Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    85%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 250 opiniones
    85%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    250opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      138
    • 4 Estrellas
      55
    • 3 Estrellas
      34
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      13

    Lubboc visit

    By

    25 septiembre 2016

    club

    Good location and handy for downtown and local shops, bars and restaurants. Good safe parking.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    renivation at time of stay

    By

    20 septiembre 2016

    They were upgrading at time of stay, the staff was great to let me know that before completing my reservation, I am sure it will be great once this is done, still a nice property and location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Dear travel300, I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know that it can be an inconvenience with our upgrades, and are glad to know you were able to enjoy your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in town. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Dear travel300, Thank you for your kind comments. We are working hard to improve the property and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay through the process. We hope to see you the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotelunder renovations

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel in the past and have been very pleased, it is very nice and has a suite with kitchen. This time they were doing renovations my room was very nice with the exception of noisy outside in the early morning and very low water pressure and water not very hot. My colleague did not have any water at all in his shower and had to get another room in the morning just to take a shower. Normally I would rate this hotel very high and recommend it highly but not at the present time while construction is under way.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean, Quiet

    By

    12 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed for business and was close to my consulting.
    Loved just having a clean, quiet, affordable room!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 septiembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel/staff, terrible noise levels

    By

    10 septiembre 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel itself was nice and clean, and the staff were fantastic. Unfortunately, the hotel was not built to deal with the noise levels from the streets the hotel sits on. I don't expect sound proof, but some cars driving by were ridiculous.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Lubbock

    By

    04 septiembre 2016

    First of all this hotel was in the middle of renovation, however it was not mentioned on the website. At 645 pm I finally called the front desk and asked to have the contractors stop pounding on the walls below me.
    Although my room had supposedly been renovated, the bar stools were so tall it was impossible to work on the laptop. The hair dryer was not mounted to the wall. The breakfast selections were some of the worst I've ever experienced at a Staybridge. The exercise room thermostat did not work and the temperature was 84 degrees inside this area.
    I would not recommend this hotel when staying in the area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 septiembre 2016
    Dear Rodmantx, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    good place to stay

    By

    28 agosto 2016

    club

    very good place good food friendly employees very clean very nice rooms and very comfy,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 septiembre 2016
    Hello Gman1910, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front Desk Assistance

    By

    16 agosto 2016

    Justice (at the Front Desk) allowed me to develop a positive opinion of the facility in Lubbock. I was not impressed at first. I have had the opportunity to travel to other places in the United States. The places where I have stayed have been high quality.
    When I arrived, I was very disappointed as everyone had told me to stay here when I came to Lubbock. I couldn't believe that this would be others' first choice. After staying for two nights in a very clean and comfortable room and the kindnesses provided to me by Justice allowed me to change my mind. Please reward or honor Justice for his service. Thank you to Justice as I plan to stay at your facility for next year's graduation.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    17 agosto 2016
    Mary Jo, Thank you for taking our survey!! We are very pleased to hear that your stay went from a negative to a positive one. I have a saying about the hotel industry. Anyone can make a hotel but it is the staff that makes it home. We are glad to hear that you will be returning to our property in the future. I also spoke to Justice about his customer service and he asked me to tell you that it was his pleasure to assist you. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel

    By

    12 agosto 2016

    club

    Right across the street from Texas Tech, convenient and great staff.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 agosto 2016
    Caliche69, Thank you for taking the time for taking to take our survey!!! I have reviewed the information that you provided and have passed it along to our staff. We are happy that your stay was awesome and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    noisy, but not too expensive

    By

    08 agosto 2016

    average overall, they could work on the terrible noise levels and eggs for breakfast

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 agosto 2016
    Thank you for taking our survey. We have reviewed the information that you provided and will speak to the F&B department to look at other additions we can do for our eggs. We apologize for the noise that you had while you were here. With our renovation in progress we try to limit the noise to a minimum. We hope you have a chance to come back and see us and our final product. Thank you and have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good location and friendly staff

    By

    27 julio 2016

    club

    We were will taken care of and had a restful stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 julio 2016
    Jacmac59, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are pleased to hear that you were well taken care of. We want our guest to feel at home while they are away from home. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a wonderful day and take care!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Superior Service

    By

    24 julio 2016

    club

    In staying here we feel wanted, and all needs are met.
    A very friendly atmosphere, and we feel very safe in your
    facility. Parking always ready available, along with personnel to give directions to different venues and localities. We will stay in your facility when in the area and when available. A warm and caring place to stay..

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    26 julio 2016
    Dear Vernon, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your stay with us. We appreciate the kind and warm comments that you left for us. I passed the comments along to my staff during our staff meeting and they all said thank you. We hope to see you again soon in the future. Have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información