Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 243 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    243opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      155
    • 4 Estrellas
      53
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      13

    Navy Graduation

    By

    16 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Facility was organized clean and inviting from the main entrance to the overall appearance of the room. I would stay here again and recommend it to all.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback and congratulations on your graduation. We are glad to have been of service. Good luck and we hope to see you again when your in town.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    feels like home. rooms are spacious and warm

    By

    16 enero 2017

    I stay in staybridge suites whenever I can - no matter what state I am in. the Lincolnshire Staybridge is one of the better ones that I have stayed in. the staff is friendly and goes out of their way to accomodate. The hotel is clean and updated - and the rooms are really nice. I travel often and after work, I like to just come home and eat dinner. With the staybridge suites - i can bring in food and cook what I like.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 enero 2017
    We are glad you enjoy are kitchens. Thank you so much for your loyalty.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Lincolnshire Staybridge Suites always a great experience

    By

    14 enero 2017

    club

    The staff is always attentive, free shuttle within 5 miles is always appreciated. Night time free drinks and supper can't be beat if you don't want to go out. The only thing I really miss is they have no hot tub. They have a really nice pool, but those aren't quite as appealing in cold Chicago winters so a hot tub would be nice. Beds are just ok, but hotel is beautiful and so are their rooms!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our team was glad to assist you. Hope you consider us if your in the area again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    09 enero 2017

    club

    This is the best place to stay around! Alex at the front desk is great very helpful

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    We are happy to be of service. And we hope that when your in the area we can give you that home away from home experience. Thanks again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service, clean room

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Loved my stay, everything was very clean, pool area, room, lobby. I would stay her again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and liked pool. Hope to see you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    01 enero 2017

    I have never been to a hotel with such nice staff. From Alex at the front desk to the house keeping staff. What a great experience!! Thank you so much.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 enero 2017
    Thank you so much...We treasure all our team members, we are very lucky to have them. And again thank you for choosing us as your home away from home.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Dart

    By

    18 diciembre 2016

    club

    My stay at the Staybridge was pleasant and I will stay there again,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again when your in town.
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback, we value our relationship with Dart and look forward to having you return.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service

    By

    09 diciembre 2016

    A pleasant & conformable stay with nice & warm service.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for using us as your home away from home. We hope you use us again when your in town. Thanks Again!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay bridge : is a recomanded hotel for public

    By

    23 noviembre 2016

    The service is not bad, provide some free food at night. A quite and nice place. Strong recommend for people who come for business, training and weading.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We hope to serve you again when your in the area, and please remember to tell your collages about us as an option for their stays.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pet friendly. Great value. Always clean.

    By

    22 noviembre 2016

    club

    My wife and I have stayed at three different Staybridge properties and they've all been very clean, comfortable and accommodating. The primary reason was we needed a pet friendly hotel, but the professionalism of these hotels is excellent. You won't be disappointed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your kindness in recognizing our efforts. We are glad to have earned your loyalty and look forward to assisting you here in Lincolnshire in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great overall service and atmosphere

    By

    22 noviembre 2016

    Incredible hotel with fully equipped suites.
    Great hotel staff who are always ready to help and go out of their way to make you feel at home and welcomed.
    Very scenic location with shopping center 5 mins away.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for recognizing our staff. We are very proud of them also. We look forward to assisting you in the future when your up here in Lincolnshire.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff

    By

    16 noviembre 2016

    club

    The staff was great and very helpful. When asking staff questions about services, such as Ice or Towels. They didn't direct you where they brought it to you. When moving our stuff to room many staff members asked if they could assist us in moving our items.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información