Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 344 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    344opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      294
    • 4 Estrellas
      38
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Very comfortable quarters

    By

    23 enero 2017

    I was surprised to find a two-bedroom suite for my stay, and it turned out to be an excellent place to stay for business in the DFW area. The front desk staff was awesome; all special requests were handled very well! My bag did not travel with me as planned, and the night clerk received it at 2:30 in the morning and kept it with him until I called a few hours later. Excellent and friendly service!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good hotel in a super location in Irving

    By

    21 enero 2017

    Looking for a good place to stay in the DFW area? Choose this hotel. The hotel is located near major roads and there are plenty of dining options located nearby.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place to stay

    By

    20 enero 2017

    club

    Most friendly and helpful staff ever. Everything about the staybridge was first class from the breakfast bar to the evening social. i know where to stay the next time i am in dallas!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved the spacious rooms

    By

    19 enero 2017

    club

    The rooms were nice, the cleaning was on the poor side.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    18 enero 2017

    My stay was great could not have ask for a better experience at this property. I would definitely stay here again!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lots of space

    By

    18 enero 2017

    The hotel was new, clean, organized and made me.feel.at home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location, comfortable stay

    By

    17 enero 2017

    club

    The staff at this property were extremely helpful, suites are functional and comfortable. All in all a convenient location and a great place to stay when traveling on business

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Choice

    By

    17 enero 2017

    club

    My husband and I stayed here for 28 days when relocating to the Dallas area. This hotel is well appointed the rooms are clean and outfitted with any need you might need for an extended stay. The staff are attentive and very friendly. We enjoyed breakfast on a daily basis and dinner available Monday through Wednesday. Wie felt safe and cared for throughout the visit. I highly recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Comfortable Stay

    By

    11 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was very clean and Included everything i needed . Extremely well provided Rooms .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 enero 2017
    Hello Angadaws81, Thank you for providing us with your feedback about your stay. I am pleased to see you loved your room and we look forward to having you stay with us again! Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great guest service

    By

    10 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    I enjoyed my stay here at this location and I will return. As soon as I walked in they welcomed me with smiles and the same as I was leaving. I told my friends about my stay! I really liked this hotel. This year I will travel about twice a month and i will be staying at this hotel!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Hello Joshfromatx, Thank you for taking the time to post feedback about your experience. I am pleased to see you adored our hotel and the staff! We look forward to your arrival in the future. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice roomy suite

    By

    09 enero 2017

    We got a 2 bedroom suite at this location during our 2 day stay in Dallas. It was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly. The only thing that was a nuisance were the guests upstairs were very noisy throughout the night and very early in the morning, but this does not affect my opinion of the motel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Hello AliciaJ5, I am delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the noisy guests above you and hope that our staff helped during this situation. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback of your experience in order for us to improve and make every guest happy. We look forward to seeing you again. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, Clean

    By

    06 enero 2017

    Overall very happy with the location and condition of this hotel. It was conveniently located within 10 mins of the airport, and 20 mins of AT

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 enero 2017
    Dear Danish901, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found it convenient to eat, shop, and get gas conveniently near the hotel. We hope to see you back real soon. Heidi Front Desk Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información