Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1291 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1291opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1052
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Excellent

By

11 noviembre 2020

This location was excellent and great spot to attend games at the Colts stadium. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Every room was very comfortable

By

26 octubre 2020

I loved the stay here on work release and the stay was excellent will be returning weekly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Who Dey

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Spent the weekend with my wife relaxing at Staybridge. The main reason for this hotel choice was the proximity to Lucas Oil Stadium. You simply can't get any closer. The hotel was as advertised. It was clean, comfortable, and homey. Ideal location to other attractions. Parking was plentiful. Even though the Bengals didn't win, the weekend was a victory.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Perfect for Travel with Pets

By

21 octubre 2020

club

Came to Indy for a football game and this location could not have been more perfect. Literally across the street from the stadium. The room felt like a urban apartment and had features/amenities that are even hard to find IN an urban apartment. Bed was very comfortable. Due to Covid, the food service was limited; however, the lobby pantry was fantastic. If we travel back to Indy in the future, we will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Comfort and convenient it’s updated it’s venue and I’m looking forward to seeing how it turns out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great staff. Great Value. Very pleased with the stay and experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the TV / remote - didn't work

By

16 octubre 2020

club

the TV / remote - didn't work - I tried to switch channels - but was forced to watch info-commercials - selling me items - I finally gave up trying to make the TV work -

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay !

By

13 octubre 2020

As always it's the best price and comfort you can get from any hotel !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

08 octubre 2020

club

When I arrived, Front Desk Staff was very friendly, organized and addressed me as Mrs. I felt like, I was with family. The rooms were richly decorated, love, love the full kitchen and bed was comfy and pillows are fluffy with a nice bright white appearance. I appreciate the Direct TV which has variety of channels. This is also a Pet-Friendly hotel which is a plus. Hotel is located right next to Lucas Oil Stadium, which is also a plus. They do accommodate for long term stays. Pool wasn't open ,because of COVD19. I look forward to it opening ,now that Indiana is in Stage 5. Greg/Manager is always approachable and listens to your concerns. I appreciate a
manager like Greg because he cares about your happiness while you are here. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home like atmosphere

By

03 octubre 2020

club

the room was fine; bed was a little small but comfortable; this was my second room the fist room bathroom door would not close/latch so i was moved immediately to another room; had an issue with one of the desk clerks tthat I don't feel was handled professionally; but overall the stay was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair

By

03 octubre 2020

Parking should be included with Room Rate (outrageous)
Breakfast Poor
Couldn’t get Special rate for Wedding accommodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great weekend stay!

By

30 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Very near to city center, easily accessible and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información