Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1029 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1029opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    900
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

October visit

By

22 octubre 2020

I highly recommend this hotel. The suite allowed us to have a wonderful visit with our son. It was very roomy and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. Thank you so much for a lovely stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent home away from home!

By

18 octubre 2020

Great place to stay. Wonderful staff that makes you feel like part of a family. Their attitude reflects in the interaction of the long-term term guests. Thanks to Michelle, Megan, Kealila, and Ashley at the front desk, Nel, Marvin, Heather and Elizabeth for great food and Joseph, Diana, Milly, Kristen, T and all the maintenance people it takes to keep everything so clean. I have never stayed anywhere that made me feel so at home. The full refrigerator and kitchen as why I first booked our first stay but it was the people that brought me back each other time. Will miss everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay, home away from home.

By

17 octubre 2020

I felt very comfortable as if I were at home while staying at this particular hotel. All staff were always very helpful and made me feel more like family than a hotel gets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great friendly staff, excellent stay overall

By

17 octubre 2020

club

I totally recommend this location on your visit to Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune. Superb service-friendly staff. Comfortable beds, spacious areas, and super clean. Home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The front desk and cook

By

15 octubre 2020

The front desk was great. They helped me out with everything. Check in was easy and they had a smile on their face every day. Mrs. Nell did a great job cooking,She made sure everyone had food and it was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You Won't Regret It

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed here multiple times, and I can't recommend this place enough. Yes, there is some wear and tear, but I can only assume that's because people have come here and been pleased enough to come back again and again. Breakfast is on point. The staff (especially the weekend breakfast staff) is exceedingly friendly. The pricing is excellent, especially for the value. Just go ahead and book your stay here. You won't regret it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Highly recommend staying here especially if you're planning to visit your Camp Lejeune Marine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay.

By

13 octubre 2020

Unexpected and so comfortable! Definitely will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definitely stay again

By

11 octubre 2020

Clean, friendly and went the extra effort. Realizing that I was checking in later; the desk associate took the time to call my cell phone and ask if I wanted them to hold a dinner plate from a free meal they were offering the guests!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Visit

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Great location with easy access to Camp Lejeune area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Personable staff

By

29 septiembre 2020

The staff did a great job of making our stay very enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

28 septiembre 2020

I cannot even put into words how amazing it was to experience staying at Stay Bridge Suites. The rooms are beautiful, like a mini apartment. It’s peaceful. The staff gets to know you by name and WILLINGLY goes out of their way to make you comfortable! They provide a nice military discount!!!! The amenities are accessible and clean during this time, they have sanitizing stations around every corner, and their internet allowed me to work within our room (high speed!) I visit my boyfriend frequently so this hotel will absolutely be my usual.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información