Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 798 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

798opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    691
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

3 sisters time

By

22 septiembre 2021

Comfortable and clean room. Very helpful staff. Quite. Close to all sorts of dining out and things to do. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location near hectic environment

By

19 septiembre 2021

Not the hectic water park environment of others in this area. quieter spot with great access to everything the area has to offer,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel stay I’ve ever had while traveling

By

18 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was AWESOME!! I loved that it was fairly new. Everything was clean and in good working order. The room exceeded my expectations. I loved the full size kitchen and amenities. I liked that the bedroom was closed off from the rest of the room. The bedroom and ‘living room’ both had a tv! Extra bonus was ‘social hour,’ where they served up an evening snack (one night was nachos, one night was spaghetti). Breakfast was also decent. Location is good and the staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

A very disappointing stay. The room itself is awesome. The fact that the bed was incredibly comfortable and there was a full refrigerator was great! Unfortunately the bed and the refrigerator were about the only positives of our stay. We had got the casino package which gave each person a $20 voucher for the casino….. except when we got the casino they told us that the vouchers from the hotel were expired so we had to argue with the casino that we had just received them from the hotel and that we paid for the casino package.
Also, dogs barking all night long was not enjoyable. The hotel accommodating people with dogs is really great for dog owners, and having dogs in the hotel wasn’t the problem, but there was a dog barking ALL night long which contributed to our stay being not being a relaxing getaway.
Last but not least, the breakfast was AWFUL. I understand restrictions with Covid but it very much made it seem like you were in a high school cafeteria lunch line. You were allowed one plate with the option being waffles or eggs and sausage. We both got the eggs and sausage but when we sat down at the table with our plates - the eggs were cold. We brought our plates back up there and asked for warm eggs or the waffles. We were told that we were only allowed one plated meal but when we brought the plates up there it was completely obvious that we hadn’t eaten it and was just asking for it to be replaced with something warm. We stayed at numerous other hotels during Covid and have never had a breakfast experience like that one. This hotel has the potential to be a really great place to stay but it definitely fell short this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

15 septiembre 2021

Really nice room and the bed are comfortable. The area is also spacious and the kitchen is a bit small but usable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

Family reunion with everyone staying here. Had a great time outside before dinner and around the fire pit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great experience

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

This hotel was exactly what we needed for a week of hiking and biking in the area. The room was good-sized. The front staff was very friendly and helpful. We were able to park close to the door and the hallways and rooms were quiet. The breakfast was good, but unvaried. The manager’s reception was an unexpected treat. We enjoyed quiet and comfortable time in the hot tub and pool which was not crowded. The bathroom water pressure was amazing! If we are back in the area we will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A getaway.

By

13 septiembre 2021

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially Nick!! We had only booked until Thursday but my husband wanted to stay another day and Nick helped him with that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 septiembre 2021

club

Our stay experience at this hotel was very satisfactory. Everything from room cleanliness to other amenities were right on spot. Location of this property is very central. Would definitely come back for another getaway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacationer

By

12 septiembre 2021

Excellent place to stay. Clean, nice parking, courteous staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Portage relatives

By

11 septiembre 2021

I loved the Staybridge. We slept well and the front desk and cafe people were amazing!! The weekends were a bit busy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get away

By

06 septiembre 2021

club

Good clean nice location property. Just don't listen to help on where to eat. They try to send you where they want to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información