to birds
    Lounge and Restaurant area fantastic for Business discussion or just enjoying coffee

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and CLEAN!!!!

    By

    07 julio 2016

    The staff is friendly and accommodating! Loved how clean the room and overall facilities were!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Friendly Staff and clean, comfortable rooms!

    By

    05 julio 2016

    My husband and i were very pleased with our stay! We had been traveling the entire month of June, driving Route 66 and stayed in many hotels. The end of our trip brought us to Houston to visit a friend who lived in this area. I found the Staybridge Suites on my Hotels Tonight app. We were very pleased with the entire experience from the front desk as we checked in to the greetings in the morning as we checked out. I would HIGHLY recommend the Staybridge Suites!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best home away from home

    By

    30 junio 2016

    club

    We lived here for 2 months and could not have made a better choice while waiting for our home to be ready. The staff is very helpful and went out of their way to make us feel welcome and at "home." It is a quiet hotel and had great happy hours and breakfasts. If the need arises again, this will be the hotel I turn to again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Hotel

    By

    24 junio 2016

    My family stayed here for a few days while visiting friends in Houston. The hotel and the staff were wonderful. I can't believe that this hotel provides this level of service. This is the kind of service you would find at 5 star luxury hotels. The food, staff, room, pool, breakfast, dinner, etc were all outstanding. Keep up the good work.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceptional Staff, and clean rooms

    By

    21 junio 2016

    Working as a disaster housing inspector is a very demanding job that requires comfort when you are not working your daily multiple hours. Here at the Staybridge in Houston Texas you will find a great staff, and very clean rooms. The beds are very comfortable and a good night's rest was easy in these sprawling cushy mattresses.
    This staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs for fast internet services and space for me to accomplish school tasks. Offering me an upgrade as an elite member was allowed and the room accommodations were excellent. Breakfast was always good and a variety of items were always available.
    I recommend this facility for a great stay and the friendly staff will make you feel at home.
    Gina R
    A traveling disaster home inspector

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good but not amazing

    By

    20 junio 2016

    club

    First time in Houston and needed a 'reasonably priced' hotel in the Energy Corridor.
    Room (suite) was large enough for two of us and well equipped. TV in lounge area did not work.
    Taps in both kitchen

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información