Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1535 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1535opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1289
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Clean and Comfortable

By

03 agosto 2022

This is my second stay at Staybridge Suites London and it is still what I had expected. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff was courteous. The breakfast could be a little different each day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms with all mod cons

By

30 julio 2022

Large rooms with kitchenette. Tucked away so very quiet. Access to delivery food. Really great breakfast. Staff always on hand and go the extra mile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, well equipped suite

By

28 julio 2022

This is our go to accomodation destination when visiting London. Great location and well equipped room that allows you to manage your costs when visiting the capital.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for visiting London

By

24 julio 2022

Good place to stay if visiting London. Large rooms with Kitchenette. Pleasant staff. Someone’s used socks in a cupboard and plastic wrapper under the bed! So perhaps more attention to detail when cleaning the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms, great location

By

20 julio 2022

This was our second stay at this hotel in the space of a month for family commitments and we returned because this hotel is so comfortable. Great rooms, welcoming staff, an excellent breakfast included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Hotel

By

14 julio 2022

The staff are very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast buffet is good with a very good variety.
The rooms are well equipped with fridge, cooker and microwave

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Comfortable Room

By

08 julio 2022

Located very close to the River Thames and the City but in a residential neighbourhood made for a very homely experience. Many pubs, restaurants and supermarkets close by and only 7 minutes walk from the Underground

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 julio 2022

We had a wonderful stay here in Vauxhall, the only issue is parking. We had to park a 15-20 minute walk away at 9 Elms Holiday Inn at a cost of £66 from Sunday Pm To Tuesday Am.
The location is perfect for lots of the London sights and the Madeira Restaurant just around the corner is fab.
We will definitely use the stay bridge Vauxhall again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

another excllent IHG property

By

04 julio 2022

I normally stay for business but this was a leisure weekend in London. the service and facilities were great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed

By

01 junio 2022

Beds were very hard had the extra pads added but they didn’t do much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well situated excellent modern suites

By

17 mayo 2022

club

We stayed two nights.
All the staff were universally attentive, professional and friendly but special mention goes to Giuseppina who handled our booking as well as giving us a great welcome on arrival.
Our suite was modern spacious and well equipped . The bathroom was great with high quality fittings and a powerful shower. The toiletries were in large containers but included shower gel,shampoo,conditioner and body lotion in an upmarket make. Lovely fluffy white towels.
There was a Nespresso coffee machine in our kitchenette but as there was additionally a barista style coffee machine in the dining area available free of charge to residents -we tended to pick up there and take mugs back to our room.
Monday to Wednesday there are complimentary evening drinks with substantial nibbles.7-8pm.
Breakfast was comprehensive in offering hot and cold dishes, juices etc. The chocolate croissants were delicious.
Our only small criticism would be the pillows for us were too high and we would have preferred a choice. The mattress was extremely firm.
Overall an excellent hotel where we would happily return and recommend.
It’s also walking distance to Westminster and Big Ben as well as being only ten minutes walk from Vauxhall Tube.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location. Modern, clean hotel

By

04 mayo 2022

5 min walk to Vauxhall bus, tube, and rail station. From there you can get to anywhere in London easily. Also on St. George's Wharf (about 10 min walk) there's the Uber Boat Ferry which will take you up and down the river -- so much fun. The hotel itself is not on the main road, but rather tucked away by a small park. So it's quiet. The hotel is modern and extremely clean. They have free washers and dryers in the basement, you just have to provide washing soap -- which they sell at the front desk. We stayed for 10 nights but took half the clothes since we could do laundry. Included breakfast is really good with everything you could want hot and cold (full British and continental). They also provide small paper bags so that you can take pastries, bread, cheese with you. Automatic coffee machine with many choices as well as tea and hot chocolate. Available 24 hrs day.
Rooms are quiet, comfortable, and clean. Ours had microwave, dishwasher, small electric stove, coffee pod machine, cutlery and crockery. One minor complaint -- heat does not go above 24 centigrade.
Very happy with this hotel and will stay here again when we make our annual trip to London.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información