Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 752 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

752opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    523
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Nice Hotel

By

27 noviembre 2022

The beds were comfortable and the front desk staff was amazing. Incorrectly tine my trip with the time zone change and long drive. Front desk allowed us to check in early. Room was clean. Only is was the floors above can be loud and the conditioner and shower gel were empty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

25 noviembre 2022

I had a nice clean suite with comfortable mattress. Breakfast was nice, they had many options like pre covid, which i liked. Bacon and waffle made my wife happy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average enough

By

13 noviembre 2022

First room given wasn't clean. The second room was clean, but wasn't very nice as an "upgrade". Walls are either very thin or nonexistent as I could hear a person arguing very loudly from my bathroom, and the room above me was creaking from some just walking around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

02 noviembre 2022

Hotel was clean and comfortable, nice location. Quiet at night and hotel shuttle was convenient. Room was prettt hot when we got there so I turned on the AC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room.

By

31 octubre 2022

Good room and helpful staff. Breakfast was good and I enjoyed the evening socials.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful staff, nice room

By

31 octubre 2022

Loved the staff. Very responsive to any need. Room was clean and comfortable. Made use of the relatively sizable kitchen. Maybe the only complaint was the layout of the bathroom. In order to close the door it was necessary to maneuver your body in an uncomfortable manner to clear the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 octubre 2022

I reserved the room for business and leisure. I needed a place to stay for two nights. The hotel was not clean the chairs in the dinning area were dirty. My room was not clean. I asked to have the room cleaned or switched and they sent someone right away to clean the room. Other than that our stay was good,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT FOR LONG TERM VACATION STAY

By

12 octubre 2022

Always enjoy full suites where we feel like we are home. Location was perfect to where we needed to be. Great staff to engage with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to take a rest

By

11 octubre 2022

Amazing hotel. Great location. Cozy rooms. Great personnel. Feel like home. Real home Experience. I stayed in this hotel several times. All the time i got feeling i am at home. Very clean bathroom. Nice kitchenette. You got everything you need in this room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

01 octubre 2022

I had a very nice stay. liked the quick responses to any needs or questions. Shuttle is a plus, we used it to go to Chicago on Metra station. very convenient. Natalie was very helpful and created us to go see list in downtown area. Will be back. A+

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

28 septiembre 2022

Good location away from city not far from airport. Staff are excellent and make you’re welcome. Only thing I saw was the case goods and flooring are outdated . Overall the stay was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Stay

By

28 septiembre 2022

Nice short stay for my travel, easy parking. And clean rooms, all you need. Loved the breakfast. Very comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información