Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1276 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1276opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    971
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Enjoyed

By

24 septiembre 2021

Very nice and comfy hotel! We had a very nice, 2 bedroom suite, which we were upgraded to from the one bedroom we booked online, and they didn’t charge extra at all. Very friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

24 septiembre 2021

Great place to stay. Very clean, the room was nice and spacious. Definitely I’ll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful!

By

22 septiembre 2021

The accommodations were outstanding. The room was a nice size and very clean. We didn't utilize the kitchen but it would be very helpful for longer stays. The shower was large and great water pressure. Definitely will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Property and Friendly Staff

By

21 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and new property. Great location off of interstate and everything you needed around the hotel. Laundry service was free with beautiful new machines. Good variety of items for breakfast too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, very noisy

By

21 septiembre 2021

This was our first time staying in a Staybridge Suites. The room cleanliness was excellent. We loved the style of the room. I do wish that quiet hours were enforced. Both nights we were awoken in the middle of the night (midnight-1 a.m.) by loud people on the floor and slamming doors. We were in town for a horse competition--not being rested does really affect ones performance in these matters. Not being able to sleep is really the primary reason for the lower rating. Everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved our stay!

By

20 septiembre 2021

club

Everything was very clean and comfortable! I would 100% stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

17 septiembre 2021

The room exceeded our hopes and the staff could not have been more attentive or willing to make our weekend there a happy one! Loved the full kitchen and area to gather and sit in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Lexington, KY!

By

17 septiembre 2021

We had a wonderful time during our stay and the room was spacious, equipped, and comfortable and the shower was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Clean nice rooms with nice friendly staff. Will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Easy check in and out; very nice staff and very helpful in finding a room that met the needs of a new lung transplant patient. Breakfast buffet awesome! Convenient location; even a car shop if your car needs work and a car wash! Bed very comfortable. The only weird thing was one morning the sink/closet area light and bedroom table light would not come on. The main light by the door has to be on before these lights come on. The bathroom light worked. It was just a bit odd. Could not get clock to correct time. Phone did not have a dial tone. All very small minor issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Friendly Experience

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Arrival was super, greeted at desk with a smile and a welcome.
Room was super w/ large kitchenette area (all clean as a pin), t.v. with an abundance of channels, a bed that was soooo comfortable and welcoming, a quite neat sitting area, and a shower with all the needed amenities ( and in abundance in quantity and quality). Breakfast had numerous choices e.g. toast, eggs, yogurt, fruit, milk, coffee, etc...enough to keep us going for a long while. At check out, all was friendly, courteous, and topped off with a smile. What a great experience !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great Staybridge

By

11 septiembre 2021

I have stayed at many Staybridge's (my go to hotel) and this one didn't let me know down. Nice staff and clean room. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información