Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    87%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.2

    en base a 226 opiniones
    87%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    226opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      128
    • 4 Estrellas
      49
    • 3 Estrellas
      29
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      11

    Great value, total relax

    By

    26 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel room is clean and quite with a functional kitchen. Breakfast was fresh and better then average hotel. Friendly staff.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Average hotel

    By

    22 abril 2016

    The hotel was average - clean and safe, but the mattress was terrible and the room was HOT!

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice staff

    By

    19 abril 2016

    the staff was friendly and smiled at everyone. . pillows are small and old. spacious rooms, have stayed here previously and was told they where rehabbing in january 16. . Has not even started.. the breakfast is improving.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    22 abril 2016
    Texas Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay and for continuing to choose Staybridge Suites for your lodging needs. We are waiting for the renovation to start as well. I have been pushed back to May 2nd. I am glad to hear that the staff treated you well and that you can see the improvements that we have made since the last time you stayed with us. We hope to see you again in the very near future and have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Noisy traffic

    By

    16 abril 2016

    great accommodations, however traffic noisy all night,

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    21 abril 2016
    Mr. Aaaaaa, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. I appreciate the feedback given. I am happy to see that than other the road noise you experienced, that you had a great stay. I spoke with our Chief Engineer and we are looking into different avenues to address your issue. We hope to see you again in the near future and have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Very convenient and excellent place

    By

    11 abril 2016

    club

    The staff was excellent. I actually left some clothes there accidentally. They found them, and I had someone pick them up for me! Thank-you!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 abril 2016
    Texas Twister, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are very pleased to see that you had a great stay with us. I passed your comments along to our staff members and they said your welcome. We hope to see you again int he near future. Have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place

    By

    08 abril 2016

    Loved the place a must stay. The social hour was a surprise to me. I would have to say a pleasant surprise. After a long day I didn't want to go out to find something to eat, the portions were perfect.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    12 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to take our survey!! I know that we all have a lot going on in our everyday lives. I see that your stay with us was great and we truly appreciate the positive scores we received from you. We feel accomplished when we get these type of surveys. It lets us know that we are taking care of our guests and that is so very important. In these days of age, we sometimes forget what great customer service is. I passed along the information you provided to my staff and they said thank you and that they hope to see you again soon. Take care and have a wonderful day!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel and Staff

    By

    02 abril 2016

    I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The hotel was very clean. I thought the room was going to be a little bigger then it was but it was nice. The hotel staff was GREAT, every staff member that I came across, was friendly and hospitable.

    If you are looking for one of the best Tex-Mex restaurants in the area I highly suggest Taqueria Jalisco. I literally ate there all three nights while I was in town.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Tarasa, Thank you for giving us feedback about your stay with us at Staybridge Suites!! We are very happy to hear that your stay was awesome. I passed along the comments to our staff members during our staff meeting. They all say thank you and that they hope to see you again soon. I love the restaurant you spoke about. There is another one that I really enjoy, it is called Nora's. It is on 34th between Indiana and Quaker. You will love the food there as well. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Leonard Pena General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Cockroaches in the room

    By

    28 marzo 2016

    club

    I brought the issue to the attention of the front desk person and I was never advised of anything that was done to correct the issue or given the opportunity to change rooms.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    04 abril 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. I have reviewed the information you provided and passed it along to my staff. We apologize that no contact was given to you after you informed the desk about the issue you had. After you brought it to our attention we contact EcoLab and they sprayed the room and surrounding areas as well. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel if you would like to discuss this further and thank you for staying with us. Leonard Pena General Manager
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Near college campus

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    Nice facility, we stay there often when we are in Lubbock because of it's proximity to the airport. The "events' board was reflecting the week of Feb 29-Mar4 and we were there on the 17th so not very up to date. The young man at the front desk was helpful in providing us eating options that would fit a college kid but in his defense we did not specify fast food vs. sit down.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    28 marzo 2016
    Deberjean56, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are pleased that your stay with us was great. I have had my staff update the in and out board. The next time you are in town we look forward to seeing once again!! Thank you!!!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    GREAT STAY

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    Excellent customer service, clean rooms, social hour is a plus.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 marzo 2016
    Hello Candy, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are very happy to see that your stay with us was great!!! We strive to make our guest feel welcome and at home. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Leonard Pena General Manager Staybridge Suites (806) 765-8900 www.staybridgesuites.com/lubbocktx
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Place to STay

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay here, everything other than not being able to access the internet was wonderful!!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 marzo 2016
    Hello Jaimw, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are very happy to see that your stay with us was great!!! We strive to make our guest feel welcome and at home. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Leonard Pena General Manager Staybridge Suites (806) 765-8900 www.staybridgesuites.com/lubbocktx
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    17 marzo 2016

    This is a excellent hotel would recommend this anyone. This is the only hotel I would consider using when in Lubbock, The staff is excellent and the social hour is on point.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    29 marzo 2016
    Hello Chatchred, Thank you for taking the time to take our survey. We are very happy to see that your stay with us was great!!! We strive to make our guest feel welcome and at home. I passed along you comments to the staff and we are pleased that you like the Social Hour and our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Leonard Pena General Manager Staybridge Suites (806) 765-8900 www.staybridgesuites.com/lubbocktx
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información