Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 774 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

774opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    584
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good room

By

30 agosto 2021

club

Great room on first floor. Clean I do wish there was beer available on the hotel grounds. Overall I nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel selection

By

25 agosto 2021

This is a good hotel selection overall, I’ll just add a couple of purified water bottles at the room since after asking the front desk did not recommend to drink the tap water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glory Harpel

By

25 agosto 2021

Staff was very polite, very clean entrance area, lobby and rooms are amazing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitación espaciosa y cómoda

By

23 agosto 2021

platinumelite

La habitación estaba muy limpia, el servicio del personal fue excelente. El desayuno era variado y bastante completo.
Mi única queja es que no recogieron la basura de la habitación ninguno de los días que estuve como huesped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for those who can’t leave their pets at home

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Great location, near gas station/convenience store.
Allowed pets
Have laundry and basic kitchen equipment so you don’t have to spend much on dining out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed and pillos too soft

By

15 agosto 2021

The bed and the plows do not offer enough support to obtain a good nights rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelebte hotel

By

12 agosto 2021

Excelente hotel solo un poco mas de atencion por parte delxpersonal de recepcion

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family gathering

By

08 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Overall stay at this Hotel was awesome very relaxing spend a good time with family at the pool. I like that gas station is just a steps away restaurants. Just loved it thanks for everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge - laredo

By

25 julio 2021

The staff was excellent. The rooms were clean and felt fresh- not musty like you sometimes have. I split the best there than I had for months!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

21 julio 2021

club

Overall stay was great. Only thought was the extended stay did not have a regular size trash can. All other issues were promptly addressed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice suites

By

13 julio 2021

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel and the front desk attendants were very nice and helpful both during the check in and check out.

The suite was a bit small for my family of 4 but we were told that they were sold out so we couldn't get a suite with two or three beds.

Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the better properties and value in Laredo!

By

09 julio 2021

The staff are friendly and efficient and made our stay enjoyable. The king bed extended suite room was very nice and clean and we were able to relax when there. Unfortunately we had a few minor issues during our stay, i.e. poor internet connection, one inoperable TV controller and a sewer smell coming from the bathroom sink the day before our departure. Again, because we were not in our room a lot we felt these were minor irritations, but do see how they could be bigger issues for business travelers or others as well. Overall our stay was enjoyable despite the issues and w rated the room average due to the issues noted here. Once addressed we would rate the room excellent! Stilol a very good value and nice property in Laredo that is close to good restaurants, with easy access to downtown as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información