Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1750 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1750opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1391
  • 4 Estrellas
    225
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Spacious, great lighting, and good location.

By

03 diciembre 2021

club

I would stay here again, and would appreciate discounts for future bookings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location to stay off the strip

By

02 diciembre 2021

Overall, this was a very nice hotel, a little unique from other Staybridge Suites. The location was good as it was a few blocks away from the strip. They have an airport shuttle and shuttle to New York New York, which are both helpful. Unfortunately due to staffing they were not able to provide the shuttle service in a consistent manner. They have a nice complimentary breakfast, but they had problems with their juice and soda dispensers, allowing only limited use. The staff was amazing, though. Everyone we had contact with was extremely friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's Getting Worse

By

02 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We stayed for one night on the day before Thanksgiving. There was too many problems to consider ever return or recommend to other people. When we first tried to enter the room, the card key turned the light green (meaning the code was good) but when we turned the handle and pushed the door to open, it was not opened. Something in the lock did not release. We called the front office. They came up and tried another card. Same thing happened. They tried 5 times before they could open it. Then they didn't want to get us another room saying "it was ok now." During our stay, we came in and out of the room a number of times and got the same problem a few times. Each time, we kept trying until the door opened. We were frustrated with the experience.
Another problem was with one of the 2 faucets. The cold water handle got stuck. So we got one sink to share between 4 members of our family (parents and 2 kids)
Yet, there was another problem with electrical in the bathroom. My wife accidentally pushed the trip button on one of the GFI wall outlets without realizing it. This button cut off electricity to all the lights in the bathroom. We didn't know what happened until we called the front desk and got the instruction to push the reset button. The GFI outlet is supposed to cut off electricity to that particular outlet only. I've never seen it cutting off the lights. Very weird!
We have stayed at this location before (3/2021) and it was a very good experience. We are disappointed that they didn't keep up their high ratings and relaxed on property maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent property

By

01 diciembre 2021

This hotel is very clean. Close to San Francisco. The staff are very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

Me and the family was very pleased our stay as a whole, but there are some things they could have done better, I just didn’t asked in regards to the cleaning services, I was there for five nights and I didn’t receive any room services. The breakfast was not something to write home about. It was the same every morning. If the hotel can improve on their menu in the near future I would rate it higher, it’s just average for now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice place

By

30 noviembre 2021

TO far to walk to the strip, but there is a shuttle. Very nice. Parking lot is not monitored. Don't go with a U-haul. It can be broken into. Otherwise, I loved this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maintenance issues

By

29 noviembre 2021

Spa wasn't working. Maintenance man told me that's the way it is and that's how it is. Very disappointing. Morning kitchen staff did not show up. Management stepped in and did the best they could to make breakfast but it was too late. This is a very comfortable Hotel. I feel the pandemic affected the quality of the service in every aspect for our stay. Front desk staff members were very accommodating and did an excellent job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

27 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel and customer service was exceptional. Your representative Shavon was outstanding. We had a small issue with working tv and she was so helpful in assisting with this issue. I would recommend the hotel just based on her and her infectious smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and prices

By

22 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

My stay was great and the location was perfect. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and location.

By

21 noviembre 2021

The staff and facilities are above and beyond expected. Great stay and accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok

By

20 noviembre 2021

this is a nice property and the staff makes every effort to give good customer service but the hotel lacks consistent shuttle service and noise is a problem........................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge Suites fulfills perfectly our style of travel.

By

20 noviembre 2021

We like Staybridge Suites because it fulfills perfectly our style of travel. That is to say, we like having a full kitchen, lots of space, and need minimal assistance from staff and then only when absolutely necessary. We can take care of ourselves. This is our first stay at this Staybridge Suites property. Our ground level room was on the side of the building facing always busy I-15. On the other side of I-15 is McCarren International Airport. During our 4- night stay we only occasionally heard an airplane of any size and never heard 1-15 traffic. Once in bed we were never disturbed by aircraft or I-15 traffic. At check-in, we were greeted by a friendly front desk staffer. Our room was exactly as we hoped. Large living area, very comfortable king size bed, plenty of storage, large bathroom with a HUGE bathtub (three sinks!), and a fully equipped roomy kitchen. We always bring and use our own stuff, but the kitchen is equipped with most the utensils and dishes you would likely need. Access from the property to Las Vegas area places and activities is quick and easy using 1-15, I-215, and major streets. The local professional football franchise is within easy walking distance. We had a wonderful breakfast each morning provided by the gracious hotel staff. A big shout-out to them! Overall, we had a great time and cannot wait to return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información