Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 22 opiniones
100%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

22opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    18
  • 4 Estrellas
    3
  • 3 Estrellas
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Super clean hotel

By

18 noviembre 2020

I booked this room just for a mini getaway with my boyfriend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

Great service and nice a new feeling, clean and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable environment and clean hotel

By

16 noviembre 2020

The room and stay were great. The only issues I had was when I was checking out, the dishwasher was not working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and well kept place

By

16 noviembre 2020

Bed was comfortable. Rooms are like a cozy apartment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Darla loves this place

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Clean great prices..
Outstanding customer service
Comfy beds...quiet...absolutely love it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It’s an amazing place

By

13 noviembre 2020

As soon as I got to the parking lot I knew it was a really good place . Front service was very nice and helpful. They had my reservation ready. The hotel is nice and very clean. The room was also clean. I would definitely be visiting this hotel again this weekend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Suites for the whole family.

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

This was a great experience we had the best customer service and the staff really nice. The pool was the perfect temperature for the whole family to enjoy. They had the Dodger games playing on big screen TV’s. They served stadium hot dogs, tacos nightly. There is a few choices of great food in walking distance. We definitely would book here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly Pleased

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

I had an amazing experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. I utilized the jacuzzi at night which I really appreciated. I loved the onsite laundry at no additional charge, that was a bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

LGB Visit

By

30 octubre 2020

First time staying at this property. Friendly staff at both check-in and out. Clean and comfortable. Keurig coffee was a nice touch and delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 octubre 2020

Clean, friendly staff but my room window was directed towards highway which made it noisy at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, modern room

By

21 octubre 2020

This will be my second home. I will be returning once a month and know that I am going to have a comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Badroom

By

20 octubre 2020

club

I know it's a new hotel but, just a heads up. It would have been nice to have extra hooks for wet towels bathing suits or robes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información