Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 940 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

940opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    622
  • 4 Estrellas
    183
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    35
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Exceeded My Expectations!

By

28 octubre 2020

I live in NJ, but am from and have a lot of family in Lubbock. Recently, I received sad news about the loss of a loved one who lived in the Tech area. I chose this place because of its proximity to their home for services. I didn't expect a lot but it exceeded my expectations! I don't think guest photos do this place justice, and the prices are so reasonable. I LOVED the spacious room layout, the complimentary water, decor and couch it was like a suite! Also loved the free parking with close proximity to my room, friendliness of the staff, free breakfast burritos, and all-day coffee in the lobby! Thank you to the staff, working in these worrisome times re COVID. I felt safe with you at the helm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too loud!

By

27 octubre 2020

club

Noise in the room from people in the hall and from people coming down the stairs and from people in the room overhead was disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staybridge

By

25 octubre 2020

This was the ideal place for our 3day trip to Lubbock and TTU!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My boyfriend was amazed

By

21 octubre 2020

club

my boyfriend was really impressed when we walked into the room. he was very please with the display and was memorized by the modernness of the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be staying again!

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Made a quick trip to Lubbock for family reasons. This hotel was perfectly priced. Super spacious. Unlike other hotels I’ve stayed at, it smelled WONDERFUL walking in. You could tell they’re taking extra precautions with the pandemic. Definitely will come back to the hotel again. Only issue was where our room was located. Next to the road so I heard the usual Lubbock night traffic but it wasn’t anything to complain about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent sheets!

By

20 octubre 2020

What a great stay. And the bed sheets were the BEST! Soft, cool and very comfortable.
Location is a little traffic busy with some who think 19th is a racetrack, but for the most part, it was a restful stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It felt safe!

By

14 octubre 2020

This was our first stay somewhere since March. It was the best decision we made. The staff were friendly and went out of their way to make you welcomed. When I called to ask about their cleaning procedures since covid - they happily discussed what they did and what I could expect. And they certainly delivered! Wonderful spot. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations!

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Convenient to Texas Tech and a comfortable place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First visit -- will return -- recommended

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

First time here although a regular visitor to Lubbock for business. Excellent property, will return. Especially impressive were MICHELLE at check in (friendly, highly competent, and all around professional).

The maid (I did not record her name, unfortunately) did a first rate job of prepping the room. Very important during this pandemic.

All other staff good as well.

One suggestion: The breakfast is all carbs. Try to vary it with fruit, microwavable sausages, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean linen

By

02 octubre 2020

club

We had a stop over in Lubbock for a few days. I was unsure of how long we would be there and the staff was very helpful with me needing to change that on a daily basis. The room overall was good however a few light bulbs were out and one of the walls looked like it had been sprayed with something and not cleaned. The street noise late at night and early morning during rush hours made it difficult to sleep and concentrate. Likely due to the outdated single pane windows. The cutlery in the kitchen was very used some rusted and pitted.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Property, Will stay there again

By

02 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This didn't seem to be the newest Staybridge Suites, but the staff was friendly, the room was clean and we got a good night's sleep.

We chose this hotel as an overnight stay on a road trip. It worked great for that. Easy in & out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

01 octubre 2020

The Staff was professional and courteous. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información