Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 368 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great Hotel

By

22 junio 2022

Beautiful Hotel with spacious rooms. The room has a fully equipped kitchen with all basic necessities. Loved the big shower!
Staff were friendly and very accommodating. Breakfast was delicious and offer many options for kids and adults.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Family Environment

By

21 junio 2022

Very courteous staff, spacious and extremely clean suite and overall just a wonderful experience for our entire family. Thank you for playing a part in a terrific family memory!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Place to Stay

By

20 junio 2022

Attending a concert in Irvine and needed a comfortable, nice place for 6 people to stay. This property fit the bill. Four 19-20 year old girls shared one suite while the chaperone parents stayed in another. Great breakfast, good proximity to the beach, and great rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot

By

20 junio 2022

Enjoyed my stay with fam. Dog friendly is a plus. The hot Continental breakfast was an added bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never staying here again

By

14 junio 2022

Disgusting finding in room and no housekeeping service unless you live here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property with good amenities.

By

09 junio 2022

We chose to find a place close enough to Disney (13 min drive) but not pay the Disney resort and surrounding hotel prices. We enjoyed staying here and the breakfast to start out our day was fantastic. Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms, beautiful courtyard and pool, and even a basketball court in back that my son loved. The only downside was the size of the beds felt a little more like a full-sized bed and not a true queen bed. My husband and I are larger people and it felt a bit snug as usually in a queen bed I don't get kicked by my husband but, I surely did during our stay. ;-) Overall, a great hotel for families!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Safe

By

08 junio 2022

This location is located in a convenient area and close to shopping and restaurants. I felt safe during my stay. The staff handled my concerns promptly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Clean Hotel

By

06 junio 2022

The staff were very nice and it seems that they were very proud to be working there. The lobby, the laundry room and the swimming pool were very clean. The room was spacious and clean. The best part of the room is that the living room was separated by a door from the bedroom and felt more private. Bathroom was very clean and the JR Watkins product remind me of my childhood. Overall, it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

05 junio 2022

This is the place with everything we need. We booked a two bedrooms property. The staff was very friendly starting from check-in (when our son wanted a higher floor). Though we ended up on the first floor due to availability, it turned out great with easy access to parking and the pool. The breakfast staff was friendly and super warm. The front desk was always helpful with any request.

Now with this experience, I would consider joining IHG as a member.

Thank you for making our Irvine trip memorable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect suite for family

By

03 junio 2022

Our family of 6 fit great in the 2 room 2 bath suite. It gave us all the space we needed to be comfortable the duration of our stay. Great beds, decent amount of dishes in the kitchen, the full size fridge is a must! Will definitely stay with Staybridge for future travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this hotel but...

By

03 junio 2022

platinumelite

Love this hotel. The location is great. The room is clean and spacious. Kitchen is fully equipped. Pet friendly (there is dog poop bag station by the basketball court). Breakfast is satisfied.

My only complain: I am a Platinum Elite member but during check in the front desk staff didn't even bother to recognize it. He also didn't mention what amenities the hotel has and no smile. Overall a pretty cold check in experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of best hotel stays…recently

By

31 mayo 2022

The location, although on a major roadway, was quite. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información