Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.9

    en base a 219 opiniones
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    219opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      208
    • 4 Estrellas
      10
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas

    Coming home after a 4 hour drive

    By

    08 abril 2016

    club

    After driving in from Houston, the staff was attentive and welcoming upon my arrival. The room was relaxing and extremely clean. Thanks for your hospitality.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much Salty7! We are so happy that we provided you with a welcoming, attentive, relaxing and extremely clean experience at the Staybridge Suites of Longview. We will always strive to do that for you and are thankful for your feedback and enjoy your visits with us! Please come back again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Frendly

    By

    04 abril 2016

    This location has possibly the friendliest stanff I've experienced :) It also has the best manager meet and greet evening food spreads I've seen in awhile. Room was very clean and quiet. It's located near a larve varity of dinning options. I look forward to my next visit.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you so much Mr. Rob Z! We love that you had a friendly experience with us and enjoyed the Social as much as you did at the Staybridge Suites Longview! We will always do our best to be the cleanest and quietest for you! Please come back to see us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Customer Service and Fabulous suites

    By

    04 abril 2016

    club

    The customer service at this hotel is outstanding which makes the whole stay wonderful. The suites are fabulous, very clean and like new. Everything you need to have a wonderful hotel stay!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Thank you so much Inureyz for taking the time to give us such amazing feedback! We will always strive to give you excellent service and a clean and comfortable hotel! Please come back to visit us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly

    By

    30 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at this Staybridge Suites always remembers us when we come

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    02 abril 2016
    Thank you so much Kayla234 for your sweet feedback! We love having you guys with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview!!! Please come back to visit soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love this place

    By

    25 marzo 2016

    club

    This is a great hotel. I've stayed here twice, and both times exceeded my expectations. The staff is friendly, the rooms are really nice and very clean, and they offer free food for dinner and breakfast. My only complaint about the last stay was that the internet was very slow and hardly worked. That should be an easy fix, so I'll definitely stay there again in the future.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    27 marzo 2016
    Thank you so very much Kyle1286!! We are so glad you love Staybridge suites of Longview! We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the social and that you were comfortable with us! We had seen your survey and reported to our IT department regarding your internet service. Please do not hesitate to call us if you ever encounter that problem while with us again. We just recently upgraded our speed and this should never be an issue! We apologize for that! Thank you again!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Home away from home.. a great place with great staff

    By

    19 marzo 2016

    club

    I will be staying at this place for 12 months. Decided to do that even though there are at least 4 another extended stay hotels within walking distance from this one- that is a testimony itself about HOW GREAT THIS HOTEL IS AND HOW WONDERFUL THE STAFF. AFTER FIRST FEW DAYS, ALMOST ALL STAFF MEMBERS KNOW WHAT I WOULD NEED, WHAT MY FAVORITE DRINK IS, WHERE I WOULD LIKE TO SEAT DURING SOCIALS ETC....SOME TIME I FEEL THAT I AM TREATED BETTER HERE THAN HOME..LOL..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much One More Happy Guest! We absolutely adore having you stay with us! We appreciate so much you choosing Staybridge Suites of Longview over the other extended stays! We are so glad you are happy! We are honored!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place to stay

    By

    17 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is Great! They have friendly and attentive staff and the facility is extremely clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much Ryan 1342 for your amazing feedback! We love providing you and your coworkers with a clean and welcoming environment at the Staybridge Suites of Longview.! We know that being away from home is hard! Thank you again for taking the time to say such nice things! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Longview, TX

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    A most awesome hotel experience from check in to check out. The manager, CJ, is awesome along with the entire staff who leave you wanting for nothing. The food served at breakfast and social time was great and there is a good selection. The room was clean and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have found during my travels. A hotel well worth the money that I hope to have the opportunity to stay at in the future. If your in need of anything else there is convenient shopping close by as well as restaurants if you choose to go out.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much TridentTravels for such amazing feedback! We loved getting to know you and are so happy that you enjoyed breakfast and social as much as we love serving it! We know a clean room and comfortable bed are very important to a homelike stay! Please come back to see us soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    The Best Staff

    By

    16 marzo 2016

    The Staybridge Suites in Longview has been my home away from home for over a year. CJ and her entire staff make it so comfortable an pleasing that I feel it is my second home. They even took the time out on my birthday to make it a special day for me while I was away from my family.

    I have traveled the world and the Staybridge Suite in Longview Texas has been the BEST place that I've stayed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 marzo 2016
    Thank you Higgbizz for the very special feedback! We very much enjoy having you allow us to provide you a second home at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Guests such as yourself make our jobs so very easy and we love it! Have a great weekend!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    beautiful and clean!

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    club

    Was in town to visit relative in hospital. Very friendly and Professional caring staff!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much Dr. Mike!!! We really appreciate your feedback and hope that you will always find us friendly and professional at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We will be thinking of your relative in hopes that they are well! Thank you again!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Love CJ and her staff Awesome!

    By

    14 marzo 2016

    I have becoming to Longview for almost a year now and this place is like home. The staff is like my family. I have stayed in 5 star hotels but they do not measure up to the Staybridge in Longview.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much Ms Charlaine! Your feedback truly means the world to us! Just like we have said before, you make our jobs so easy! We will absolutely miss seeing you!!! We hope we are lucky enough to see you again at Staybridge Suites of Longview!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very nice...

    By

    03 marzo 2016

    club

    We stayed here in Longview and chose Staybridge Suites because they have large rooms and are always clean and reliable. We had no problems and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would recommend this hotel, especially if you desire privacy and space with a family.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 marzo 2016
    Thank you so much MO2BK! We are so glad you chose to stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to always be that clean reliable home away from home for you and your family! Please come back again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información