Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 931 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

931opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    702
  • 4 Estrellas
    129
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Great Place

By

22 noviembre 2020

This hotel is a great place for a quick stay. I don't recommend extended stays because the rooms are dark and not enough light comes in. The bathrooms have terrible lighting and the shower/bath seems outdated and old. I also don't think the bath is cleaned thoroughly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As Good As It Gets

By

22 noviembre 2020

club

Due to COVID-19 I found myself in dire need of a temporary place to call "home". I have NEVER stayed long term in any hotel.

I arrived at the property unannounced. I wanted to see what it was like at night time. Upon arrival I was greeted by Mike. Mike is one of the most professional and courteous individuals I do believe I have ever encountered.

I had inquired earlier in the day about the hotel, and the neighborhood which it is located. Safety is a concern as I have two pups, and I tend to walk them 24/7 especially since we no longer have access to a big back yard. I wanted to be certain the area was "safe".

Autumn, the assistant GM, reassured me this would be a good choice for our extended stay, and that it is not only conveniently located to several major highways, the neighborhood is safe and constantly patrolled by local police.

Upon "surprise" arrival Mike actually knew who I was, and had pre-assigned a room for me.

This was impressive to say the least. My pups were welcomed with treats, and smiles.

I highly recommend this hotel based on the staff alone.

Thank you all for taking the time and efforts to make this transition as comfortable as possible. I am truly grateful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful bed. My dog was welcomed!

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

All really good, given the high Covid numbers nationally and associated adjustments for that, ie breakfast, but understandable. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management is not attentive, other staff wonderful

By

11 noviembre 2020

We were unhappy with the level of concern management displayed after our entire hallway of rooms and another adjacent hallway were flooded with an inch or more of water. The exterior entrance door near our room was closed for most of this stay, forcing us to go down adjacent hallway to get to the parking lot, very inconvenient for loading/unloading our belongings, among other things.

Several other staff members were very attentive to our concerns, management acted like nothing happened.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms had a strange smell.

By

10 noviembre 2020

The rooms smelled like stale smoke. I asked for another room, which the front desk did, however, the new room had the same smell, so we keep the original room. I would have left, but it was getting late, and I was unsure I could get another room near by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

The staff makes this place a great place to stay and helps my family feel like we are at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

29 octubre 2020

club

I highly recommend this property. Close to everything! Shopping within blocks, mall within 15 min. Downtown within 15 min drive, mountains within 30 min drive. Great place for all! They even welcome dogs!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smokers Hotel

By

20 octubre 2020

If you smoke you're going to love this hotel, as they evidently do not enforce any kind of non-smoking policies. The stench of smoke pervades the entire building, frequently drifting into my room in the evenings. I originally gave the hotel two stars, but I downgraded to one star because I was asked to resubmit my review due to my original review being “inappropriate” because I named the type of smoke I smelled, which is perfectly legal in Colorado. Cigarettes are also legal, and I do not wish to smell that type of smoke in my room either. Let’s see if this review gets past the algorithms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very spacious rooms

By

19 octubre 2020

Felt like I was in my own apartment. Staff was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel but ask...

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Ask If your room was used by guests with pets and if it was cleaned properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice motel

By

06 octubre 2020

Nice clean room. Bed very comfortable. Quiet as we stayed on the third floor. Adequate parking available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room and friendly staff

By

05 octubre 2020

nice clean room, a little small with the 2 double beds but still adequate for our family of three. The kitchen and full size fridge. Good wifi for working from our room and nice green landscaping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información