Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1102 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1102opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    931
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Wonderful Staff

By

04 julio 2022

The staff at Staybridge is the reason we continue to book this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at this hotel

By

09 junio 2022

I stayed in a great room and was very comfortable at Staybridge. The food was great - especially compared to other like hotels. //// I saw they were pet friendly, I did not have my dog since I was on business, but those people with dogs looked happy. I was happy I did not hear any noises or dogd

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 mayo 2022

Comfortable, clean, friendly. Nice place to stay for business, family and dogs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforts of home

By

04 mayo 2022

Came down for a 4 night stay. Our family travels often for work, sports and pleasure. Staying in a hotel more than a couple of nights can get very uncomfortable. Loved having a home feel to our room. A place to sit, relax and eat without having to sit on a bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Does the job

By

21 abril 2022

club

I stayed here on Easter weekend. My IHG account has not been updated to reflect my married last name but when I booked my room it accepted my credit card to hold the room under my current last name even though my account is under my old last name. I brought an old ID showing it was in fact me just in case there were any issues. There were indeed, issues. The front desk did not want to accept my form of payment even though I was showing her both ID's (same driver's license number). She kept saying "What if you call tomorrow and dispute the charge saying you never stayed here?" She then didn't want to call her manager, finally called her, handed me the phone and the manager cleared the transaction and then the employee complained to her boss about the policy. It was super unprofessional and she kept telling me she didn't want to get in trouble and lose her job for running the card. It was a really awkward interaction and didn't set a great tone for my stay. That and the $150 security deposit was a bit much for a one night stay especially when it was not previously disclosed. The room was ok but definitely needed a deeper clean. There was a smashed fly on the wall and the shower vent was rusty. The AC unit made a horrible rattling noise all night and the option was to listen to that or be super hot. I got almost zero sleep due to the noise. Overall not the best night I've ever had in a hotel but not the worst. The breakfast selection was decent and I was happy with that. Not sure I'd book here again but it is close to family and is worth the hassle for having a suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay in Southern Orange County

By

11 enero 2022

platinumelite

The staff is amazing, the property is wonderfully clean and well appointed. This should be a top destination for travels in Orange County.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Gem in Orange County!

By

16 diciembre 2021

Clean, great location to food, shopping and freeways, yet tucked away in a clean, quiet and safe neighborhood.
The breakfast and evening food were remarkably tasty and varied!
Nice and dark sleeping condition with quietly insulated walls.
Great for families or couples-
Nice pool and jacuzzi

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and convenient

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay for rest , friendly staff, has breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

08 diciembre 2021

Love staying here. We are always treated well by the friendly and helpful staff. Our room has always been clean and we feel safe. Nice to wake up and coffee and breakfast are waiting. Even our dogs enjoy coming with us. Highly recommend Staybridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy

By

07 diciembre 2021

All were great
Maybe the front desk clerk could have smiled a bit.
Shower needed some force action, a little weak but manageable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was an ok Experiance

By

07 diciembre 2021

Found the bed to be worn out, and found the shower to have low water pressure, was like taking a shower in a shallow stream. The bed actually caused me back issues to flair up. House keeping was very lacking. Front desk staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Must stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

Great rooms with an exceptional value. I always go out of my way to stay at an ihg resort and have never been disappointed. Would definitely stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información