Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 288 opiniones
    86%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    288opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      167
    • 4 Estrellas
      61
    • 3 Estrellas
      35
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      15

    Great room and bed

    By

    16 febrero 2017

    club

    Very happy with my decision to stay at the motel. It was quite and had everything I could want in a room. The room and building were clean, comfortable.the staff was remarkable and pleasant. I will chose this site again..

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Mr. Carter

    By

    15 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay. Would stay again. Nice people and facility.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean comfortable setting

    By

    14 febrero 2017

    platinumelite

    One of the best Staybribge Suites I have stayed. Across from the camps and close to everything

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 febrero 2017
    Thank you for your review! Our goal is to provide the very best experience possible for our guest. We are happy to know that we were able to accomplish our goal for you. We hope to see you the next time you are in town! Jasmine Kresta Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice hotel

    By

    14 febrero 2017

    club

    This is a very clean hotel. It's aesthetically swanky and comfortable. The breakfast is decent and the breakfast area is big enough. It never felt crowded.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jasmine K. Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Stay in Lubbock

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    The Staybridge Suites is a great place to stay when visiting Lubbock, Texas, especially if you plan to visit Texas Tech University while you are there. It is staffed by polite and professional staff who work hard to meet your needs during your stay.

    The rooms are clean, nicely furnished with great beds and a roomy work area and kitchen.

    Hot breakfast comes with the room and a social hour during the evening during the week. Love this place!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Staybridge Suites Lubbock

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    Excellent Hotel, Great Location, Great Breakfast and Afternoon snacks and beverages perfect.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    Hello Nextguess, We are so glad you had a great experience at our property. We take pride in providing the best experience possible. We hope to have you join us again next time your in the area. Thank you. Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay if you don't like the internet or gym

    By

    13 febrero 2017

    Absolutely great place to stay if you are just going to sleep. CLEAN but the internet is slower than Christmas and the gym equipment is not kept up with

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 febrero 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We are looking into the issues with the Wifi. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great stay

    By

    11 febrero 2017

    You will love the room and the staff great location. Very good breakfast and clean rooms. Good customer service

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate your time! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Jasmine K Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent place to stay

    By

    10 febrero 2017

    club

    Fantastic hotel. If we had been staying for longer than one night, this would have been more than perfect. This is set up like an apartment and is as comfortable as home. Recommend you stay here (near Texas Tech) and can save lots of money by using the in-room kitchen. Definitely recommend Staybridge Suites in Lubbock, Texas on 19th street as a great place to stay. Hope you enjoy it as much as we did.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 febrero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jasmine K Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed

    By

    10 febrero 2017

    club

    Bed was comfortable, bedspread needed chsnging. Extra sheets provided in room. Appreciated.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 febrero 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Jasmine K Operations Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Overnight stay

    By

    10 febrero 2017

    Great service and value for the money spent. Room very nice and breakfast food and service excellent

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2017
    Dear BWJ@@, We appreciate the kind review at Staybridge in Lubbock. Our staff is excited to know that we are achieving our goal in providing the best experience possible. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel

    By

    08 febrero 2017

    club

    It was wonderful. The breakfast was good. The room was great!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 febrero 2017
    Dear Fred, Thank you for the kind review. We pride ourselves on providing the best experience possible. We hope to see you the next time you are in town! Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información