Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1302 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1302opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    922
  • 4 Estrellas
    263
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Comfortable

By

27 octubre 2020

Staff was most willing to assist including our request to check in early. Very comfortable hotel.. Easy to like this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some R

By

23 octubre 2020

club

Rest and relax and some visiting. Make sure the toilet seat fits the toilet and check the dishes in the dishwasher we had to rewash the dishes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Great Service

By

21 octubre 2020

club

This is my Hotel in the London area. The Staff are very friendy. The rooms are nicely appointed. Like that Breakfast is included. Location is very convenient to additional restaurants and shopping.Very good value for the money. 5*

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent facility

By

18 octubre 2020

the staff at Staybridge in London are amazing. they greet me and remember my name. always a pleasure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

13 to 15 October

By

17 octubre 2020

Stayed in London for business.

Comfortable bed, large clean room.

Will use Staybridge Suites again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

USB

By

17 octubre 2020

This only thing lacking in the room is the ability to plug in your devices via a USB port

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating and friendly staff

By

06 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and quite - Great property. Staff was able to meet my requests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 octubre 2020

club

Very clean, great beds, efficient discreet check-in. Rooms feel homey

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Staybridge is always our number one choice when looking for a hotel. The rooms are always very clean, the amenities are very useful and the staff is very polite, friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Hotel

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Staybridge has taken so many precautions to ensure their guests safety. I love the rooms and they all have little kitchenettes which was great as I did not feel comfortable with eating at a restaurant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

23 septiembre 2020

club

I would stay in the hotel again. Very clean and beds are comfy. The breakfast was served well, however, everything had dairy and since I cant eat it, that was disappointing. Movies are too pricey, would be nice if they were lower. Other than that I had a great stay and would love to go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and jacuzzi suite was nice!

By

21 septiembre 2020

Had a great family stay. And got to use the pool privately with our family and felt safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información