Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 194 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

194opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    156
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Our stay for Bristol

By

22 septiembre 2021

We stayed here for the Bristol night race and it was perfect. Very clean and nice, and the staff was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

22 septiembre 2021

Comfort,friendly,and relaxing
Great breakfast,clean,quit,and great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room size and parking availability

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

Thank you for a pleasant stay. We enjoyed the yard area and views. The staff was excellent as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

The establishment was clean and the staff was courteous and professional at all times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

05 septiembre 2021

The rooms are clean and comfortable. Plenty of room, well stocked kitchen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Johnson city

By

26 agosto 2021

Clean and modern rooms,the staff was friendly and helpful. Much better then the holiday inn next to it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to JC hotel

By

25 agosto 2021

They would have to be sold out for me to stay anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet Friendly

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Our first time traveling with our senior dog and were impressed with the size of our suite and the cleanliness. Impressed by the amount of other guests who also were traveling their dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and Wonderful Service

By

18 agosto 2021

We stayed at this hotel for business. It came highly recommended and proved to be a wonderful place to stay. Very comfortable and nicely attentive staff. Clean rooms and superior service. Whether checking in or out, traveling the halls, or attending the hot breakfast, a staff
member was always asking if we needed anything or just how our day was. The gentlemen that served breakfast were our absolute highlight as they were so kind and friendly.
The other items we look for, such as comfortable bed, clean room, clean bathroom, clean towels, hot breakfast with real food, and etc. all exceeded our expectations. If there was a downside to be had, the water pressure in the shower was a little less than we prefer.
We would absolutely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and quiet place to stay.

By

10 agosto 2021

This was a quick trip to visit a friend. I had never stayed at this hotel and wanted to try it. We will definitely be coming back next time in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 agosto 2021

Beds were great, there were issues that staff helped solve. Overall nice hotel. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great amenities and spacious room

By

09 agosto 2021

club

Great facility. Amenities were plentiful. Access from highway was easy. Mattress slept wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información