Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 455 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

455opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Our favorite hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

We love the location, the cleanliness, and the friendly staff at this hotel. The pool, hot tub and outdoor seating area are amazing. The hot breakfast is great, lots of fresh fruit and many food choices. We love to stay at this hotel whenever we are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work and attention

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Breakfast was awful everything out was old. Was charged for the room when CLC was suppose to pay for it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bald guy is rude

By

30 septiembre 2021

Everything hotel and staff wise was great! Stay away from the bald guy and his equipment in the parking lot. You will be accused of snooping around and breaking in to his stuff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

29 septiembre 2021

club

The beds are so comfortable. The rooms are neat and clean. I accidentally left something in the closet at the end of my stay and the hotel staff all took care of it and got it shipped to me and treated it with the utmost care. All the amenities are accommodating and convenient. I would return again and again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kyle stay

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Everything was fantastic, only issue was pool water was a bit on the cold side but not that big of a deal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

Overall, this was the best hotel I've stayed at. They accommodated me and my family in addition to our two dogs. My only complaint was that nobody was wearing a mask during this COVID pandemic. This included staff and guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room not prepared

By

26 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

As noted in previous explanation regarding lack of bedding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road trip stop

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Great location from the road, great views with friendly staff and a great roon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location but WiFi needs to improve

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This property is conveniently located with many food and shopping choices close by. It is about 5 minutes from Thanksgiving Point and 30 minutes from downtown SLC. There are plenty of free parking, and the hotel felt new, clean, and well-maintained. They accept pets at a reasonable price.
If you are planning to work while staying, be advised that the hotel WiFi is horrible and there is no alternative LAN connection. The WiFi was difficult to login and stay logged in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

12 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The way they wired the room lights is a little wonky and the pool towels are not big or comfortable but overall a great hotel that Im sure I will stay at again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

Very courteous staff made us all feel very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

Bed could have been longer but was comfortable. Love the use of the grill on the patio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información