Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 926 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

926opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    676
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Noise n cleanliness

By

30 noviembre 2021

There was a loud dog barking in next door room. Had to use earplugs 1st night to get a little sleep. Told the front desk 3 times next day there was no action on their part. Finally the 2nd night at 9 PM had to go to Front desk and demand another room The dog barking was on one end of hotel and could be heard in the middle of the hotel. Phone did not work. Hotel very outdated dirty faded carpet room was not very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average but no housekeeping.

By

29 noviembre 2021

Room is comfortable but don’t expect housekeeping. No new towels, wash cloths, soap, coffee, etc. i asked two days in a row, was told they would take care of it but they never did. I gave up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stained and dirty mattress

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Our visit on November 11, 2021 was a poor one. We arrived at the hotel late at night after traveling all day. Once in the room the first thing we noticed was the lacking plates and silverware in the kitchen. Additionally, pulling out the couch bed the mattress was covered in popcorn and had a urine stain. No sheets or pillows were in the room to make up the bed. The bathroom toilet ran all night. Overall the experience wasn’t a good one as we experienced before in our last visit. Positive experience was the hot breakfast and various items available. Next visit to KC we plan to stay elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

Great hotel to stay. Offers home like features like a stove, dishes and full size refrigerator in every room. Social events in the beginning of the week to enjoy meeting other guests. Very clean and the staff is very welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Friendly Staff

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay and relax. Very accommodating staff. The property is in a very central location to places in KC. I have stayed at this Staybridge several times and had never been disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for Cable Dahmer Arena events

By

22 noviembre 2021

Easy to find (with GPS)
Excellent safe area
Quiet location
Clean, modern facility with all the usual amenities (except outdoor pool closed for winter)
A wide choice of restaurants near but not close enough to cause traffic and noise.
Good value
Everything you need for a long or short stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do NOT stay here!

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

2 of our 3 rooms in our group had bed bugs!!! Staff was rude and unapologetic! We were traveling for our fathers funeral and even after I told them that they still couldn’t manage any kindness. I’m absolutely disgusted with this place!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

12 noviembre 2021

Everyone I’ve come in contact with was always friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice room

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

good lighting, easy internet access, refrigerator was nice with the ice maker, nice large bed for 2 people

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night

By

09 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

We only stayed on night. It was a good property, I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and a long stay!

By

07 noviembre 2021

My whole family spent the summer here and enjoyed the friendly staff. It was a challenge preparing family meals but overall it was a great environment for us . Everyone was very accommodating and looking forward to us getting back into our home. I have recommended Staybridge to friends and family and will keep referring because we had a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review KC

By

06 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Drywall on ceiling and wall need fixed, was falling down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información