Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 726 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Weekend of Mishaps

By

17 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Our key didn’t work at arrival, which was a quick fix at the front desk. That night, while my wife and I are watching TV in the bedroom, I could hear commotion and someone pulling on the main door. I was startled by this as we had our 18-month old asleep in his crib just 10 feet or so away from the door. It stopped, so I ignored it. About 5 minutes later, this happened again and as I looked through the peephole, I noticed a family and a member of the front desk trying to get into my room. I opened the door asking what the problem was and I was questioned who I was and if this was my room.... Yes, of course it’s my room. lol. Too tired to deal with it, I brought it up the next morning at the front desk to the same gentleman. His response was, “You went to the wrong room at check-in” almost making me feel like it was my fault. I replied, “No, I don’t see how that possible. I went to the room you told me and wrote on my welcome card. He quickly apologized. I’m extremely troubled by this though as I had two young kids asleep and it scares me to death that some stranger could casually walk into my room. Luckily I had the deadbolt on! I’ve been an IHG Elite member for 10 years and have never had anything like this happen. Our second night was filled with a noisy neighbor playing his guitar late at night and then blaring his music. Management notified the guy and it stopped, but it was annoying and it took a few phone calls. Nice hotel, but could use some improvements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not go here. Not even for a day, I had so much problems it was ridiculo

By

13 septiembre 2020

I wouldn’t go back not even for a day and I had so much problems it was so ridiculous. I don’t plan on going back ever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room Beautiful Kitchen

By

13 septiembre 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to cook and doesn’t like take out, the stove option in the suites are phenomenal and the outside services are too. If you want to get away and relax, the Stay bridge suites is the wave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice service and clean bed

By

12 septiembre 2020

The room was ok the service was attentive. The pool was dirty the laundry mat was only able to service at minimal. The breakfast was dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I’d like to come back!

By

09 septiembre 2020

I had never stayed at a Staybridge before. I’ll be looking for the brand from now on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot and Sticky

By

09 septiembre 2020

Nobody likes walking into a hotel lobby from 95 degrees and sticky outside to 85 degrees and sticky in the lobby and hallways. We are not in a third world country. Stop doing this!

I also don’t like the sensors in the room that shut off the AC when you’re not moving about the room. I hate being regulated in a room I paid that much for!

Other than that, the room was fabulous. Beautiful room and well set up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good service or treatment

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

Will never stay here again. Worst customer service ever.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some of the rooms need major attention.

By

30 agosto 2020

Check in was amazing, friendly front desk staff. I was so disappointed with the room though. First day I noticed fridge was not working, microwave was missing a piece on the inside (not turning correctly), broken kitchen cabinets handles, the light on top of the burners not working, kitchen countertop cracked and loose, reading lights not working (I had to buy bulbs myself after 2 days the hotel failed to fix that), closet door was not working, glass sliding doors in bathroom not closing properly causing the water to come out while showering. After I got with the staff the only things that got fixed were the fridge, the closet door, and sliding door inside bathroom. I was suppose to stay at this hotel until November 21st, after they failed to change me to other room I had to check out and I’m currently at the Staybridge down the street. First disappointing experience inside a Staybridge in 6 years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Joel environment

By

30 agosto 2020

loved the stay. only wish breakfast was open. room felt like home, great bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Address Issues

By

30 agosto 2020

No AC in room . Never fixed issues
Even after said they would

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with clean rooms

By

27 agosto 2020

club

I consider the Staybridge a Diamond in the ruff!. Away from other hotels but good access to food and shopping. Look forward to my next stay...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

25 agosto 2020

Beautiful hotel with very helpful and courteous staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información