Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1094 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1094opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    782
  • 4 Estrellas
    172
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Bed was not comfortable.

By

15 November 2022

Overall experience was dissatisfaction. Worse customer service experience. Unable to communicate with housekeeping and maintenance due yo language barrier. No manager or supervisor on location to speak with or return calls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor hotel.

By

09 November 2022

I was looking forward to staying at this Staybridge because I have stayed in multiple ones and all have been good. This was very disappointing to stay here. I was traveling for work and only stayed a night, but would never stay at this hotel again. The staff was not friendly and seemed like I was not important. Room was discussing and very outdated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep!!!

By

03 November 2022

I landed at Houston Airport and made my way to the shuttle pick up area. Made the call to get picked up and was surprised that it wasn’t a long wait (12 minutes). Made it to the hotel and checked in to a king suite. My room was clean and the furniture was not run down (worn out). The bed was absolutely comfortable which allowed for a well deserved good night sleep. I highly recommend this hotel. I even went down and sat by the pool. Nothing but good vibes here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

01 November 2022

The location of the hotel was in a well remote area very easy to get to and the breakfast was nourishment to the body and soul I would definitely recommend this property to folks that are coming into town

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Avoid this hotel.

By

26 October 2022

This hotel is not up to standards.

1. We had no hot water for our complete duration (3 days), and when we complained the response given is that everyone is having the issue and they can't call maintenance over the weekend.
2. Furniture had nasty stains on it. The breakfast was not fresh.
3. The commute everywhere was difficult, long and expensive. You may save money against other options but you get what you pay for.
4. We had to bring our dirty towels down daily and couldn't even get the exchanged amount on return.
5. Rooms are not that clean, rust coming from vents.

Many more reasons to reconsider your stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL!

By

21 October 2022

Needed a nearby place to IAH. Hotel is extremely outdated. Stayed in room 300. No USB ports in room, not even at bedroom nightstand. Half of the lights over the bathroom sink were burned out. Tub was like a skating rink with no bath mat available. Air handler unit in second bedroom was in desperate need of maintenance...sounded like a jet was taking off in my room. Sofa in living area was badly stained with ripped cushions. When I expressed my displeasure to the front desk staff, I was met with complete ambivalence. I asked for the manager and he was not on site. I expected to be contacted by the manager and four days later have not heard anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay at the Staybridge

By

19 October 2022

platinumelite

Thank you for making our recent stay an enjoyable one. We loved the hot breakfast in the mornings, and the evening reception Mon-Wednesday. Also it was nice to relax in the pool. The bed was so, so comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice staff

By

07 October 2022

The staff was very nice - though I had to get my room key redone 4 times in a 3 night stay - which is very inconvenient with a room on the 4th floor and only one small elevator for the entire property.

My other issue was in the gym - the A/C and TV were not working; the gym equipment worked fine; there were no towels n the gym any of the 3 days of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

06 October 2022

What I liked best about this hotel is the shuttle service to and from the airport. It runs 24 hours and was a great bonus. The afternoon social was just enough to avoid going out for food, as well as the breakfast in the morning. Overall I had a good experience and the cost was the best around as well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

30 September 2022

Knobs broken in both bath tubs. Couch was torn. Almost sent me to room with someone already in it. Checkout couldn’t give me receipt. Took 2 phone calls and an email to get my receipt 2 days later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ac unit

By

30 September 2022

The ac unit in my room leak water all over the carpet and told the person at the front desk about it and they didn’t even cared. Asked to more to a o room and said they couldn’t cause they didn’t know how to do that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast and pool excellent

By

27 September 2022

Although this property was conveniently located to all that I was in Houston to visit And breakfast and pool accommodations were excellent this property has gone down since my last day I won't be staying at this particular location again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información