Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1009 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1009opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    762
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    51
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Enjoyable stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Enjoyable stay. Friendly staff and good breakfast. I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

27 noviembre 2021

The rooms were very clean. However, the front desk person did not greet us as Spire Elite Customers. Did not honor our late check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Amazing value. This should be a 5 star hotel as they definitely outdo other hotels that are 2-3 times more expensive and that offer less. Your staff are amazing and definitely go above and beyond. For those traveling with disabled companions, there are multiple demarked spaces for side entry wheelchair vehicles. The bathroom is designed with one's safety and comfort in mind. Multiple grab bars and sturdy wide shower bench in roll in shower. Room is easily navigatable in a wheelchair and both sides of the super comfortable bed are accessible with a wheelchair. The full size fridge, dishwasher, and cook top were just an extra bonus. Oh, and the breakfast was awesome. Great variety. Very clean and most items in breakfast area were prepackaged for safety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very friendly and helped make the check in fast and simple.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk staff

By

20 noviembre 2021

Overall my stay was good, I would return again for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

17 noviembre 2021

The room was impeccably clean. There was not a speck of dust. All of the hotel was very clean and I personally saw many employees involved in cleaning activities. Upon arrival, the 3 employees at the desk - all extremely friendly- worked as a team to greet and check in the guests. I was very warmly greeted. I was disappointed there was not a shuttle running on the weekend as was stated on the website, but that did not dampen the experience. I was very pleased with my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

15 noviembre 2021

We came in to town for an event. Perfect stay. Would recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

10 noviembre 2021

Awesome............. A place to visit on the main strip you will love it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous

By

08 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Very impressive. Comfortable bed and great service. Loved it. I will recommend it to all my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth the price

By

01 noviembre 2021

The room was well worth the price. The accommodations made you feel like you were at a home away from home with all the creature comforts you expect to find in a suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 octubre 2021

Staff was great. Clean room and bed comfortable. Issues with tv but handled fast and professionally. Still under COVID-19 rules for social. Hopefully will end soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Still feels like home ♡

By

29 octubre 2021

Due to my husband's lung transplant surgery and heart surgery ....my husband and I have been in this hotel for over 2 years....STRAIGHT !
During this time Ms. Manker and loyal, dedicated and HARD WORKING staff ...have exceeded our expectations.

We have been treated like family members and close friends yet, none have forgotten that they have duties to perform in order to meet our every need.
We have recommended this location to many of our friends and family members and several have been paying guests here during our stay. All have enjoyed the accommodations offered by this StayBridge and its staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información