Ingrese una ciudad, un código postal o un código de aeropuerto válidos para continuar con la búsqueda.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 121 opiniones
    95%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    121opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      92
    • 4 Estrellas
      24
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      2
    • 1 Estrellas

    Business trip

    By

    30 julio 2015

    Good location to restaurants, shopping and airport. Friendly staff, clean rooms and happy hour is a plus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    23 julio 2015

    Just found my new hotel for future DFW trips.
    Excellent room, great facilities, especially the movie room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Christian from Jersey, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate that you stayed at our property and grateful you had an excellent stay. I hope we can be of service to you on your future travels in our area. Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No Better Option

    By

    21 julio 2015

    club

    From the time you walk in the door to the last time you walk out, you will not be disappointed at The DFW Airport North location. Courteous staff, beautiful rooms, variety of social hour. None could be better. Thank you Heather, Jessica and the entire staff for making our two weeks memorable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear LAPH7, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate that you choose our property and grateful you had a memorable stay. I hope we can be of service to you on your future travels in our area. Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home-like feel!

    By

    19 julio 2015

    club

    Great place for long term stay! It felt like we came home. Wanted to stay longer.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear bluemagic, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your nice comments and pleased that we could make your stay feel "home-like". We hope to see you again on a future stay to the DFW North Irving area. Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel but horrible customer service

    By

    09 julio 2015

    club

    The hotel is very nice, the breakfast and breakfast staff are awesome. Unfortunately, my experience was bad in regards to the poor customer service I received from a staff member, however as stated before, the hotel itself is nice and very convenient as far as amenities and location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please except my sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you experienced with one of my staff members. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I do appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and its amenities. I hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with "expert customer service" and make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Billy
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please except my sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you experienced with one of my staff members. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I do appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and its amenities. I hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with "expert customer service" and make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Billy
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please except my sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you experienced with one of my staff members. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I do appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and its amenities. I hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with "expert customer service" and make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Billy
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please except my sincerely apologize for the poor customer service you experienced with one of my staff members. While I understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, I do appreciate your nice comments about the hotel and its amenities. I hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with "expert customer service" and make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Billy
    Publicado porCustomerCare
    19 julio 2015
    Dear Mercedes123, Thank you so much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience that you have encountered with our customer service that is why we have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home from work

    By

    06 julio 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is very nice and the rooms are nice as well. My only complaint would be, the hallways and elevator are not air conditioned. If they are, it was not on for the 2 months I stayed there. Tends to be pretty hot in those areas.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear melvind02, I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We strive and make it our goal to provide excellent service and accommodations. I apologize that we failed to meet your expectations with our air conditioning in the hallways and elevators. I have addressed your concerns with our management team and the problems have been resolved. We look forward to hosting you again on your next trip to the DFW North Irving area. Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place

    By

    02 julio 2015

    It's a great location in the middle of everything . It was comfortable beds. great size room.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Beaudoin, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate that you choose our property and grateful you had a great stay. I hope we can be of service to you on your future travels in our area. Hospitality first, Kashyap
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    EXCELLENT!

    By

    17 junio 2015

    club

    Awesome stay, accommodations, room, and staff! Love the ambiance and safety! I would recommend to everyone!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Mrs. Carrington, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and rating it EXCELLENT. We sincerely appreciate that you choose our property and grateful for those lovely comments. And yes, please go ahead and recommend us to everyone! Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    one of the best suites

    By

    13 junio 2015

    club

    The best suite and the best people, nice management.
    social is too good. good that they are providing evening dinner as complimenatory.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear r4ravikanth, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate that you choose our property and grateful you had a great stay while transitioning to the area. If for any reason you should need a hotel in the future please give us a call. Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    I wanted to stay longer!

    By

    11 junio 2015

    club

    I love this hotel and its staff! I would like to stay there for a longer period of time. The only thing I could wish for is a happy hour for more days of the week. This is my all-time favorite hotel! Wonderful beds and anything you need is right there.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Joni52, It's certainly a pleasure to read your review. We take great pride in the fact that our hotel and staff made your stay a memorable experience. Your honest and sincere comments are truly what we strive to provide all guest. Thank you for taking the time to send such a great response. Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Rain rain go away

    By

    02 junio 2015

    platinumelite

    We were scheduled to arrive Thursday evening, but our flight was diverted to Little Rock due to weather. It was well after midnight when we landed. I called the hotel and was still able to move our reservation to the following day. After spending the night in the airport terminal we finally arrived in Dallas the next day around noon. I was able to checked in early and with no issues. After the day we had it was nice to finally be able to relax.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear schroederj, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad we were able to make your stay in the DFW area relaxing in-spite of all the troubles with the weather to get here. Next time your travels bring you to our area, I hope you choose our hotel again as your lodging partner. Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Total Experience of Great Service

    By

    01 junio 2015

    I stay at a Staybridge 95% of the time whereever there's a Staybridge. I was in Tyler, TX and Forth Worth, TX and stayed at the Staybridge, but the one in the DFW is the Best of one of them. I stay there the majority of the time. 5 Stars on the whole Hotel. Room, Kitchen, Customer Service, Pool and Entertainment

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 julio 2015
    Dear Deran Tolbert, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate the fact that you're a repeat guest who "loves" our hotel, amenities and staff. Keep on coming back.....You're family here at the Staybridge DFW North Irving. Best Regards, Billy
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ventajas de Reservar Con Nosotros

    Close