Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 603 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

603opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Excelente hotel

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

El hotel es excelente para estadías largas. La atención del personal es inmejorable, siempre están atentos a solucionar cualquier inconveniente y se preocupan por la comodidad de los huéspedes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved this LIttleton Staybridge

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed in Sept for 9 nights. Loved the hotel. Staff welcoming and helpful. Our room had a great view of mountains, the patio outdoors with evening firepit and conversations was really great. The morning breakfasts were really beneficial, so nice not to have to go out or make own coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

This was a very nice experience. The staff was helpful and the view was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

Great location
Beautiful room and view of the mountains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great destination

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Such a beautiful setting. We truly enjoyed our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to recharge on a long trip.

By

20 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly. Close to restaurants and Denver. Dog friendly and a wonderful courtyard

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to inwind

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

We were in town for a 10 day vacation. This hotel definitely lived up to their ad. The beds were super comfy. The breakfast had many options, several hot items, cereal,fruit, and packaged goodies. The patio and fire pit gave a wonderful place to unwind and enjoy the beautiful views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness, personalable

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

Great stay, perfect location for our visit, very personable employees, room and bathroom were clean. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel and comfortable rooms

By

17 septiembre 2021

First time staying here for the evening with my fiancé for a visit to the Melting Pot. The rooms were well maintained and clean. Staff was very helpful with ice and the breakfast was good. Only con was the bath soap and conditioner bottles in the shower were empty. Hope housekeeping saw the note so the next Person would have them if they used it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Good service at front desk, great breakfast, nice indoor and outdoor seating, pleasant stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Overall a great place to stay thats pet friendly. Very clean rooms and spacious. Wish we didn’t have to be back on the road before breakfast was served but love that there is a breakfast included hopefully get to enjoy it next time we stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic hotel

By

12 septiembre 2021

I greatly enjoyed my stay here. The breakfast is so good, probably the best I've had at a hotel, the room was amazing and had a little kitchen and desk in it which was great. The staff is all fantastic as well and nice to talk to. If you are looking for a hotel to stay at for a while, this is a great pick. There are not really any grocery stores, or other kinds of stores you can walk to easily, but if you drive there are some close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información