Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 610 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

610opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    435
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Cozy and great customer service

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

Overall I enjoyed the atmosphere, very nice and cozy room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for money

By

12 noviembre 2020

Very nice stay for 3 days while moving out. Very good suite that makes you comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient location

By

09 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Great suite to use when you MUST eat somewhere other than a restaurant. Very comfortable room and everything you need to have a long term stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistency of the staff and hotel

By

26 octubre 2020

I've been coming here at this hotel for 10 years on and off and one thing I can say is the staff doesn't change neither does the excellent care that the staff gives

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place!!

By

23 octubre 2020

Staff accomodating. Comfy room. Good gym! Good pool. Great breakfast durrung covid restrictions!! Covid protocals. Great location. Parking is excellent. Staff will do everything they can to make your stay fabulous. Great value for want you get!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Evening Staff

By

21 octubre 2020

The evening staff manager is amazing. She exceeded our needs when we had an issue. She was also considerate and understanding. She went above and beyond to help us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 octubre 2020

The one bedroom was nice.
We upgraded to the 2 bedroom which is highly recommended for children to have their own space
Breakfast and laundry really was convenient
Would definitely come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great but poor pandemic policy

By

21 octubre 2020

Everything was great until our second night when they left a party happen in the main foyer. Right next to the breakfast area and utilized the breakfast bar. The people were drunk and loud and only half the people wore masks. It was 9:30 at night with music blasting. We had kids and an early morning the following day so we were pretty upset. I told the check out girl and she said she head multiple compliaints that morning Not to mention it was an adult party and there were 2 pairs of panties outside the main entrance on the ground so possibly a wedding shower or something I don’t know. Other than that the room was great, most comfy bed ever and very spacious suite. Great price too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected

By

13 octubre 2020

Excellent stay - Comfy beds - We plan to return ;)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

12 octubre 2020

club

We like this quaint hotel and feel. Nice staff. Clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed abd great service.

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Room we were initially given had bags in the room from another guest.
The lady servicing the breakfast was very accommodating/.
Please consider cereals with out sugar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep

By

07 octubre 2020

We enjoyed beig ablebto comr home from a long road trip to a soft bed and pretty large room, we were unfortunately not given house keeping and new towels but nice rooms were a plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información