Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 130 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

130opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    94
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Will stay again

By

04 diciembre 2021

My go-to hotel when visiting Houston. Good location and easy parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

26 noviembre 2021

I have stayed at this location several times .
Absolutely no problem whatsoever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I seems you owe the reception a million dollars

By

24 noviembre 2021

It is a nice and clean hotel. Newly renovated and price not bad. I think if the receptionist can be more welcoming and helpful, it can have a lot of added value to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MS. KHRISTI

By

21 noviembre 2021

club

I love the stay I would definitely recommend the Staybridge for leisure or business stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Harassing security guard

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is exceptional as long as hired contracted workers do not harass guess for no apparent reasons dealing with their jobs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Agradable estancia

By

18 noviembre 2021

Habitación amplia limpia y agradable.
Personal muy amable.
Ubicación muy buena se puede ir caminando a La Galeria.
Habitación con una cocina muy funcional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Convenient

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Room is close to galleria mall, cvs, and target. Very convenient. The hotel is clean, which is very important to me. Would stsy again. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldn't stay there again

By

17 noviembre 2021

The hotel looks quite lovely, and the rooms are well-appointed. However, it is terribly noisy - both from machines (fridge/HVAC in the room) and from humans in hallways and other rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

Wonderful experience staying here. The rooms are very nice and the breakfast is amazing. Nice atmosphere in the sitting area and great service from the hotel staff and management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good and comfortable

By

13 noviembre 2021

Kitchen in the room was great to pickup food at Central Market or Whole foods or get a take out order at one of the many restaurants in the area. The bed is very comfortable, shower hot, bathroom clean. We had a room on the freeway side and except for the motorcycle racers that happened at 10pm each night the noise from the freeway was very muted. Good windows. Breakfast had anything you wanted, cold or hot. Pleasing area to eat. Parking fee is a bit high but all of the hotels had a parking fee except if you were farther out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and clean

By

13 noviembre 2021

Great hotel to stay great breakfast and very clean comfortable room I will stay here next time in in H town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing!

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel surpassed all my expectations! It’s a beautiful property, with amenities I did not expect and the staff is very attentive and helpful with anything guests require. Definitely will be my go-to property for future stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información