Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 293 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    293opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      247
    • 4 Estrellas
      35
    • 3 Estrellas
      5
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      1

    Great Service / Friendliness and Care

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Thanks to All Personnel, from Front Desk, Housekeeping, Breakfast Area. Maintenance, etc
    As always we appreciate all of you
    Will be seeing you soon

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Dear Mrs LC, Thank you so much for those kind words. We strive on service and I am extremely pleased we met your expectations while you stayed with us! We look forward to seeing you back in the future. Heidi Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    ok one night stay

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    First time stay at staybridge. Got a queen size bed, which was too small for me and my wife. Breakfast was ok.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 septiembre 2016
    Dear Sam157, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I do apologize the bed was not large enough to fit you both comfortably. I hope the staff did all they could do to try and get you a room with a larger bed if there was one available. Fell free to call or email me anytime. Heidi Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Confortable stay Irving area

    By

    19 septiembre 2016

    Hotel confortevole e a poca distanza da aeroporto. Personale gentile e navetta gratuita per spostamneti nell'area di 5 miglia. Ottima pulizia dei locali. Aria condizionata da rivedere: troppo freddo e non facile da regolare.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Dear Dondan, Thank you for giving us feedback on the hotel. We love when our guests do that because it opens our eyes to things we may not notice. I appreciate you choosing to stay at our hotel and hope to see you back real soon. Heidi Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great hotel

    By

    18 septiembre 2016

    Staff is very friendly. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. Nice selection of pillows and tv channels. Love the basketball court! The weight machine could use some maintenance, a couple of the pulleys are sticking and one treadmill would short out when starting. Great selection of dumbbells.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 septiembre 2016
    Dear Matt, Thank you for taking the time to provide our hotel with your feedback. I am extremely pleased you enjoyed comforts of the hotel and played some hoops while you were here! We will have maintenance work on the equipment in the fitness center. Thank you for letting us know, I really appreciate that. I hope to see you back here in the future. Heidi Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic and Relax Family atmosphere

    By

    17 septiembre 2016

    club

    The end of my impressive stay was dumping by Mr. Satel/Batel who checked us out.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GEAUX Tigers

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    All 5 stars, this was a great location. I live in the Dallas area and i know the area well. You will not be dissapointed with this choice. So far I have not been dissapointed with Staybridge hotels. The area is clean, close to airport (DFW) and also a few miles away from mall.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 septiembre 2016
    Dear Geaux75, I am pleased to see you enjoy staying at Staybridge Suites hotels! Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating and that you took the time to tell us how well we are doing. We hope to see you back here in the near future. Heidi Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Viaje social

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    club

    El hotel contaba con todo lo descrito en la pagina web.
    El unico detalle es que los banios no cuentan con extractores y por las noches se puede escuchar a las habitaciones contiguas.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place to stay

    By

    09 septiembre 2016

    The room was clean and very "new" looking. The building itself seemed new, the public areas were clean, and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating.
    I had to leave early morning before breakfast was served, and the staff took me to the dining area and brought me out a muffin and fruit before sending me on my way. Just awesome.

    One slight complaint - seems common at Staybridge - the TV does not face the bed, it is on the side. so you have to sorta lie sideways in bed to watch the TV. I have seen that at other Staybridge suites, and I am not sure why that arrangement is used. Its more functional to have the TV directly ahead of the bed, so that you can lie in bed and watch TV comfortably.
    Just a thought.

    But otherwise, simply great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 septiembre 2016
    Dear Agarha, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and am glad the staff were able to accommodate you before you left. I did let my manager know about the TV and we will work on making it a little different. Thank you for taking the time to speak about us. Heidi Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    Great location and facility, the staff is wonderful. The only thing that I would change, is better breakfast selections and 24 hour coffee/water.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Dear Don Bama, Thank you for the feedback. We are changing our breakfast selections to a better tasting meal. We do offer 24 hour complimentary coffee but are working on getting a water cooler for the guests to enjoy. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we can better our hotel and acknowledging our hard working staff! Heidi Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay!

    By

    08 septiembre 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites are an excellent choice for lodging. It is a great value with above average amenities. The associates are pleasant and seemed genuinely concerned about the comfort of the guests.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 septiembre 2016
    Dear Satisfied From New Jersey, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We want to treat our guests like family and make sure they are comfortable and enjoying themselves. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you back here in the future. Heidi Supervisor
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Quiet location and friendly staff

    By

    06 septiembre 2016

    I needed a place to stay while my home was painted. Chose this location to use my IHG points. It is a quiet location with easy access to a major toll road. Several restaurants close by.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    True hospitality spirit..

    By

    01 septiembre 2016

    This hotel is one of the best hotels in the Dallas Forth Worth area. It's very close to the airport and I usually stay here for business. I just wanna start by saying that I feel like if I was at home when I stay at this hotel. The manager, Heidi is absolutely a sweet angel. She will go the extra mile to make you feel like a king. All the suites at this property are absolutely cozy and impeccably cleaned. Breakfast is wonderful, and the Evening Social Receptions are a blast specially if you have your coworkers nearby lol, free food, wine and beer!!!. I highly recommend this property to anyone looking to experience the true spirit of hospitality .
    Oh, one down point is that they don't offer free shuttle to/from airport. However Uber costs about 15 USD per ride. They do offer free shuttle to nearby places.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 septiembre 2016
    Dear Rodolfo721, It was an absolute pleasure having you stay at the hotel! I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for the wonderful feedback you gave us and that you mentioned me in your survey. I really appreciate the fact that you felt like a "King"! It was my pleasure. I hope to see you back here soon! Heidi
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información