Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 549 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

549opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    105
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    67

Great breakfast but very dated rooms

By

27 octubre 2021

Not the worst place to spend the night but the room had an odor, the place is very old

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Everything about the stay was awesome. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super comfy room for a great price!

By

27 octubre 2021

club

We stayed at the two-room suite (one king, two queen) for three nights and it was the best decision we've made as far as hotels in a very long time. The room was very spacious for the four of us (two couples). We each had a bathroom to ourselves. The small kitchen was a great feature we didn't realize we needed as much. The beds and pillows were super comfy. Overall, it was a great experience.
There were a couple of things we weren't quite pleased with, though. 1. The shower curtain rod was loose. It's one of those curved one that pulls the curtain outwards, and it was loose to where the curve was pointing down instead. So, the curtain wouldn't stay closed. Showering like that is a bit tedious when you don't want to create a pool on the bathroom floor. 2. There were what appeared to be dog hairs on the couch and on the living room floor. We simply flipped the cushions as a quick fix, but still; we shouldn't have to pick dog hairs off our clothes if we didn't take any pets, you know? Luckily, none of us was allergic or something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Deal Quality’s Stay

By

25 octubre 2021

Nice hotel. Great sleeping, quiet. Clean and courteous staff. Clean pool and spa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice rooms and great service!

By

25 octubre 2021

This place is great to stay for the weekend especially if you are heading to the theme parks. There is complimentary breakfast and extremely helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean suites COMFORTABLE BEDS!

By

24 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The Staybridge Suites is easy to miss since there is a GIANT red, white and blue, gift shop out front! Friendly staff and easy check in. There are hand sanitizer dispensers and every elevator stop. My suite was very clean. The beds were very comfortable!
I was expecting a Staybridge Suites with indoor corridors like others. However, this was more like a motel with the doors opening to the pool. You can hear people rolling their suitcases along the crosswalk outside the front door. But the bedrooms are in the back of the suite, so this did not interfere with sleeping.
The breakfast buffet was served and had a nice variety of food. Prepackaged plastic utensils were used.
Overall, this was a good value for the money and I would recommend this Staybridge Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mi estancia

By

22 octubre 2021

El hotel es práctico, cerca de los parques personal muy atento
Lo único que tengo que decir es que no limpian las alfombra de la habitación
Los pies te quedan negro de mugre después todo es recomendable por precio y calidad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Desayuno

By

21 octubre 2021

El desayuno debe ser más variado además de huevo hacer pancakes o otros tipos de carne

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 octubre 2021

Everything about the hotel and ametities were great! The only downfall was the Florida traffic that would make the shuttle to the parks late to the hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short vacation weekend was great

By

19 octubre 2021

Had a great weekend at Staybridge hotel It’s close to old town an restaurant an stores an flea market too. An the room r clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

18 octubre 2021

club

BOOK HERE!!! Had a blast. Cannot overstate how nice a full size fridge is when traveling. Staff took care of everything we needed and when a problem came up it was resolved even faster than I could have expected.
Amazing value, close to everything, just about a perfect stay.

BOOK HERE NOW!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, COVID conscious and COMFORTABLE beds!

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for one night and were expecting a Staybridge Suites with indoor corridors as other previous locations. This was probably a large motel that was converted into a Staybridge Suites and it turned out to be fine! The staff was very friendly. There was hand sanitizer at every elevator stops.
Most importantly, our suite was very clean. The only down side to the suite is the master bedroom was very dark. Had I been staying more than one night I would have requested an extra lamp.
Breakfast was served by a cheerful staff. Packaged plastic utensils were used and there was a nice variety of food at breakfast.
The pool looked nice but we did not use it.
Overall, it was a good value and I would recommend it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información