Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 140 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    140opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      121
    • 4 Estrellas
      14
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas

    average facilty; average service

    By

    26 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    time for upgrade and review of how to raise bar on service

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2015
    We strive to provide the best service and quality possible. Thank you for letting us know that it was not up to our mutual standards. I will review our processes for ways to make your next stay exceptional. Please contact the hotel directly if you would like to provide further feedback and come and visit us again soon. Thanks! Paul Cooper - GM
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff PLUS

    By

    23 julio 2015

    This hotel has a great staff. Friendly and courteous is only the beginning. They were alway ready and able to take care of any problem or need.

    In fact, I did have a small issue with the coffee maker in my suite. It was taken care of promptly and in a way that exceeded my expectations.

    I would whole-heartedly recommend this property and plan to use in again the next time I am in the Dallas area as the location is extremely convenient, too.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us such a wonderful review, we greatly value your feedback. We are so glad you had a great stay and that our staff helped so much in making your stay comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    15 julio 2015

    Stayed one night with my siblings after watching the Rangers. Stayed in one of the two bedroom suites which was pretty awesome because I tend to snore pretty badly (I'll admit it....) Great value compared to any hotel I've ever been to and it was really quiet and comfy. Highly recommend this hotel and will probably come back next season.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review! I am so glad that you and your family members enjoyed your stay with us and that our room type helped everybody sleep comfortably during your stay! We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very homey and business friendly atmosphere

    By

    13 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay was very positive. It was a great hotel and served the purpose for what we were there for. We were in a week-long little league baseball tournament. The only negative thing I had with the room was the air conditioner didn't work very well in my room therefore we stayed away during most of the daytime. The maintenance crew finally got it fixed towards the end of the week.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay. I am so sorry that you experienced continual problems with your air conditioner. Your comments will be utilized to improve our hotel. On the other hand, I am so glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    08 julio 2015

    club

    Great room. We had a suite, one room for my husband and I and one room for my kids. I love that each room had its own bathroom and closet. I like the kitchen area even though we didn't use it. My son liked the living room area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that your family enjoyed your stay with us and that the room helped keep you all comfortable while here. We look forward to welcoming you all back next time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excelent place to stay

    By

    03 julio 2015

    Hard to putt all positive experience but from my experience staying in lot of hotels in Europe , USA , Canada this place is excellent because everything is balanced and employes are awesome. When I need something even it is out of working hours like i am late for breakfast they will provide me and they stay longer. Hotel is really good and employes also.Room service , maintenance , kitchen ... they are really good. It is hard to make all list but from my personal opinion and experience staying in lot of different hotels in different countries this is number 1 for me. Really good value for the money .

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 julio 2015
    Thomas, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that you enjoy staying at our property and that our hotel and staff help make your stays excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back each time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great weekend

    By

    01 julio 2015

    Came to the DFW area for two purposes, first for the wife to see a doctor and second to celebrate her birthday. This place made the whole weekend a pleasurable one!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 julio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay. We are so glad you and your wife enjoyed your weekend and that we were able to make your stay great! We look forward to welcoming you both back next time you're coming to the Dallas area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My stay

    By

    25 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    Very Clean comfortable and relaxing. While out on business its the little thing that matter. the hotel staff made sure i had everything i needed for my stay. The rooms where very clean and everything worked in the hotel. Very quiet clean and relaxing.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review, we all greatly appreciate the feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our property and staff kept you comfortable during your down time on your business trip. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    18 junio 2015

    club

    Friendly and helpful staff love the late check ins and late check outs everything was perfect and my furbaby always loves to stay at your suites

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 junio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. I am so glad you and your pet enjoyed your stay with us! At the Staybridge Suites, we know that pets are an important part of the family so we are thrilled we can welcome them also. We look forward to welcoming you and your pet back to stay with us next time you're in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent stay as usual

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    Great value for rate. Large 2 bedroom suite kept us and our grandkids sane. Breakfast offered something for everyone. Pool was very nice and well maintained. Although we didn't use them, they had two new gas grills on the deck for guests to make use of. Very friendly staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 junio 2015
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback greatly. I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and that our amenities helped keep you all comfortable and happy. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Customer Service

    By

    15 junio 2015

    Last Minute Booking that accomodated our needs. The hotel went out of their way to make sure we had the correct room and were comfortable.

    Great socials.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 junio 2015
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate you during your last minute stay and that our staff helped you feel comfortable. Furthermore, we are happy that you enjoyed our Social. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back in the future during your next visit to the area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfort

    By

    11 junio 2015

    club

    The room was comfortable and nice. I think I have finally found a hotel that I would consider staying at on a regular basis.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 junio 2015
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. Since Staybridge Suites is an extended stay property, our guests' comfort is very important to us. I am so glad you were comfortable during your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close