Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4,4

    en base a 278 opiniones
    92%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    278opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      180
    • 4 Estrellas
      61
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      13
    • 1 Estrellas
      13

    Had the makings of a GREAT stay...

    By

    24. April 2017

    ...but it wasn't. Check in was great thanks to the manager Mr. Mckinnon and him explaining all the great amenities. Guest laundry was a bonus. Other than that, services from the housekeeping was bad staff kept smoking near the front entrance and lack of staff acknowledgement.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fabulous Staff

    By

    23. April 2017

    We stay at this location at least two times per year.
    Staff is always friendly and accommodating.
    David is especially helpful in all my requests.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The good the bad and the ugly

    By

    22. April 2017

    I wanted to like this place. They have a good breakfast selection and surprisingly they had some food options at night with a couple of draft beer options. Nice kitchen option in the room and room was spacious.

    The bad- I checked in and paid cash the attendant said he was authorizing my card $30 for incidentals and ended up authorizing the whole room on my card. The hold took over a week to release. The internet was down the whole time and instead of calling someone and getting it fixed they kept cycling the router. This was troublesome especially on a business trip. Couch had crumbs on it, shower stopper was stripped out and just laying in the tub. No firm pillows, wasn't recognized as a member (no biggie again this is minor). Once I asked about welcome points he then said oh your a IHG member please have something out of our basket and here is a bottle of water.

    In closing my staff and I stay more than 50 nights a year at their properties and this place has some work to do.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place and friendly staff

    By

    17. April 2017

    club

    Great place to stay with comfortable rooms, neat kitchenette, good facilities for workouts and Laundry.

    the staff was very friendly and always willing to ensure that one is comfortable.

    The breakfast was good and wholesome.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    11. April 2017

    The staff and facilities were excellent at this hotel. Staff were so friendly and helpful.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Helpful staff

    By

    08. April 2017

    club

    Clean, comfy, relaxing , staff was helpful, food was good

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Stay.

    By

    08. April 2017

    club

    Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Nice breakfast and evening social.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very comfortable, neat, and clean!

    By

    08. April 2017

    The staff is very professional, helpful and courteous! Breakfast and the dinner social were always delicious. Our room was freshened everyday! The shuttle driver was always on time and we arrived to our destination on time. Check in and out was easy and seamless. The inside and outside grounds were well kept. Overall a very nice place to stay for business or leisure. Close to the city too!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable accomodations

    By

    06. April 2017

    Front desk left a note for the morning staff to try to set up the food a little early for us on Sunday since we had to leave prior to the buffet being opened. It was an appreciated attention to our needs.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Loved it!

    By

    06. April 2017

    Stayed here to celebrate my 40th birthday party with family. The two bedroom suite was absolutely perfect for our family to gather together with ease. Kids were able to go swimming and the adults were able to enjoy themselves too. Just an all around great place and in a great area!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome stay

    By

    06. April 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Lincolnshire Staybridge suite and it is located in a nice quiet area. The room was clean, the staff was friendly. The hotel have a nice carpet in the hallway. The patio have a fire pit and a sitting area. The pool water was not too cold. My family and me felt like we were at home. The bedroom, the living room and the closet were big enough to feel comfortable. I'll definitely stay there again. My nephew wanted stay there and didn't want to come home. We had a great time

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great home away from home!

    By

    05. April 2017

    platinumelite

    This is the best possible place to stay when traveling on business. It's a great home away from home.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información