Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 251 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    251opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      206
    • 4 Estrellas
      32
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    美國自駕旅遊首選

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    美國地大物博,坐計程車又貴也不方便,還不如租一台車然後選擇Staybridge的旅館,品質有保障之餘還可以體驗美國家庭的生活方式,非常好的體驗

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business stay

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    Have stayed a number of times before and the service quality is consistent. As a business stopover hotel it fully meets my needs.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Thank you alanmac2 for your 4 star review! We are glad to hear our hotel meets your needs while traveling. Next time we want to wow you and earn that 5th star!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Muy contento con nuestra estadía

    By

    28 enero 2016

    club

    Disfrutamos muchos de nuestra estadía en el hotel, está bien localizado, cerca del aeropuerto, tiene transporte gratuito a paratir de las 6:30 am hasta las 10:30 pm
    Buen desayuno, de hecho mejor que el promedio de los hoteles en USA.
    Muy buen trato y muy buena relación precio valor.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    01 febrero 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback and give us the opportunity to accommodate you. Great to hear you enjoyed your stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay - what a Staybridge Should Be

    By

    27 enero 2016

    Had a great stay - clean spacious room .Good breakfast. Friendly staff. Easy access to airport and interstates. Good value either with cash or IHG points.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thanks for the great comments and we hope to see you in the future if your travel permits.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    26 enero 2016

    We had a girls night and everything was perfect. The suite was very roomy, the bed was comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with all appliances that we needed to cook. The breakfast downstairs was delicious. I will be returning to this location soon.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind remarks. Great to hear you and your friends enjoyed your stay.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay in Jan 11-15

    By

    18 enero 2016

    Nice-like outdoor areas with roof and barbecue pool and seating areas. Could have more seat cushions

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 enero 2016
    Thank you cptmyk for your 4 star review! We are glad to hear you could enjoy the beautiful outdoors during your stay. We will be passing along your feedback in regards to the seat cushions, thank you for sharing.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful extended stay!!!

    By

    16 enero 2016

    Overall for the amount of time here ...at home atmosphere...everyone on staff extremely pleasant. Definitely recommend and will stay again
    MTW social ( beer & wine) dinner definitely a plus!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 enero 2016
    Thank you Traveler4552 for your wonderful review! We enjoy having you as a familiar face during our Dinner Socials. We will be sharing your kind words with our team so we can keep up the home-like atmosphere!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Horrible front desk service

    By

    15 enero 2016

    club

    I checked in at 11PM and the front desk stuff took my ID and credit went inside and slept! I rang the bell and she came out and asked: How may I help you. I said I need to check in and she asked me again for my ID and CC as I was never been here 15 minutes! I was standing 15 minutes!!!

    If you have a late flight, I highly suggest you avoid this hotel. Another time, I was locked outside for 30 minutes and no one answered the door!

    The night shift stuffs were just horrible!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 enero 2016
    Thank you ibuddler for bringing this incident to our attention. On behalf of everyone here, I apologize for the experience you had! We will be sharing these comments with everyone on our team, especially our Night Audit staff so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to serve you in the future so you get the real Staybridge experience, home away from home.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service and Pet Friendly

    By

    14 enero 2016

    We on our way home from visiting family and needed a place that would take a small dog. This place was perfect. It was easy to take the dog out for a walk. The kitchenette made it easy for us to stay in and eat. It was nice to have tile in the kitchen so we could feed the dog. The accommodations were perfect for my family of 4. Enough space for all of us to get comfortable.
    The beds were comfortable and the towels were soft.
    The breakfast in the morning was very good with hot and cold items.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 enero 2016
    Thank you jayhawk2016 for your great review! We love pets here at Staybridge and always look forward to our new furry friends staying with us. So nice to hear you and your family were comfortable in your home away from home. Come visit when "you're not in Kansas anymore!"
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at Staybridge

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    This hotel was great. The rooms were spacious. Everything worked as expected. The breakfast was great, read, try a waffle! The pool was a bit chilly but that was no big deal. Overall, I will gladly stay at this and other Staybridges in the future!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 enero 2016
    Thank you theBlaqJester for your great review! Glad we could spread the Texas love with our waffle maker. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Houston.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overall very happy

    By

    29 diciembre 2015

    club

    I do question the cost of having out pet with us. She is a 3-4 pound Pomeranian. She is in her kennel and never left in the room unattended. We left in the morning and returned at night.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 enero 2016
    Thank you rdk540 for your positive review! We do appreciate responsible pet owners like yourself, but of course not everyone is that way. This minor $15 fee helps ensure the quality of the suite will be maintained for years to come. We do hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place

    By

    25 diciembre 2015

    I recently stayed at the Staybridge Suites for a business trip. The pictures on the website attracted me to this venue but was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the location. It exceeded my expectations. The room décor is up to date and the beds are really comfortable. Everyone on staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the business center was a great bonus.

    I would definitely stay here again!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 diciembre 2015
    Thank you Denae67 for your great review! They say pictures are worth a thousand words, but in person experiences always win. We are so glad your expectations were exceeded and that you were able to enjoy your stay. We are always happy to share the wonderful comments made about our staff. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are in Houston!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información