Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 2056 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2056opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1769
  • 4 Estrellas
    233
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Excellent Stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

Another great stay at one of my favourite hotels.
The hotel is in a great position for all Liverpool has to offer being a short walk from the shopping centre , restaurants and nightlife.
The hotel was clean and very Covid safe, it feels very safe and secure.
The staff are friendly and helpful and always around to offer help and advice.
Plus my favourite Indian is next door.we will be back early next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liverpool break

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Great location and staff.Good breakfast each day. Housekeeping need to get room checked,cleaned and faults sorted before next arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic stay

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Exellent stay. The apartment was really well equipped and the quality of the furnishings, bedding and towels wwas excellent. The location was quiet so aleep quality was good. Will definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Week for business

By

06 diciembre 2021

Overall experience was good, room spacious, bed comfortable.
Breakfast good and the free snacks evening (Mon -Weds) was great.
Parking is limited at the hotel, and spaces are very tight to get in and out of, but this is alternative parking very close by.
Reception staff ranged from excellent in ours but out of hours the staff we interacted need to be more professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

1st time staying and loved the place, the room was simple with a home from home feel, love the idea of this place, staff very helpful, plenty to choose from at breakfast and the social event on the Monday night is a great idea . Very clean and quirky. Would choose this over a hotel next time in Liverpool. Great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant hotel

By

03 diciembre 2021

The hotel was lovely, clean and the staff were friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

This was our second visit to these suites in Liverpool and I’m sure it will not be our last. The amenities are superb, I really hope that IHG extend the Staybridge Suite concept to more locations in the UK. We had a perfect stay, my thanks to Lucy on reception, she was brilliant. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing place, great staff and room was outstanding

By

02 diciembre 2021

We had a fantastic stay for 3 nights, the hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. The communal areas were comfortable and clean. The room/suite was amazing and had everything you needed for your stay and the view from our room was brilliant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent 10/10 stay!

By

01 diciembre 2021

Great room, great location. Lovely friendly, helpful staff.
Nice clean, comfy bed sheets/duvet. Good WiFi and room facilities including fridge. Breakfast was amazing! Great choices and super tasty, a highlight of the stay. Would definitely recommend to anyone and can’t wait to come back next time we are in Liverpool !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

Everything was perfect, highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good, but could be better.

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Staff are great, cleaners are great, but they’re all working hard to steady the ship when in fact the rooms are a tad tired and look a little dusty.

Two of our windows locks were broken and in last weeks high winds this caused us to move room late at night due to banging. With a toddler it wasn’t the best situation.

Would I return, yes, absolutely, as the larger family rooms are great value for money, the location is great and as mentioned the staff really are great. We received compensation which I didn’t ask for so this was a lovely gesture. Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay at Stalybridge Suites

By

30 noviembre 2021

Booked the Stalybridge Suites as a treat for my daughters 40th birthday. We stayed in a very nice apartment overlooking the docks.
There were 3 of us visiting and we were pleased to find a separate bedroom and a double bed settee in the apartment. Also a fitted kitchen with all you would need for a short stay, including a dishwasher and microwave.
The reception staff were very pleasant and dealt with us efficiently and with a smile.
Situated 2 minutes walk from Albert Dock itself and 10 minute walk to Liverpool 1 shopping centre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información