Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 277 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    277opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      224
    • 4 Estrellas
      39
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Amazing Stay

    By

    27 abril 2016

    Hard to find a hotel this nice at such a great price! Amazing staff

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient to IAH

    By

    12 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Convenient to IAH. There is a gas station just a few blocks away directly on the route to the airport and rental car return area which makes it convenient to top off the rental car before returning.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 abril 2016
    Thank you GJY2001 for your 4 star review! We hope you'll come back and see us the next time you find yourself in Houston.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    10 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a problem with my reservations the staff on the Staybrige Inn were able to correct the problem. Overall I had an enjoyable stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you BLUETRANE for your great review! I'm sorry to hear about a problem during your stay, but glad that our wonderful staff was able to take care of you. We hope to see you again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed

    By

    09 abril 2016

    club

    We actually stayed at 3 hotels this visit ~ the one that we expected to be the best was not and we had wished that we could have stayed at this location for the entire stay!! Room was laid out well, fully contained kitchen but most of all COMFORTABLE BEDS!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you DAISYSMOM22 for your 5 star review!! We hope that we are your new favorite hotel while traveling. Looking forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Spring Break Visit

    By

    06 abril 2016

    club

    Family of four was in town for our kids' spring break. We picked this Staybridge because of previous experience with Staybridge and the reviews on this hotel. We had a great stay - we would definitely return. During our stay, we visited the Houston Open, Final Four at NRG Stadium, Natural Science Museum, Minute Made Park, etc. The hotel staff was very professional and extremely friendly. The evening reception and breakfast were excellent.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Thank you OUFAN72 for your wonderful review! It's so great to hear the whole family was able to come and enjoy their stay. Sounds like you guys had a very busy, very fun week in Houston. We hope we can accommodate your Spring Break needs again next year! (But hopefully sooner)
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Sehr zufrieden

    By

    05 abril 2016

    club

    Eine echtge Empfehlung für Alle, die denb Flughafen Houston benutzen

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel

    By

    03 abril 2016

    club

    Price somewhat high for the property quality. Did not have opportunity to participate in the Social but it looked to be nice and will use the next time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Thank you DALE888 for taking the time to give us your feedback. We look forward to being "social" with you during your next visit! As always, we hope to earn that extra star on your return trip.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    StayBridge usually a good stay...

    By

    31 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Simple things are important...

    Ensuring key cards are properly coded when resident's hands are full at the end of a long day.

    Respecting resident's wishes on pay choices...

    Respecting upgrades requests when rewards level and availability dictate.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Thank you Anonymous for taking the time to give us your feedback again. We've addressed your first two concerns while you were still here, but I would like to touch on your upgrade request again. For both parts of your stay, you booked our basic studio suite, which is not the room you were placed in. We upgraded you to a one bedroom suite with two queens for both parts of your stay, which is what our availability allowed. We will also be sending you a private message if you wish to discuss this matter further. Until next time, safe travels.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Everything IS Bigger in Texas

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at this particular hotel, as the hotel allowed me to have a few comforts of being at home. This hotel was my first choice when looking for my last hotel before I left Texas. My requirements for a hotel included: providing meals, spacious, and shuttle service. I was only disappointed that they didn't have a jacuzzi to use after a long day of traveling. Other than that the staff were friendly and were eager to assist me with any questions I had.

    Overall it was a great trip and I was pleased with my experience at the hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Thank you Wanderlust808 for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your brief stay with us and look forward to hosting you again the next time you find yourself in Houston. Until next time, safe travels.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Huge room, exceeded expectations

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    We were thrilled upon entering our room to realize it was like a complete one bedroom apartment with full kitchen and bar space, complete living room (including chaise and fold out couch) and a master bedroom I wish was my own! The bathroom included just a toilet and large shower, while the vanity was outside the door with it's own light separate from both the bedroom and the bathroom. I particularly loved this feature because it allowed me to get ready in the morning without waking my husband up. Staybridge Suites completely exceeded my expectations for space and service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Thank you ONETIFFER365 for your 5 star review!! So glad to hear that you and your husband were able to enjoy your stay with us. It's the little comforts of home that really sets us apart. We hope to see y'all again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Hotel!

    By

    23 marzo 2016

    club

    I was very impressed with the the quality, cleanliness, and comfort of this hotel. It definitely exceeded my expectations. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I really appreciate the shuttle service from and to the airport. You could hear an occasional airplane outside and in the lobby or common areas, but never inside my room. My wife and I slept great. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much DrParso for your fantastic review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    Great breakfast and social time. Rooms are very nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Thank you SlickDick for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Glad to hear that you were able to enjoy our yummy meals during your stay with us! We hope you will come see us again soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información