Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 20 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

20opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    14
  • 4 Estrellas
    2
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

room changed without notice

By

06 agosto 2020

club

please clean equipment carriers










;:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::clean your equipment::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Good experience. Quiet. All essentials provided. Good mattress. .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

04 agosto 2020

Hotel was clean and comfy. Hand sanitizer was everywhere and masks required for entry for Covid. Great open spaces and areas to relax outside the room. The desk clerk was friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost like home

By

29 julio 2020

I love finding a Staybridge when I'm traveling. You get your own mini-apartment (sometimes even a 1-bedroom) with an almost complete kitchen (no oven). I like to be able to prepare my own food when on longer business trips (and especially during the pandemic when I don't feel comfortable with dine-in restaurants). Staybridge is a step (or two) above most longer stay type brands, which is great. The amenities are wonderful (unfortunately due to the pandemic many, understandably, are not currently available) and there is free guest laundry! I would stay at this property again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

28 julio 2020

very nice room with full size refrigerator and very comfortable bed. staff was very accommodating. overall great experience would highly recommunend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Three nights during Covid 19

By

27 julio 2020

Some not all of the staff wore masks. Hotel was very new but already showed signs of neglect. Shower drain cover loose moved freely, inside door of bathroom had dirt/stains never cleaned. Other wise the hotel looked new and clean still had slight odor of paint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic

By

23 julio 2020

club

The kindness of the staff were marvelous. We appreciated how clean the hotel was, not only in the front lobby but also the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hilltop Relaxation

By

21 julio 2020

club

Amazing service, dog friendly, and one of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in. When we travel we will look for this companies chain. During covid already nervous traveling but never felt more relaxed and welcome than our stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot - highly recommended

By

20 julio 2020

Clean, comfortable, and spacious. We will be going back, for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice new hotel even during pandemic

By

18 julio 2020

Staff was helpful and kind, met our every need. We traveled during Pandemic concerns, and they provided all we needed with a masked smile ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel

By

15 julio 2020

club

We stayed at the hotel because we were getting a dog from a local rescue in TN. It turned out to be great. A beautiful lobby, room and outdoor area. And it was spotless. I would never hesitate to stay at at Staybridge Suites hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Accomodations

By

11 julio 2020

We had a two bedroom two bathroom with kitchen suite during renovations to our home for a couple of weeks. The staff is very helpful and friendly. No issues during our stay. The hotel is super quiet and very clean. Lovely outside area to enjoy the sunshine!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información