Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 842 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

842opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    654
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Great first interaction with the desk clerk upon check and my room request

By

28 octubre 2020

club

I told the check in lady that I was super sensitive to magnetic fields and she found me a room away from transformers.- I was grateful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was clean, staff was nice. Overall a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great king size suite layout.

By

19 octubre 2020

We continue to return to this property for their Super cleanliness room as but most of all for the king size suite layout. The staff is friendly and accommodating if you require any extra items. We will continue to use them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience overall

By

16 octubre 2020

I always have great experiences with you Houston Medicsl Center location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water to bathe

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Upon arrival no hot water to bathe, very cold. After maintenance was supposed to handle it, it was Luke warm, that evening right back to cold water. Issue was never handled.
Otherwise Room was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

10 octubre 2020

club

Shuttle services was excellent everyone at the front desk was pleasant and bent over backwards to help guests with there needs is what I observed in the lobby. Be glad when the pool and gym reopens hopefully by my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay; friendly staff

By

03 octubre 2020

Overall, had a positive experience. My family stays at this hotel when we are in Houston for medical treatments. We were a little frustrated that the room was not clean and we could not check in at 3:00. We had arrived a little before 3:00 after a 10 hour car ride. We had to wait until close to 3:30 to receive our keys and check in. The staff stated that the previous guest had checked out late but didnt offer any concessions for our inconvenience.

Only other are of dissatisfaction is the shower water pressure and their inability to get very hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay just wish they had enough staff to serve a hot breakfast as I've seen other hotels do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Good location close to medical. Clean and quiet. Staff was helpful. We stayed 5 nights and would stay again. Only downside was having to unload in the rain without any covered area and only having one luggage cart available. The parking lot did not flood during a tropical storm that produced 10 inches of rain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel and Awesome Staff

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and the staff is very sweet. I was a Hurricane Laura evacuee and the staff went above and beyond to accommodate me. My home was destroyed. Being at a hotel where the staff cared made a rough time a little easier. I was at the hotel for three weeks and I did not have one compliant. When I get some normality in my life, I will be back to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Refrigerator

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Refrigerator broken kept opening all night while we was sleeping just bad service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

From what I was told by the front desk, there is only one cart to take items to your room. That’s crazy for a large hotel like this one. The shower soap. shampoo and conditioner were filled with all shampoo! The shower head is terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información