Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 271 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    271opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      230
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Perfect

    By

    27 julio 2016

    Excellent hotel and the perfect location.

    Easy to get down to downtown Dallas and other areas.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Feel like in your own home!

    By

    26 julio 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel, I make \use of this hotel on my business trips to Dallas mainly because I feel like being at home. Excellent pool, delicious breakfast every morning, super clean in all areas, very kind and attentive staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable suite and great service

    By

    26 julio 2016

    club

    Stay was very comfortable during business trip, and staff was friendly and attentive.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great customer service, nice pool and food!

    By

    25 julio 2016

    The front desk staff are always really nice and helpful. There is a nice pool outside that isn't usually busy with a lot of sitting areas around. The breakfast has a lot of options and there is a social in the evenings from Monday-Wednesday which has some food and drinks which is a nice perk. I didn't eat any of the food but enjoyed the wine! The rooms are nice and the hotel is close to a lot of restaurants but is off the busy street so it is quiet!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    HAVE A SWIM AND A WAFFLE

    By

    22 julio 2016

    club

    MY HUSBAND AND I JUST WANTED A LITTLE GETAWAY FROM HIS BIRTHDAY WEEKEND. IT WAS ONLY ABOUT 45 MINUTES FROM HOME. NICE, CLEAN PROPERTY AND ROOMS. COMFORTABLE BEDS. COULD HAVE USED A COUPLE OF EXTRA TOWELS, THERE WERE ONLY TWO (NEEDED ONE FOR MY HAIR TO WRAP UP IN TOO). WOULD RETURN OR USE IN A DIFFERENT AREA.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2016
    Dear TJD53, Thank you for the 5 star rating. I see you are an IHG Rewards Member, Thank you for your loyalty! We enjoy getting feedback whether it is positive or negative because this allows us to fix problems and make the best experiences for our guests. We look forward to your return back to our hotel. Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff

    By

    19 julio 2016

    1st time at this hotel and i would recommend it to anyone. Easy access to Highways and Restaurants, social hour is great, food and drinks offer added value. Was here on business and would definitely return.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2016
    Dear KRV59, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at the hotel. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating and the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you back in the future! Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel Stay

    By

    19 julio 2016

    Very good staff and clean rooms. This hotel will be our home hotel when Servants Basketball has tournaments in Dallas area. Excellent area and price fits our budget.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2016
    Dear 4dynasty, It was an absolute joy having y'all stay at our hotel! We appreciate the 5 star rating and the feedback as well. The boys were very polite and respectful and we look forward to you staying with us again! Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very roomy and comfortable.

    By

    19 julio 2016

    club

    The suites has plenty of room for a family of 5. Very clean and front desk was very helpful when I needed anything. Pool was very relaxing. I would recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2016
    Dear Ima42, Thank you for your feedback about the hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed the rooms and the pool, as well as noticed our friendly helpful staff willing to go above and beyond for our guests whenever they need anything! We look forward to your return in the future. Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable beds, Nice suites

    By

    14 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Wish the socials had been included on the weekends, but overall a Nice stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice comfortable hotel in good location

    By

    13 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Good breakfast selection. Convenient location, near freeways and restaurants.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 julio 2016
    Dear TomPDX, I see that you are a Platinum IHG rewards member. Thank you for your loyalty! Pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again real soon. Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    We enjoy this hotel;

    By

    12 julio 2016

    club

    This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we were very pleased both times. It has a friendly, welcoming atmosphere that you feel as soon as you turn into the drive. It is off the main road and it feels safe and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are comfortable. The kitchen has a full refrigerator, cooktop, and even a dishwasher. All the dishes are furnished. The layout of the room is comfortable and efficient. The hotel is just a few blocks off of 114 so it is quick and easy to get to shopping, restaurants, and attractions. We will stay here anytime we are in Dallas..

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Highly recommended property

    By

    08 julio 2016

    club

    Have stayed here multiple times and this is an excellent property for business or leisure. New mattresses are extremely comfortable and staff are all always very friendly!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 julio 2016
    Dear Like2trvl2, Thank you for recognizing our new comfortable beds. We just installed them last month. We appreciate your positive feedback and the 5 star rating you gave the hotel! Hope to see you back real soon. Heidi Front Desk Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información