Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 790 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

790opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Supper

By

31 octubre 2020

Poor. Evening meal needs to be replaced like breakfast Needs to be the full meal they offered before

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed warm shower

By

25 octubre 2020

Easy access to the internet nice rooms and cool kitchen area will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed fair breakfest value poor

By

21 octubre 2020

club

poor service fair breakfast dirty kitchen room , bathroom good
would inspect room before staying , out side of building looks great , great location .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet

By

20 octubre 2020

All amenities were very acceptable I had a great relaxing time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be better

By

20 octubre 2020

club

The refrigerator in our room did not make ice and the fan in the freezer made a ton of noise. Room 225. I had to unplug the fridge at bedtime in order to not be annoyed by it. I complained and maintenance did not have a replacement ice maker (he could only find two old units that did not work) and he couldn't fix the fan noise. He offered to replace the fridge but that would have taken quite awhile to cool down.

The shampoo dispenser was empty upon arrival. I complained and nothing was done to refill it.

There were two towels in the room even though I had indicated upon reserving the room there would be 3 people staying. It gets annoying to have to go downstairs often to get ice, towels, and make/follow-up-on complaints. The hotel appears to be new and in good shape. I appreciate this but that should also mean there aren't broken devices.

Our room was set at 64 degrees upon arrival. Sheesh it was chilly in there. Obviously we changed that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IBEW working man

By

14 octubre 2020

Great as always. Many new faces and the property looked good. The room I got was not real clean. Normally the room are great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed and dissatisfied

By

13 octubre 2020

club

The staff need to be a little more about knowledgeable about y’all room rates.....I feel I was over charged for my stay that Saturday night.....because I was told one rate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tired looking rooms

By

11 octubre 2020

The furnishings in the room were tired. I have stated at this property several times over the years and the property is beginning to show its age.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Different from the other Staybridges/IHG

By

05 octubre 2020

Guest need to know about the rooms being cleaned only once a week...I was shocked to find out no dinner being served. The back door stayed opened and unlocked..no safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks

By

01 octubre 2020

Loved my stay And greatly appreciate everything! Will definitely be staying here again some time soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, comfortable rooms, great staff

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was very friendly throughout our stay. Great breakfast and common areas...only wish I had tried the pool or outdoor tables.

The laundry at no extra charge was useful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff service

By

29 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I always have a nice stay at STAYBRIDGE. Anywhere I travel I look to stay here. Friendly and efficient staff. My requests are always met. I receive nice upgrades when available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información