Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.8

    en base a 478 opiniones
    99%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    478opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      410
    • 4 Estrellas
      51
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Mattress comfortable but...

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Mattress was quite comfortable but just a tad squeaky when I turned on it. Hardly a major issue, but I simply HAD to find "something" to complain about this perfect 10 hotel.

    Trust me, folks, STAYBRIDGE SUITES was like HOME AWAY FROM HOME! LOVED IT HERE...and the property was so conveniently located right off the Thruway.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, spacious and Great Staff

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Thank you! We came with our family and the kids had a great time! Plenty of room and a very friendly front desk.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel in all respects

    By

    August 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    My stay at this hotel was incredible. Would definetly stay here again if I am in the area. They have free breakfast and laundry, and beautiful well stocked suites.

    There is also an amazing whitewater rafting pplace an hour north called Black River Outfitters with Class III/IV Rapids. Very intense and thrilling. A must go.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Our favorite place to stay in Syracuse area!

    By

    August 21, 2016

    This hotel is consistently spotless with great service by entire staff! Beds are super comfy and rooms are quiet. Breakfast is excellent as well as bonus evening reception for mid-week stays.
    We have highly recommended this Staybridge Suites to our family and friends.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    none

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    none, no issues. Cost is always important to me. The hotel was very nice and in a good location

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly staff and overall excellent experience

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff and overall excellent experience, comfortable room with lots of space and really good breakfast. Tim at the front desk was exceptionally friendly and helpful, assisting me in making sure my boat/trailer and vehicle were covered by the security camera.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay Bridge Liverpool, NY

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Awesome facility and staff!! Would highly reccommend staying here if and when visiting the Destiny Mall in Syracuse, NY

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Not accurate on website

    By

    August 04, 2016

    This hotel has been used by me 2 times, both for business. When booking a hotel, the biggest "sellers" to me are the amenities offered. This hotel advertises a reception M-TH. Upon check in, I was told no, only M-W and it wasn't a "new thing". Time to update the website, as this is where most bookings are done. Give potential guests the most accurate details.

    I also had to remind the front desk that I should be receiving either a "welcome basket" or points.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Very nice, clean hotel with a good breakast/social area.
    Our room was great and internet access and speed was good.
    Hotel is close to lots of restaurants and shopping.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel, but pricey

    By

    July 30, 2016

    club

    The staff is very friendly, the rooms are spacious and clean, the hotel is easy to get to. My biggest complaint is that it's a bit pricey for the area. But, if you need a suite with two bedrooms, there aren't many hotels to choose from and this is an excellent option.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Generally satisfied.

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Overall my stay was satisfactory, except that the bed pillows do not provide enough support for my head. And, as mentioned earlier, the bathroom faucet aerator was filthy inside. I have stayed at this hotel many times, mainly because suites are available, and it is just behind the Syracuse Nationals host hotel. I have tried other hotels, and keep coming back.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel and Customer Service! Def Recommend!

    By

    July 25, 2016

    The hotel was conveniently located and easy to find. It is clean, cozy, and has many benefits that made our travel a lot easier such as the kitchen in our suite. The staff was great especially Joe. They treated us like family and were always in a great mood no matter what time of the day or what might have been going on. We will be back next month for business and will stay at this hotel again. We highly recommend the hotel for business or pleasure and can't say enough about how great the customer service was.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información