Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    5

    en base a 279 opiniones
    100%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    279opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      268
    • 4 Estrellas
      10
    • 3 Estrellas
      1
    • 2 Estrellas
    • 1 Estrellas

    Home away from home

    By

    09 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff and customer service is absolutely exceptional.
    Greeting is always very warm and welcoming.
    Rooms are the best and cleanest I've ever stayed at.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2017
    Thank you so much JR2017! We appreciate your feedback more than you know! We will always strive for that standard of cleanliness and service here at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Please come back to see us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Spacious rooms and delicious breakfasts

    By

    05 enero 2017

    club

    We are always pleased with our room at the Staybridge in Longview. The breakfasts are delicious. Unfortunately, we haven't had a chance to enjoy the evening socials.

    Kaylee, Vickie, and CJ are very, very helpful and nice.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2017
    Thank you so much Km1952 for your amazing feedback! We are so happy that you enjoy our delicious breakfasts at the Staybridge Suites of Longview! You simply must come visit on a Monday, Tuesday or Wednesday night so we can treat you to Social! It is our favorite time with our guests! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Fantastic Hotel and Staff

    By

    04 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    CC and her staff were very courteous, respectful, and provided wonderful customer service to myself and business partner while were were there. CC was always at the Social making sure her guests were being taking care. She remembers everyone's name, and her charming and warm personality is displayed by all her staff.

    This was my first stay at a Staybridge property and I am totally sold! My room was amazing and everything top notch.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2017
    Thank you so much Mr. Jbuck55 for your very kind words! We very much enjoy getting to know our guests and making their visit with us as warm and comfortable as it can be at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We know traveling all the time may not be ideal and we like to contribute to easing that for our guests! We are so happy you were pleased! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hospitality

    By

    02 enero 2017

    The hospitality awarded by staff and management is beyond exceptional

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Thank you so much Ms. Rachel1181! We miss you all at Staybridge Suites of Longview already! We hope we get to see you all again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great service and comfort

    By

    30 diciembre 2016

    club

    It's a wonderful place! Our favorite in Longview. Only disappointment is the non-refundable pet fee.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Thank you so much Juno19! We love our furry friends, but unfortunately we have to deep clean every room after the departure of the cuties! Sometimes we even have to leave a room out of order over night to get it suitable for the next guest. The fee helps to compensate for this. I apologize for the inconvenience it causes you. We love having you with us and hope that you will come back to visit us soon! We want to always be your favorite!:)
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Kitchen

    By

    19 diciembre 2016

    club

    Extremely friendly and courteous staff. very clean, awesome rooms. Moderate early morning and nighttime noise from floor above and in hallway.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 enero 2017
    Thank you Business Traveler 6! We are so happy that you enjoyed our amazing rooms! We love having you with us and hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    14 diciembre 2016

    Staff were concern and made every effort to accommodate needs and were very helpful.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much World Famous Doc! We are so happy that you felt accommodated and that you chose to stay with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very pleasent stay

    By

    13 diciembre 2016

    Staff was extremly pleasant and helpful. Facilities were great. Also, rooms were quiet, no noise from outside. We would stay here again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much JeanPenn! We are so happy that you had a pleasant and quiet experience with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We really appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    travel business

    By

    05 diciembre 2016

    This is the cleanest, best hotel I have ever stayed at. The breakfast is far superior to any hotel I have stayed at and the dinner is perfect. I love having a kitchen. It is quiet for the most part except during the week in the morning. I love staying at this hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so mush Mitzijax1! Cleanliness is very important to us and we love breakfast and social with our guests here at Staybridge Suites of Longview! We are so happy that you love the kitchens! We do love having you with and hope that you will be back soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    probably best in Longview!

    By

    05 diciembre 2016

    club

    Really good place!
    Good breakfast, dinner provided Mon-Wed in case you don't wish to eat out, plenty of parking lots, and nice hotel layout.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much Cheah! We are so happy that you enjoyed breakfast and social with us at Staybridge Suites of Longview! Your feedback is very important to us! Please come back to see us again very soon.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    November 2016

    By

    03 diciembre 2016

    The staff is wonderful... extremely welcoming and caring. In addition, the cleanliness of the hotel is exceptional... I don't think that I have stayed in a cleaner hotel.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    18 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much NM-LV for your amazing feedback! We do love welcoming our guests to Staybridge Suites of Longview! Cleanliness will always be a top priority! Please come back to visit us again soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Staff and Very Clean

    By

    21 noviembre 2016

    club

    The staff here was over-the-top friendly and courteous. This began as soon as I walked through the door to check in until the time I walked out at check out. The social was a pleasant gesture. No complaints about the Staybridge, will be looking for one on my next overnighter out of town.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much Sandman79! We are so happy that you found our staff to be friendly and courteous at Staybridge Suites of Longview and that you found social to be a pleasant gesture! We enjoy getting to know our guests better and having more of an opportunity to ensure you are comfortable with us! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información