Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1536 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1536opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1232
  • 4 Estrellas
    194
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Breakfast

By

29 noviembre 2020

Do you think you can adjust breakfast time at least to 9 o’clock instead of 830 I stayed for two days and I never experience eating breakfast in the dining room actually I woke up late because I slept late also so when I woke up kind of hungry going downstairs in the dining room but there’s no food available it’s before 9 o’clock it’s just a request if in caseThank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and friendly staff

By

28 noviembre 2020

Everyone we meet from this hotel was extremely helpful and polite and the ladies at the front desk were great. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check in did not go smoothly

By

24 noviembre 2020

I called ahead to verify room was ready and then we got there and it was not

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy and clean rooms, great service

By

23 noviembre 2020

Cozy and clean rooms, great service. Free laundry room, and some of the rooms have a washer and dryer in it which is great for extended stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Room was clean do not need to improve anything anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible experience

By

16 noviembre 2020

Bathroom smelled like sewage, room was filthy and clearly not even vacuumed. Room 101 is right near exterior entrance with doors slamming all night long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water no heat

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Please see my previous notes regarding hot water and heat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So many problems with 2 rooms

By

14 noviembre 2020

I arrived and was surprised with a non-refundable pet fee even though I called to check if there was one earlier in the day, and the person said it was refundable. The manager cut me some slack since I was staying for one night and had me pay $75 for one pet instead of $150 for both. We got settled into our room when we realized that the in-suite washer and dryer was broken. We were then moved to a new room. The new room had no cold water in the kitchen, only scalding hot. The dishwasher was broken. The shower dripped loudly all night. And when we went to do laundry, only the washer worked. I ended up having to use communal laundry. Another thing was that my room was one of the farthest walks ever for a hotel. The elevator is way on one side of the building and the stairs on the other side didn’t go all the way up to the top floor. That was very inconvenient for a person with many trips to take because of pets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Star Experience

By

14 noviembre 2020

I really enjoyed my 5 day stay here at the Staybridge Hotel in Las Vegas. Shavon and Stephanie made my family experience very enjoyable and relaxing. The hotel was very clean and did not hesitate to make adjustments for my family. The location is convenient and valued at an unbeatable price. I stayed in a King Deluxe suite that provided a very nice view of the new Allegiant “Raiders Stadium” and the Mandalay Bay Hotel. The room was very luxurious and comfortable. Although COVID caused changes in the hotel amenities, the gym was available by appointment and the pool was available by RSVP. Unfortunately our long drive had us sleep in a a lot and the cold front did not prohibit swimming. However the complimentary breakfast was still very nice to have available as a “To Go” option. I would stay here again in the future versus other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alex And Debbie

By

14 noviembre 2020

I love this place, so clean and beautiful my one and only problem was the room was toooo small for 4 night and 4 people, but the staff?? OMG amazing!!! Alex and Debbie they were fabulous Thank you so much for all your help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen lugar para descansar con buena vista

By

10 noviembre 2020

Un muy bonito lugar para descansar ir de fin de semana o simplemente relajarse

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay!

By

09 noviembre 2020

From the time of our arrival to departure, the staff made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Well done!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información