Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 321 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

One of my favorites

By

26 octubre 2020

This hotel is a great place to stay. Everything is clean and the service is good. I don’t really have anything bad to say about it. The breakfast options are usually pretty good as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable bed.

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I had a great experience. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The bathroom was very high end. Amazing TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This was the only hot breakfast offered by a hotel I've visited since Covid. I travel a lot so this made the stay feel like home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

15 octubre 2020

I'd stay there again. Nice property, nice people, bed was super comfortable, and even though I didn't use it, the pool area looked really nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

10 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for the upgrade and taking care of my family!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

After a long day of driving it was so nice to be greeted by the best front desk person I have seen in a long time. Shylin went out of her way to make sure we had the perfect room since we were traveling with my 87 year old mother and dog. The hotel was clean and very quiet. I would absolutely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

We enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Suites in Lehi. The Staff were super! Breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointing

By

26 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Was looking forward to staying here but was quickly disappointed. Hair in the bedding. Also appeared someone had been laying on bed the before we got there due to the indentation on the sheets. Shower door would not stay closed and would roll open while showering which made the floor wet. Was told by front desk this was a known problem for years(!) and the whole hotel was like this. Loud banging noise outside the window when the wind blew which woke us up at 5:00am and continued for 2 hours. It was coming from something attached to the building itself. After bringing these 3 items to the attention of the front desk they offered to credit me some points which I appreciated. After 5 days no points were credited so I called and asked about the status. Was told they would post immediately and they did - all 250 of them LOL! What an insult. That's a value of less than $2. Very disappointed in how they handled this to say the least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk service from Hailey and an outdoor pool was the best

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

With little children eager to live a normal life during this pandemic, the outdoor pool was the best part of entertaining four little ones. Then to feed those little ones after swimming with a kitchen and a full size refrigerator that held all the snacks and food needed to do so, was a huge plus. Housekeeping could've done a better job checking that their tissue box was full as after two sheets, it was gone. The couch had crumbs in it that were disgusting but the beds were clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleanness

By

21 septiembre 2020

When we arrived we noticed that the dishes in the dishwasher had not been cleaned, carpets were not completely vacuumed, only one wash cloth and hand towel, no extra roll of toilet paper. The last time we stayed there we had a shower, this time a tub shower. we would have preferred a shower. also, there was only one dishwasher soap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet suite

By

21 septiembre 2020

My stay at staybride suites was fabulous and relaxing. The suite was well equipped with a coffee pot, toaster and everything I could need. I felt safe and cared for as I weathered a thunderstorm in Utah. The staff was smiling, positive and attentive to my every need.

My room was spotless and everything worked. The bed was big and comfortable just like at home.
Parking was free and easy and the whole experience was relaxing and great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Atmosphere

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

The facility was inviting and clean. Food was good. Pool was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información