Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1037 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1037opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    819
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Nice hotel with many surrounding area options

By

12 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice and clean. Care you could tell was taken to support COVID. The only issues I had was the amount of sound transfer between floors and rooms was higher than other IHG hotels and competitors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

12 agosto 2020

We have stayed here before and keep coming back to this hotel.
It is centrally located for what we are doing. The rooms are nice.

Covid has taken away from the breakfast which used to be excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place

By

11 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Very nice just little noisy from doors slamming in other rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcome to One of Lexington's Finest Hotels!

By

11 agosto 2020

club

I hope you can refer to and copy my Survey comment...wrote this answer at length!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lexington Staybridge

By

11 agosto 2020

club

There are other hotels closer to campus but we prefer to stay here. Two restaurants in shared parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend this hotel!

By

11 agosto 2020

club

The most comfortable bed we ever slept on! The shower had amazing pressure. Room very clean, staff pleasant and breakfast very good. I'm not sure when I will be back in Kentucky, but would definitely stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exactly what I needed

By

10 agosto 2020

I needed a place to stay for 6 nights for a business trip, but was also visiting with my friend. It was perfect for what I needed, and I was amazed at the price! I was nervous about staying in a hotel during Covid, but when I arrived I was very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Luxurious and Convenient

By

09 agosto 2020

club

Stayed here shortly in the process of relocating to KY. The room was sparkling clean. Loved the kitchen. It had everything we needed. The laundry room was an added bonus and it’s free. Breakfast was better than most hotels continental breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as Advertised

By

09 agosto 2020

club

I was very disappointed with this hotel. I definitely understood there would be some changes due to covid-19 but I believe you should still offer guest something to make up for lack of. The pool was closed, The website should have stated that. They offered NO evening reception and did not state that either on the website. So at the least it would have been nice if they would have given us a bottle of water and a bag of chips. Just something. Also, I asked for clean towels to be brought to my room, know one ever came. The door handles to the bedroom were loose and the phone did not work. They did come and fix it , but why even give someone a room like that. So I had to walk all the way downstairs to report things or use my own cell phone. The elevator was super slow. I would never stay at this location ever again. WIFI was also bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great service

By

08 agosto 2020

First time staying at a Staybridge and I can't wait until I have a reason to go back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such a nice hotel!

By

07 agosto 2020

We stayed for a tad over two weeks, as we had just moved to the area, but our house wasn't ready for us yet. The staff was genuinely kind, and extremely accommodating, as we weren't sure exactly when we could move into our new home. We ended up having to extend our stay four times, and it was never a problem. The staff was wonderful, and we would HIGHLY recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great job

By

03 agosto 2020

Nice place, staff was very friendly and helpful ..........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información