Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 579 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    460
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Home Away From Home

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Attractive, clean, spacious lodging with capable, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best In Lubbock

By

17 noviembre 2020

In town for a funeral and rented three rooms. All were in excellent clean condition. Beds are very comfortable. Staff very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

14 noviembre 2020

Property was clean and staff was courteous. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and price

By

12 noviembre 2020

This is a great location in Lubbock. You have everything you would need nearby. This price for this type of hotel is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend this place rooms are a bit pricey but worth the money even for a short stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

06 noviembre 2020

We are going through a difficult time as a family and are needing to visit a family member for extended periods. This hotel has been so very accommodating with a great room that is close for my father to have easy access, the best rates anywhere I’ve ever heard of, and so much customer service and real empathy. The staff are genuinely friendly and sympathetic. Truly a comfort during this awful time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking Situation Blows

By

25 octubre 2020

Rooms are nice enough but a little cozy.
The parking situation is lousy, they squeezed in an extra space in each little section, even when parked perfectly spots are tight then with someone close to the line . . . Well you know.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!!!

By

25 octubre 2020

club

Wonderful Experience especially the front desk there is a lady in employee named Valerie she was amazing she even brought toothpaste up to my room just overall went above and beyond. I would recommend this hotel or anyone and everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopover in Lubbock

By

23 octubre 2020

club

On a road trip from Colorado to home in Houston
We broke trip up in Lubbock. As a IHG member I searched for convenient locations. Initially downtown looked good but on reviews older property. Lubbock south looked good in reviews so we thought whynot. Great friendly service on arrival, a great room with everything you could need. Fully equipped kitchenette and a great breakfast. 4 or 5 restaurants across the parking lot. BJs, chuys, Red Robin etc
If you have to travel through / to Lubbock stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Lubbock

By

17 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Quality stay, quiet, clean and a friendly staff - i always stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slight Disappointment

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Stayed here a year ago with no issues. This time I had a few.
First found out the gym was closed when booking. I didn't see anything about the gym being closed on the site nor when I was booking. I understand the whole virus thing but I think we are all adults and can keep distance, wear masks and keep the number of people in the gym at a minimum.
2nd. The toilet seat was old and already chipping and wood exposed on the actual sitting down portion of the toilet seat. Makes me think that if they let this slide what else. The seat definitely needs to be changed. The shower was dirty and you can tell it hadn't been cleaned nor maintained well. Only reason I didn't call the front desk is didn't want anyone in my room if I could help it.
3rd The main back door was broken and just a sign to say turn the handle up. It actually took a bit of muscle to open up. The whole 3 nights and 4 days I didn't see it get fixed which again questions my opinion on the actual maintaining of the facility.
Not sure if I will stay at this place again. Great location and enjoyed my last stay but not sure about this place again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to freeways

By

08 octubre 2020

club

I had to choose from this review titled, 'Opportunities to socialize'. Really? Someone can't adjust the questionnaire during the pandemic to eliminate that question?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información