Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    5

    en base a 252 opiniones
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    252opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      241
    • 4 Estrellas
      10
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas

    Excellent Service

    By

    14 septiembre 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at Staybridge, All the facilities are excellent

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much Anonymous for your amazing feedback! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to stay with us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Value

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    Newer hotel, friendly staff. Rooms are nice and clean.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Modern, Clean, Friendly Staff

    By

    05 septiembre 2016

    club

    We've stayed at this location several times and it's a gem! Not only are the rooms excellent, but the staff are all friendly and upbeat. Their breakfast is superior with a wide range of choices and their "snack" hours are also extraordinary...Texas style!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much Cajunr! We are so happy you enjoyed our breakfast and social selections! It is very easy to be friendly and upbeat with such amazing guests around! Please come back to Staybridge Suites of Longview again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service

    By

    29 agosto 2016

    club

    From the time we got there to the time we checked out, everyone was so nice. The suite was like being at you own home.
    I could not believe how clean everything was!
    I would recommend Staybridge Suites to everyone I know.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    03 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much Cowgirl49! We are so happy that you stopped over to stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We are glad that you were happy with the cleanliness and that we provided the hospitality that is so easy when guests are so nice! Please come back to see us again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fun Weekend in Texas with Granddaughter

    By

    24 agosto 2016

    club

    This was my first time to stay at a Staybridge Suites and I was most impressed. Rooms were nice and large. Excellent choice for stay with children. Very friendly staff. Every moment of our stay was awesome.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much Ourcici for your amazing feedback! We love having the ability to give a larger spaces for families at Staybridge Suites of Longview and are so happy you enjoyed it! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Longview

    By

    21 agosto 2016

    Highly recommend this hotel when you're in the area. It is quiet and convenient to restaurants.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much Just Post It Already! We are very honored that you highly recommend Staybridge Suites of Longview! We appreciate it more than you know! Please come see us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    five stars

    By

    20 agosto 2016

    platinumelite

    i would have given 6 stars if there were an option

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much Mr. Davsley2! We are honored! We enjoyed having you guys with us and hope that you will come back to see us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Longview hotel

    By

    12 agosto 2016

    club

    This hotel is beautiful, well-maintained, and in a convenient location. The amenities such as the pool, fitness center, and breakfast are excellent. The manager and staff work hard to make sure you are comfortable and your stay is perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel anytime in Longview.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much Goforgold! We love your name! We are so happy that Staybridge Suites of Longview was convenient to your needs and that you were able to enjoy the pool, fitness center and breakfast! Your feedback is very important to us! We will always try to provide you with the perfect comfortable stay! Please come back to see us again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    09 agosto 2016

    club

    Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is good and bedrooms are comfortable and quiet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much BohaiBay! We are so happy that you enjoyed a comfortable, clean, friendly and quiet stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We love having you and want you to always have that stay with us! Please come back to see us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Need to add Pepsi products.

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    club

    The only negative thing that I can say is that there were no mountain dews to drink.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback for your stay at Staybridge Suites Longview! We are so sorry that we do not have the beverage of your choice onsite. We do have an agreement with the competitor for Pepsi and have to follow that standard, but if you will add that to your preferences upon making a reservation, email us or call the hotel direct, we will do what we can to have something available for you! We want you to have the best stay ever when you are with us!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Beautiful and clean property

    By

    21 julio 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a nice, clean, updated hotel to stay at in Longview, Texas. Customer service was great. The suites have a ton of room and are nicely appointed with modern decor. The beds are comfortable. My daughter and I loved this hotel and plan to stay here again in the future when we visit family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 agosto 2016
    Thank you so much KBDalton! We sincerely appreciate the time you took to give us feedback! We enjoy providing clean, spacious and comfortable accommodations to our amazing guests! We hope to see you and your daughter in the very near future! Thank you again!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Awesome

    By

    19 julio 2016

    From the time we walked in till we left was awesome

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 julio 2016
    Thank you so much Ms. Emmapeacock! We love that you felt AWESOME with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to visit us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información