Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.4

    en base a 258 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    258opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      165
    • 4 Estrellas
      57
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      13

    Great Place To Stay

    By

    21 febrero 2017

    I have stayed at this property before. For me, it is a good location, easy to get to and good access.

    The staff are attentive and helpful. The room was nice, plenty large and quite comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chad M. Front Desk Agent
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay at staybridge suites

    By

    19 febrero 2017

    club

    Awesome customer care and friendly atmosphere. Great service. Suitable environment for homely stays

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chad M. Front Desk Agent
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice place all the way around.

    By

    18 febrero 2017

    club

    Everyone was very nice. Hotel was very clean. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barbara M. Director of Sales
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 febrero 2017
    We are so glad we met your expectations. And we look forward to seeing you and your friends next time your in our area. Thanks!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A little surprising

    By

    17 febrero 2017

    club

    Although the bed was comfortable there was a smell in the room that upset my stomach. It would be nice to have more light above the bathroom sink so us blind people putting in their contacts

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for the feedback. We will look into the odor you experienced. As always when ever, if ever, you find something amiss with your room please alert the front desk agent and we will resolve the issue with as little discomfort to you as possible. Thanks again, we look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    club

    Our family experience was great! Attentive, caring, customer oriented management and staff. I recommend this hotel for either leisure and/or business purposes.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CHAD MARTINSON FRONT DESK AGENT
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home!

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The Manager made sure to make me feel like I was at home! Rooms are very clean and beds are comfortable.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much and we hope next time your in the area our staff may welcome you like home again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great for family or business travel

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    Clean, comfortable accommodations. Enjoyed the breakfast and social hour. Great location and cozy atmosphere with the fireplace in the breakfast/social area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    club

    Great hotel. Good value for money. Staff very attentive and friendly.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much...We look forward to seeing you next time your in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and Accomodation

    By

    09 febrero 2017

    Everyone was friendly and the services were especially the shuttle bus where the sending and pick-up was right on time without any wait time.
    WIll stay again in this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay

    By

    06 febrero 2017

    club

    A nice hotel with a good kitchen. Can improve on their breakfast service. Naming their dishes and specifying vegetarian dishes will greatly help people like me.
    Overall comfortable stay good infrastructure

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for the feedback! We are glad the new signing on the dishes being served was a big help in making your choices. And we look forward in serving you in the future when your in the area.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Reception Staff

    By

    05 febrero 2017

    club

    Good reception service. was greeted with water bottle very pleased. Clean suite with all things required for stay.

    It was situated near business place very comfortable

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 febrero 2017
    We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel and we look forward to seeing you when next your in the area. Thanks!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    2 weeks in Lincolnshire

    By

    01 febrero 2017

    I found my stay at StayBridge Suites to be quite pleasant. It is always difficult to be away from family when traveling for business and the hotel made my stay very comfortable.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información