Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.3

    en base a 200 opiniones
    90%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    200opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      128
    • 4 Estrellas
      40
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      12
    • 1 Estrellas
      12

    Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire - Review

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    Good Staff. Clean Rooms. Complete Amenities. Needs improvement on sound proofing each room from noise of footsteps in adjacent rooms of higher floors.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    長期滞在向き

    By

    27 julio 2016

    家族連れの長期滞在型のステイには最適なホテル。月曜日から水曜日の夕方のソーシャルイベントも飲み物とスナックが無料提供されるので、お得感があります。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Another wonderful stay

    By

    19 julio 2016

    I adore this hotel, it feels like home. I cant stress enough how wonderful the staff is. From the GM Jim, front desk Natalie, and newcomer Alex, to David the driver (and many other things)! Its always a wonderful warm experience at Staybridge in Lincolnshire!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 julio 2016
    We also Enjoy having you and your mother as our guest's
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel for the Price

    By

    18 julio 2016

    Great Hotel, in a good location. Safe and Secure, No major issues with Hotel in general. Bed is Little hard (Not my Favorite) and the Walls seemed a bit thin (a lot of hallway noise). But overall I would stay here again based on price and location. Staff is very friendly and the Hotel is clean, overall a great stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Roomy, comfortable suites

    By

    11 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed two weeks on combination business/leisure visit. Excellent staff, kitchenette with full size fridge and fully stocked with utensils, plates, pots and everything else needed for extended stay.
    Comfortable bed although somewhat noisy on this stay due to upstairs guests and proximity to garbage dumpster which is emptied very early in the morning.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    margielincolnshire.

    By

    11 julio 2016

    This hotel is excellent - especially for extended stays. very clean, rooms are very spacious, updated. The area is very nice and park-like, but many restaurant and shopping options nearby. Great access to trains to the city. Staff is very friendly and food is excellent. Always come back when in town.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Business Place to stay

    By

    11 julio 2016

    Have always had a good stay at the Staybridge, It is very handy for my work place, so I can usually walk to the office, although the hotel shuttle is excellent if needed. I really appreciate the free breakfast and 3 social evenings each week.

    Very friendly staff, clean

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our month long stay was fabulous!

    By

    10 julio 2016

    This is by far my favorite hotel of all of the IHG hotels that I've stayed at, and we have stayed a lot over the past year. The manger was especially gracious and really cared that our stay was comfortable. The front desk staff and all of the men and women in housekeeping and the food area were wonderful . It's difficult to stay in any hotel for that long of a period but we were made to feel like family!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent facilities and friendly staff

    By

    08 julio 2016

    The hotel is set in a quiet setting. We were able to go for a walk through the area - little traffic. The facilities were clean and we were very happy with our rooms. The staff were friendly. The beds were comfortable. There is a nice lawn patio with a fireplace where you can sit and visit at night. Along with a kitchen, you are served a hot breakfast and M-W, there is a social hour where a selected theme of food is served. At the same time, we were not far from a mall, restaurants, a beautiful park with bike and walking trails. We saw the Fourth of July fireworks there. Just a beautiful setting and we would go back in a heartbeat. We did find out on the last day that the train into Chicago was only 4 miles away. We would have liked to have known that sooner so maybe some kind of awareness of what is available in the area would have been nice. We really really enjoyed our stay!! Highly recommend.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and clean.

    By

    29 junio 2016

    club

    We stayed here when our daughter was at the naval base. Only took 12 minutes to get to the base from here. Nice and quiet part of town.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place

    By

    25 junio 2016

    STAYED AT MANY HOTELS IN THE LAST FEW MONTHS. THIS IS AMONG THE TOP

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best SBS

    By

    20 junio 2016

    club

    Friendly staff and great Breakfast, the rooms are clean and the property is well kept

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información