Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    85%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 271 opiniones
    85%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    271opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      153
    • 4 Estrellas
      59
    • 3 Estrellas
      34
    • 2 Estrellas
      10
    • 1 Estrellas
      15

    Wonderful Staff and Service

    By

    19 enero 2017

    Upon arrival to the hotel, the staff was inviting and prepared for my stay. They made me feel at home. My room was clean and spacious, and it was an accurate depiction of the description online. The exercise room was large and had all the necessary equipment for any level of workout. Overall my stay was an A++.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stay

    By

    18 enero 2017

    club

    Hotel that goes the extra steps to make it a pleasant stay

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff and atmosphere

    By

    16 enero 2017

    club

    Staff was amazing. The manager seemed to be everywhere in the hotel making sure things were running smoothly. She seemed to be working group hard but never stopped smiling get and greeating guests.
    I travel to Lubbock often and will stay here again for sure.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great place

    By

    10 enero 2017

    club

    Close to T T quiet place , great staff very friendly

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great king bed

    By

    08 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Good value, clean and comfortable room. Enjoyed the social time in the evening.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2017
    Dear Pechfitch, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again when you are in the Lubbock area. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Best hotel in Lubbock!

    By

    04 enero 2017

    club

    Love staying here when we visit this area. It is the best hotel, great value, and amazing location!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 enero 2017
    Dear V.onsurez, We are excited to know that we are your choice hotel when you are in the area. You are the reason why we all love and enjoy our job!! Thank you! Leo C. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Nice room

    By

    02 enero 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the staybridge. The only thing I feel like could be better is the breakfast. The social hour in the evenings is excellent. I would stay here again

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Hello Rowlf, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always improving the experience at our hotel through our guest's comments. We assure you that breakfast . We look forward to being your choice hotel, when you are in town! Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    location

    By

    20 diciembre 2016

    club

    This location is great for texas tech,covenant hospital and plenty of places for food and drink.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C. General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nicely furnished apartment like room with a kitchen

    By

    10 diciembre 2016

    platinumelite

    Would like to see HD tv channels installed,,but plenty of channel selection.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 diciembre 2016
    Hello stanww, We appreciate your review and are excited to see that you enjoyed your stay. We are strongly considering your recommendation of upgrades to our property. We hope that you come see us again when you are in the Lubbock area. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Pleasantly Surprised!

    By

    01 diciembre 2016

    club

    Not having ever stayed in a Staybridge Inn before, we were more than pleasantly surprised with the overall outstanding quality of this facility. From our first step into the lobby until we pulled out of the driveway, everything was exceptional. The room accommodations were truly unbelievable. The cleanliness of the room was exceptional. The hotel staff could not have possibly done anything more for us to make our stay so pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful, and again the staff went out of their way to see that we got whatever we needed. Staybridge will be my first choice whenever we are looking for hotel accommodations.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    06 diciembre 2016
    Hello Alice68, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are excited to know that the room accomodations were up to your expectations. Our team looks forward to accommodating you on your next trip to Lubbock! Happy Holidays, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable bed and room

    By

    13 noviembre 2016

    club

    Great friendly staff, excellent breakfast. Clean facility

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 noviembre 2016
    Dear CMHH12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Frequent Visitor

    By

    08 noviembre 2016

    Always clean and accommodating. Great place to stay at a very reasonable price. Right across the street from Texas Tech but always quiet.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 noviembre 2016
    Hi BBarker10, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Leo C General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información