Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 228 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

228opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Bed was very good

By

25 junio 2022

Bad service in tha kichen tha lady was rude to me I been working for hotels many years guess always right don't matter what tha are gold for make happy l toll tha lady in tha kichen tha sausages was burnt she said to me take or lived

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yikes

By

15 junio 2022

If you have a $1000 to literally gasoline and gasoline instead of blaze go ahead. Otherwise I would find some places to stay and save yourself some sanity.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

10 junio 2022

We had some issues with the staffs lack of helpfulness. And cleanliness of the pool, outside area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay was very nice and staff courteous!

By

07 junio 2022

My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights and the stay was quite enjoyable. The hot breakfast in the morning were nice and the facilities were clean and well maintained. No issues with the room we stayed in, other than our shower glass door slightly rolling open, but it did not impact our overall stay. 5/5 stars and this property is definitely a place we'll stay in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds were really nice very clean floor was very clean and also the counters

By

30 mayo 2022

This was one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at the staff was very nice and also the pool was very clean hotel had a lot of amenities they always made sure we were comfortable and the soaps were high quality didn’t even need to use my own soap overall I would recommend this hotel to everyone I loved it and I do wanna go again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bittersweet experience

By

17 mayo 2022

I loved the cleanliness of this hotel. It was instant comfort upon checking into my room. I arrived to the hotel around 320 pm. Check ins at 3. Took about an hr to check in due to some malfunctions with their card machines. That was a hassle. I had 2 rooms reserved, one for the players of my football team the other for myself. Unfortunately my room wasn’t available, waited about 2 hrs for my room to become available, which was a 1bdrm king suite. Checking into that room was a repeat of my initial check in. So stressful. Entering my room I noticed it was a queen bed, not what I reserved or paid for. Paid for a king, but I was so over reception dealing with them and just was restless at this point so I settled. The location of this hotel is right beside the freeway, there were a lot of homeless in the parking lots corner. A good park was hard to find except all the way at the end where the homeless was. That really made me nervous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

26 abril 2022

We booked this room because the one our family was given at another hotel was way to small for 6 people (4 kids), and we were very satisfied with the outcome. There was more than enough room for us all, and we really enjoyed our stay. The service was great and Michael was very helpful while checking us in and throughout our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alimentos

By

25 abril 2022

club

La calidad y cantidad de los alimentos del desayuno es muy mala, el resurtido es lento, el lugar sucio, este servicio no vale lo que cuesta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Hotel

By

30 marzo 2022

Modern and clean hotel that is good for short or long term stays and great location. Room was nicely done and had most items needed in the kitchen. Had to request shower gel four times in one day before we received it. Twice from front desk and twice from housekeeping. Requested shower gel in the morning, afternoon and evening and finally a bottle was dropped off around 10 pm. Breakfast was not well organized. Only had yogurt, tater totes and bread put out. Guests milled about for a half hour before eggs put out and waffle machine refilled. Juices tasted water down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY STAY

By

23 marzo 2022

Each time I have visited this Hotel, I hate to leave! I truly enjoy the quaint feeling of this property. The location is ideal for various reasons. In particular, shopping, dining, & easy access to freeway/highways.

The staff are always so welcoming & friendly. The rooms are exceptionally clean. As well as the bathroom and bedroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Experience

By

08 enero 2022

club

We enjoyed our stay and really liked the convenience of the kitchen amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this chain, but this location has work to do.

By

19 diciembre 2021

This hotel needs more staff. The wait times for check in and issues at breakfast with supplies running out would be solved with more staff. Room maintenance needed with ants in kitchen and heater that didn't work. Overall a good stay but the details and ease of stay just weren't there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información