Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.6

    en base a 204 opiniones
    94%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    204opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      148
    • 4 Estrellas
      43
    • 3 Estrellas
      6
    • 2 Estrellas
      5
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Great stay

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    This hotel was clean and the staff were fabulous. Highly recommend

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay

    By

    23 septiembre 2016

    Comfortable room with warm and friendly staff. Available shuttle service and driver very convenient. Availability of on-site and quality of breakfast added plus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    DFW Staybridge

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean, attractive, good service, good location to airport (avoids the Grapevine). Lighting is dim...but suites are very well equipped.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    使いやすい部屋

    By

    21 septiembre 2016

    club

    スイートタイプで使いやすい部屋の作り。朝食も必要最低限ではあるが味も問題なし。日本のチャンネルが無いのが残念。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    club

    Great hotel. Suite was excellent and the breakfast was great with a large selection.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    disabled 36

    By

    13 septiembre 2016

    great place to stay with delicious food and clean property. very friendly staff and great amenities.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 septiembre 2016
    Dear disabled 36, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback of your stay with us. We are delighted to hear your awesome comments regarding our staff and property. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to meet your accommodation needs during your trip to the DFW area. We hope to see you again in the future! Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and I love the suite concept.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 septiembre 2016
    Dear EllenP, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome feedback! It is rewarding to hear your kind comments about our staff and our property. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Nice, Pleasantly Suprised!

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    Very nice, hotel and rooms. Price was excellent so I was surprised that everything was so nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 septiembre 2016
    Dear MWright2004, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate you on your trip to the DFW area. It's great to hear that you were surprised and found our property to be very nice. We welcome you back any time that your travel plans bring you back to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    BAD SERVICE ON SATURDAY NIGHT

    By

    07 septiembre 2016

    On Saturday night after 10 PM I ask the front desk clerk to shut down the basketball court and he said he would. I called and talked to him several times and he said he would take care of it. Finally after 5 calls from me and others that I booked rooms for it was taken care of . I check the lobby to see if he was real busy and NO ONE WAS IN THE LOBBY!!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 septiembre 2016
    Dear Lucky004, Thank you for providing us with your feedback of your stay with us. We regret to hear that you encountered an issue with having the basketball court shut down. Our staff is normally always attentive to our guests needs. Please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. We hope you will give us another chance to make things better on your next visit to the DFW area. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    NIce Hotel, great service

    By

    31 agosto 2016

    club

    Nice Hotel, great service, beautiful decor, with modern and clean rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 septiembre 2016
    Dear tt500, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome feedback. We are delighted to hear that you found our property to be nice and our staff to have great service. We welcome you back anytime that you're in the area. We hope to see you soon. Kind regards, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff, nice pool area

    By

    30 agosto 2016

    The Staff is great, they all had awesome attitudes and superb manners. The pool area is really nice, especially enjoyed the "cabana" with the sofas and the basketball court. We were in town for a concert and really loved the location. Very safe area, and tons of shopping and food very near by. I stay in the Dallas Ft Worth area every few weeks on business and I'm seriously considering changing my regular stay to this hotel. It's not as close to my jobsite, but I think the benefits of this place may outweigh sitting in some traffic... :)

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 septiembre 2016
    Dear darkhorse3176, Thank you for providing us with your wonderful feedback. We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your first stay at our property. Its great to hear that the location and amenities of our property were convenient for you. We really look forward to seeing more of you in the near future. Warm Regards, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    For a single night stay this property was excellent and the morning breakfast buffet was well above par.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 agosto 2016
    Dear bigE47, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your awesome 5 star review!!! We're extremely happy to hear that you found our property to be excellent for your single night stay. We greatly appreciate your business and hope that if your travel plans bring you back to the DFW area, you will choose again for you accommodation needs. Best wishes, Hotel Management
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información