Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Visite nuestra página de grupos y reuniones para encontrar el hotel perfecto para su próxima reunión, evento o grupo de 10 habitaciones o más. ¿Está listo para reservar 10 habitaciones o más ahora mismo? Llame al 1-800-MEETING (¿Está fuera de los Estados Unidos? Haga clic aquí).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    No hay hoteles cercanos.
    No hay hoteles vistos recientemente
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.9

    en base a 283 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    283opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      261
    • 4 Estrellas
      19
    • 3 Estrellas
      2
    • 2 Estrellas
      1
    • 1 Estrellas

    1 night stay

    By

    26 marzo 2020

    I stay at hotels about every 2 months and this was by far one of the best hotels I've stayed at. Bed was so comfortable and everything was so clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    24 marzo 2020

    Even with all the COVID19 going around, the staff at this stay bridge made us feel at home and made sure our crew ate everyday. We work in the food industry sir our jobs are essential. You guys are too. Thank You, Eric Fandrey

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best sheets and comfy bed!

    By

    24 marzo 2020

    club

    Hotel was super clean, lots of room and the comfiest bed and softest sheets... my husband wanted to take them home!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceptional! We Love This Hotel!

    By

    23 marzo 2020

    This is our second time staying here, and we look forward to our next very soon! We have stayed at several hotels over the years, including many Staybridge Suites, and this is our favorite! I can't say enough about this hotel and the staff! On our most recent visit, the staff adjusted very well to the new COVID-19 restrictions. They made sure that we felt very comfortable and that our safety was top priority. During the evening social and morning breakfast, they made sure that we had enough to eat and even assisted with delivering food to our room. As always, the entire hotel was extremely clean and well cared for. We can't wait for our next visit! Thank you to everyone at Lake Delton Staybridge Suites who made our stay exceptional!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice Kitchen and comfortable bed

    By

    20 marzo 2020

    I really enjoyed staying the hotel with my three daughters and granddaughter. Nice and clean room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay and convenient location

    By

    20 marzo 2020

    Stayed here as a mini get away. Clean hotel with attentive staff. Extremely comfortable beds for a good nights sleep. Love that they post a quiet hour policy in the hallways- since the Dells can tend to be a family destination. We didn’t take advantage of the morning breakfast, but it appeared to be better than most.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and great continental breakfast

    By

    18 marzo 2020

    club

    It was all worth it! Nice place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Family getaway

    By

    17 marzo 2020

    club

    Highly recommend this hotel to everyone. To many positive things to list. Nothing to complain about.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    mrs.

    By

    17 marzo 2020

    Very spacious we had two dogs with two kennels in the room but there was plenty of space for all of us

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel!

    By

    16 marzo 2020

    club

    My family and I felt welcomed and appreciated the entire stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    alfonzo

    By

    16 marzo 2020

    This is a very nice facility and love to stay when in the area

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    very nice stay

    By

    14 marzo 2020

    club

    The room was very nice. The beds are comfortable and there are two tv's. The hotel even though close to interstate did not have traffic noises. We only stayed one night, but this would be excellent place to stay for awhile.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información