Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1049 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1049opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    688
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    42

our stay

By

23 octubre 2021

club

it was nice, a little more expensive than it should have been for what it was but the convienence made it worth it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk is ignorent

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Charged my stay to my personal credit card instead of the agency I work for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option when staying in LBB or visiting TTU

By

15 octubre 2021

club

First time in Lubbock. This hotel is right across the street from Texas Tech, which made it perfect due to a meeting I had there. The weather was nice and it was a quick drive and even a walk to and from the campus. My room was huge! Clean and everything was in working order. I highly recommend the Staybridge and will definitely stay there again the next time I'm in Lubbock.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

* Parking should NOT cost when TTFootball is not playing a home game. I was told that the reason Staybridge Lubbock is now charging $5 for parking is because of non-hotel guests using the lot to park during football games. That makes sense, but TT doesn't play a home game everyday. So why are you charging for parking everyday!?!?!

* This is my fifth time staying in the Staybridge Suites in Lubbock since 2020. Every room i've stayed in the bathtub does not drain properly. It drains slowly to where the water builds up while I shower. Please ensure your bathtub drains are properly cleaned so the water drains at an acceptable rate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Comfort bed, clean spacious room, friendly helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast check in and friendly service

By

28 septiembre 2021

Great location while visiting TX Tech student body.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lubbock Staybridge

By

24 septiembre 2021

You are better off camping out in your car then staying in this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and great staff!

By

22 septiembre 2021

Excellent! Great location and we walked to the football game. It is also closed to my kids houses in Tech terrace.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price Horrible customer service!

By

18 septiembre 2021

club

Just plain bad! I have never been to a hotel where I was told to “come down and get my own sheets” They did not have sheets, blankets or pillows for the pullout bed. Staff was rude and unprofessional! Will not stay there again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 septiembre 2021

The whole staff was excellent an polite I was having a rough day an the young lady Alex took care of me right away once I got in my room it was nice an cool I didn’t have no problems at all it’s been along time that I been to a hotel an the customers make you feel loved I differently will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy room.

By

07 septiembre 2021

The room was incredibly dirty. I was staying overnight partway through a long road trip with my young children and the floors had not been swept or vacuumed. There were toenail clippings covering the ground next to the bed and the bathroom was had hair in the sink and bathtub. We arrived late and my kids were exhausted so I didn’t request a new room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice and spacious room

By

22 agosto 2021

nice and spacious room, the bathroom could be cleaner.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información