Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 205 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    205opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      174
    • 4 Estrellas
      22
    • 3 Estrellas
      4
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas

    Pool and work out room.

    By

    04 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Very pleasantly surprised to find heated pool with towels and clean seating. Work out room had lots of equipment including free weights.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Relaxing remodeled property and great service

    By

    01 febrero 2016

    club

    This property is updated for max comfort for the business traveler. My room did not feel like a standard hotel room, rather it felt like an apartment with high end finishes. I will definitely return if I am in the area again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 febrero 2016
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you had a comfortable stay with us and that our staff and room helped you have a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staff at the hotel

    By

    30 enero 2016

    club

    What a pleasant experience. The staff was unbelievably helpful and tried to make the experience extra special. If you need to stay in a hotel in Dallas, consider the Staybridge Suites in Dallas-Las Colinas. You will be pleasantly surprised.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 febrero 2016
    Sue, Thank you very much for taking a moment to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff helped you feel comfortable while staying here. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Dallas!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel. Nothing fancy. Good breakfast

    By

    27 enero 2016

    Nice hotel. Nothing fancy. Good breakfast including eggs and waffles and oatmeal and fruit..AC/heater unit has hidden door that is tricky to find to make adjustments. Had to call desk to learn about secret door on unit to cool room off.
    Saturday check in was with unfriendly desk clerk. Sunday's clerk was better.
    Fridge and microwave in room is very nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We truly apologize that you had a negative experience with our staff member, we will definitely use your comments to improve our hotel and our staff. We are so glad you enjoyed our breakfast and room amenities and they helped you have a great stay. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Irving area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Noisy and Indifferent

    By

    23 enero 2016

    Clean room, that's it. Room was very noisy from outside activity, esp workout room or someone running up and down the halls for thirty minutes at 5am. Housekeeping was knocking at the door at 8am wanting to clean the room . Don't expect an upgrade or to be treated as a valued business customer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    25 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are very sorry you had a negative experience with us and that you were not recognized properly as a Spire Elite member. We greatly value your loyalty to the IHG brand and are deeply sorry that you did not feel valued, as that is one of our main standards. Please know that we are utilizing your comments to improve our hotel and we hope you will choose to stay with us in the future, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    20 enero 2016

    Staff was very nice and room was very clean and comfortable and the breakfast was nice

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad that our staff and breakfast helped you have a great stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Irving!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Experience

    By

    16 enero 2016

    I have stayed at the hotel many times and find the atmosphere very home like.

    The staff are friendly and extremely accommodating.

    I would recommend the hotel for short or long stays.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review, we greatly appreciate your feedback. We are so glad our staff helps you feel comfortable while you're traveling away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back anytime you're in the Irving area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent staff and customer service.

    By

    10 enero 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They went out of their way to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff helped your feel comfortable while you were here. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice quiet hotel

    By

    10 enero 2016

    it is a lovely one, feel home. good location, friendly staff

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed our location and that our staff helped you enjoy your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in Texas!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Business

    By

    04 enero 2016

    club

    A bit more than average hotel for a group. Hotel needs updating but overall, was not a bad stay !

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2016
    Dr. KA, Thank you so much for taking a moment to leave us a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will utilize it to improve our hotel for the future. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Stay

    By

    04 enero 2016

    club

    This hotel (home-like-hotel) exceeded my expectations. The linens and towels were of great quality. Loved -Loved the towels. Also, the staff left plenty of towels for out stay. We usually share a room to cut cost, but someone from work recommended the Staybridge Suites. I am so glad they did. It was nice having separate bedrooms and a common area (because we do like to socialize together). The social time in the lobby was great! Food was great and the beer and wine were more than adequate in quality. Breakfast was better than most hotels I have stayed. Hope to have the opportunity to stay at this establishment again. The staff I encountered was great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Steffie, Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed our spacious suites, Social, and Breakfast. We always look to meet and exceed all of our guests' expectations so we are so glad you enjoyed your time. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the Dallas area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Xmas vacation

    By

    04 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Everything was very nice; staff was generally pleasant and helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for taking time to leave us a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that our staff helped you feel comfortable during your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you're vacationing in the Irving area!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información