Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 635 opiniones
    98%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    635opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      542
    • 4 Estrellas
      69
    • 3 Estrellas
      15
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      5

    Syracuse Staybridge

    By

    26 mayo 2017

    club

    Was there for SU graduation. Had a two bedroom suite. Great for a group. PRovided us with what we needed. Front desk staff was great and attentive. Mattresses could use some improvement.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    26 mayo 2017

    club

    Outstanding staff! They created a can-do atmosphere and were always there when we needed anything. We never heard a "not possible". Thank You!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comments mentioned earlier.

    By

    26 mayo 2017

    club

    Comments mentioned earlier otherwise its excellent on all reviews

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable, great service. Loved the pool temperature!

    By

    26 mayo 2017

    club

    Our stay was great! My kids especially loved the water temperature of the pool. Property looks new and well kept. Great location too. Very close to attractions and the highway.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Parking Lot Maintenance at 11pm?

    By

    25 mayo 2017

    I stayed here for two nights on 5/21 and 5/22. While the room was immaculate and the staff were friendly I have several issues...

    First, while checking in I was asked if I wanted my points or my welcome bag... When did this policy begin? I have always been given my points AND my welcome bag. I mean, it's a bottle of water and some trail mix, how many points must I sacrifice for trail mix with knock off m & m's in it??? I obviously chose the points. I never eat the trail mix anyways.

    Second, the bed was not comfortable. It was passable at best, and every time I rolled over it sounded like the mattress was covered in plastic like a hospital bed. :(

    Lastly, and most importantly, on my second night at 11pm a maintenance man fired up one of those golf carts with a vacuum attached. Now call me crazy, but most folks who rent a hotel room do so for the sole purpose of sleeping. And most would presumably vacate the room during the day. So why on earth would they choose 11pm to clean the parking lot??? it lasted well past midnight. I finally put in earphones for some welcoming white noise to drown out the drone of the high powered engine.

    I hate to be a complainer, I honestly do. But I travel 20+ days a month for work, and this had to be the most bizarre thing I've ever witnessed on a hotel property at 11pm. And to be honest, I've stayed in a few sketchy hotels. I normally LOVE Staybridge Suites, they are convenient and allow me to relax and feel like I'm at home. I can fix my own food and work when I want rather than rush around to restaurants for meals. Normally the beds are beyond compare also.

    Maybe the vacuuming just tainted my entire stay, maybe I should have opted for the trail mix and eaten it. Who knows... I do know I won't be returning to this hotel. I was that disappointed. :( The staff were great, friendly and had wonderful recommendations for directions and dinner also.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice

    By

    25 mayo 2017

    club

    Nice place, Staff friendly, Completely over priced due to the Syracuse Graduation....

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel in the area!

    By

    24 mayo 2017

    Spacious clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, great breakfast!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable and awsome service

    By

    23 mayo 2017

    My review is a 10 across the top..
    Food was great. Service was excellent..
    The atmosphere was incredible... Rooms were great clean and very comfortable... Just want to say thanks. If ever in the area again I will stay there again... Again THANKS!!!!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    perfect location...for us

    By

    17 mayo 2017

    club

    A really great place to experience Syracuse without the traffic and parking challenges.

    Pleasant

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome breakfasts and great service!

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    club

    My room was huge and spotless clean! I loved the tvs in both bedroom and the connecting suite area. It made privacy wonderful when the other parties meetings went long. I just shut my door and voila.... private room!!

    Breakfast!!!! I recommend making the fresh waffles in the waffle iron!! Just starts your day off with a smile!!!

    Loved my stay here!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    club

    Clean and comfort rooms. Friendly staff. Quiet area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay here, you won't be disappointed

    By

    15 mayo 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly staff, excellent service and very good value. The bed, pillows and duvet provided a great night's sleep. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información