Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 349 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    349opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      282
    • 4 Estrellas
      50
    • 3 Estrellas
      9
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Smiles

    By

    24 enero 2017

    Somone can be sad for the loss of a love one but you guys with a smile change my world and feeling i thank you for that .keep doing it:)

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice on the outside........

    By

    19 enero 2017

    club

    Beautiful hotel on the outside and lobby area. Only complaint I had was the fact that the room that was given to me on check in smelt like a wet dog had been living in there for a month. Only resolution was a can of Lysol that was given to my wife and I to spray to mask the smell. Not a very happy camper about this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 enero 2017
    Thank you for your valued feedback as it gives us an opportunity to improve. I regret that you had an uncomfortable stay and I assure you that your feedback does get address. GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    17 enero 2017

    club

    Staff was very helpful. Lobby was neat and clean. Tea selection was limited.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Thank you RAINE27 for the 5 star review! We love getting compliments about our awesome staff and the great work that they do. Sorry to hear about the tea during your visit, but the new shipment has arrived! We'll save you some for next time.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious home from home

    By

    09 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, spacious room with all facilities, handy for airport

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Thank you RICH IN TOKYO for the 4 star review! We are glad to hear you and the family enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the new year!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice rooms and great service

    By

    05 enero 2017

    My family and I enjoyed the rooms. Look forward to staying here again and trying out many of the features we didn't use.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 enero 2017
    Thank you CUBE872000 for the 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family could enjoy your brief stay with us. Thank you for including us on Christmas! Come back and see us in the new year.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice place

    By

    02 enero 2017

    Very comfortable stay. Felt like home. Will definitely be coming back to the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2017
    Thank you ANONYMOUS for your 5 star review! We strive to be your Home Away From Home. Come back and see us in the new year!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay

    By

    01 enero 2017

    Wonderful hotel and excellent stay. Will prefer stay bridge in future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2017
    Thank you SS652 for the 5 star review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Don't forget to visit us again in the new year!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Construction outside

    By

    28 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Super annoying the construction next to it.
    Start working on 7am in the morning.
    been woke up by the super loud noise and can't fall asleep again.
    40$ for the park n fly.

    will not stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 enero 2017
    Thank you WILL0220 for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you were inconvenienced by the new building next door. They typically start the work after 8am so as not to disturb our guests. The Park N Fly option that we offer here is a great alternative to what one would pay to leave their vehicle at the Bush Intercontinental Airport. We hope to see you again in the new year once the construction is completed, but if not, safe travels.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff Experiance

    By

    25 diciembre 2016

    club

    The Staff was Very Attentive, Made the Experience of Being Home.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 diciembre 2016
    Thank you SENSELESS2 for the 5 star review! We love to get compliments about our awesome staff. We hope you'll come back to visit soon, whether for work or just some fun at your home away from home.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    23 diciembre 2016

    Our stay was great, even though it was just for one night.
    The kitchen in the room had everything you would need to prepare youself a good meal. There even was free popcorn in the room!
    And we loved that besides the Breakfast, the dinner was also complementary.
    The only negative thing I noticed, is that the dining area is really small. There are plenty of places to sit, but it is not very confortable to eat a hot dog on a low tea table or with the plate on your lap.
    But all in all the hotel is really nice and we hope we can go back there soon!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 diciembre 2016
    Danke FATMESCI for the 4 star review! We are so glad to have you feel like home for the night. Do come back and see us the next time you find yourself in Houston!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from Home

    By

    19 diciembre 2016

    I was very pleasantly surprised at the comfort and home like feel I experienced at the Staybridge. I only wish I had stayed at actual Staybridge within the chain in the past. Who knew!!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 diciembre 2016
    Thank you BOOBEAR279 for the 5 star love! Once you discover us, you don't want to stay anywhere else when you travel. We'd love to be your home away from home again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Been here before

    By

    16 diciembre 2016

    Great place, very new, however a little remote, nothing to walk too.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 diciembre 2016
    Thank you ANONYMOUS for the 5 star review! The good and bad of being located close to the airport, we are hoping that will change next year.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información