Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4,8

    en base a 546 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    546opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      456
    • 4 Estrellas
      75
    • 3 Estrellas
      8
    • 2 Estrellas
      3
    • 1 Estrellas
      4

    A one night stay

    By

    septembre 21, 2016

    club

    First time using Staybridge. Wasn't absolutely sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. We were in a Studio Suite, Just like a good quality hotel room with small kitchen added.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious and welcoming hotel

    By

    septembre 20, 2016

    club

    Lovely friendly greeting on our arrival. Enquiring about parking car in secure area and informed room was ready at our arrival so was able to unpack before heading into Liverpool. The bedroom was lovely and spacious with a King size bed. Kitchen was a nice touch and was able to keep wine chilled in the fridge. TV was modern and easy to use providing good variety of channels. Tea and coffee facilities in the room too. Bathroom was very modern and clean and the shower was lovely. The hotel is central to all amenities so we were able to pop back in between shopping. Really enjoyed the breakfast. Adequate selection of hot and cold buffet and good quality food offered. The overall experience at this hotel was fantastic and by far one of the best hotels we have experienced to date. I would highly recommend this hotel and will most definitely be staying again next time we are visiting Liverpool.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    舒适的房间

    By

    septembre 20, 2016

    club

    位置非常好,方便出行。 房间宽敞,比较舒适, 整洁。服务人员热情友好,早餐可以接受。

    但是房间隔音效果不好,可以听到窗外车辆的声音,和走廊的人来人往的声音。当然这可能跟房间的位置有关。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent experience

    By

    septembre 19, 2016

    Very nice hotel with ensuite kitchens. Staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Very quiet and clean. Modern decor and nice common areas. Large rooms by European standards.

    My only complaint is the fitness room which is cramped and stuffy. The quality of the food in the store and at breakfast was just ok. Some healthy choices would be nice. I went to the Tesco Supermarket which is about a 20 min walk from the hotel. Having a kitchen while traveling is fantastic.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A great stay in an amazing city

    By

    septembre 19, 2016

    Stayed one night to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary and had a superb time. The Hotel is in a great location near to all Liverpool has to offer but is also far enough away from the lively nightlife venues to allow a decent sleep.
    Liverpool is a vibrant, exciting City with far too much to see and do in a short break. I rank it close to the top of my favourite cities in the UK for the sheer variety of what it has to offer - visit as you won't be disappointed - guaranteed.
    The staff in the hotel are very friendly & helpful and went out of their way to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. The kind gesture of a bottle of wine in our room on our arrival to recognize our anniversary was very touching. As an IHG rewards member for many years, I would certainly recommend a stay at this Hotel to savour the delights of Liverpool in a very comfortable environment. An excellent hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best Value for Conference Accommodation in Liverpool

    By

    septembre 19, 2016

    club

    I love the IHG brand and was pleased to know Staybridge Suites was situated across from the ECHO in Liverpool. It was extremely convenient to go between my room and the convention activities over the course of three days. I took a run along the harbor front one morning, used the small but sufficient exercise room at the hotel, enjoyed a glass of wine and some healthy appetizers at the end of the day at the hosted wine hour and, overall, stayed very productive and relaxed.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good for friends in a group

    By

    septembre 16, 2016

    club

    If you are social person then this hotels is ideal to stay in with your friends

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent location

    By

    septembre 14, 2016

    club

    excellent location right in the heart of Albert Docks , great rooms and friendly staff

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel in a great location

    By

    septembre 13, 2016

    club

    I only stayed one night, but this hotel was very impressive. I loved the air conditioning in the room. I was surprised to find that many/most hotels on my trip to the UK do not have air conditioning. Also, the bed was comfortable, I loved having a fridge, and overall was just thrilled with everything about the hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great location and excellent Hotel

    By

    septembre 06, 2016

    club

    Location wise it hits all the buttons by being next door to the Albert Docks. Parking costs 12 pounds a night yet is within the hotel and very secure. Room was great and facilities exceeding a lot of other hotels. Highly recommended.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Felt like Home and excellent service

    By

    septembre 03, 2016

    club

    Excellent service, always felt like home..I liked the cleanliness, smile and energy of the staff who greeted every time..I also would like to thank all the staff for a very comfortable stay. I also liked daily breakfast and socials.Surprisingly I had enough options to eat and drink though I am pure vegetarian, do not consume alcohol and do not eat any cooked food outside.

    I will definitely choose Staybridge if I happen to travel back again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    A Home Away From Home

    By

    septembre 02, 2016

    I stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Liverpool during a 2 week assignment in the area. I was greeted with a smile and was directed towards my suite. The room itself was immaculate and had all the home comforts needed, including a well equipped kitchen.

    Breakfast was excellent, no shortage of selection and the "help yourself" feeling for juice and other items really made it feel like you were staying with friends or family, instead of a hotel like experience. Being suites there is no on site restraunt but there are plenty nearby within a 5 min walk radius (being located on the Liverpool Waterfront).

    My only recommendation is around parking. If you are staying more than 5 days it works out more cost effective to get a 2 week access card for the adjacent multistory which is less than 5 mins from room to car. £40 gets a 2 week pass that can then be topped up as required on a week by week basis if you are returning.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información