Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 757 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    757opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      643
    • 4 Estrellas
      82
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    Nice stay with family

    By

    16 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed one Sunday in October with large family group. We took three rooms; all very spacious and clean. We would return.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Average hotel.

    By

    15 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    Good hotel, problems with the room keys and door locked.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very Friendly

    By

    15 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    After a long day and a hard time finding this hotel we enjoyed our stay here. The staff was very friendly and made sure we were happy and our questions answered.

    The hotel needs a better sign but once you are there it is great.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    No room service

    By

    14 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    A very nice room when I arrived, spacious, clean and quiet. The problem was terrible room service. They didn't not remove dirty towels or clean bathroom during my stay. Made the bed the first day but not the following day, nothing was done. I traveled 36 weeks last year and going to be 32 this year always with Holiday Inn. This stay was the worst in 3 years. Very very disappointing.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    14 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    Beds need to be replaced due to excessive creaking and poor sleep. Also the breakfast eggs and potatoes with cheese in them both need to be removed from the menu due to poor quality and taste. Other than this it is an excellent hotel to stay at.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    First Time At a Staybridge

    By

    13 octubre 2017

    platinumelite

    Not knowing what to expect at a Staybridge, we were more than pleasantly surprised! We arrived a bit earlier than expected and our room was not quite ready. We were offered a guest pack, water and invited to relaxed in the lounge area until our room was ready - which was just a matter of minutes. The upgrade to a 2-room suite was most appreciated. The room was spotless, clean and modern. We will definitely look for Staybridge Suites in the future during our travels.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    excellent property-highly recommended

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    we stayed here for 5 nights, very comfortable beds, good breakfast and social evening reception, the laundry facilities are brilliant! rooms are huge! very comfortable, gym is very good. ,location is the best, free parking, staff making you feel at home. surely will come back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    If staying more than 2 nights

    By

    12 octubre 2017

    club

    You can dine in if you and your spouse need a break. Our son stayed on the pull out sofa.comfortable desk chair and lounge chair in the bedroom. Bathroom had seperate sink area and toilet room had a fan light. Our son enjoyed the pool and basketball court. Breakfast was adequate. I had coffee and toast in the room. All kitchen amenities were available including a dishwasher.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staffs service

    By

    10 octubre 2017

    club

    overall it was great staying in this hotel except for the bed comfort

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay.

    By

    09 octubre 2017

    club

    Very nice accommodations. Staff was very professional and friendly. Breakfast is a great bonus.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Two Thumbs Up!

    By

    07 octubre 2017

    club

    I absolutely love the Staybridge, the employees remember me and make sure to save me a plate from dinner if I show up late, you won’t get better WiFi, the fitness room is perfectly accommodating, you truly get the feeling of safety and comfort as you would in your own home!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    More than we expected

    By

    07 octubre 2017

    We were able to use some of our IHG points for this hotel. When we arrived we were greeted by Zack. He made us feel right at home and let us know they were serving Hamburgers & Hot Dogs that night. They also upgraded us up to a two room suite! What??? We were so surprised. Not that we needed that much room, but it was very cool.
    Hotel was very clean and we had plenty of room!
    Breakfast was really good with a big variety. We would recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información