Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1214 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1214opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    856
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    61
  • 2 Estrellas
    64
  • 1 Estrellas
    47

Halfway

By

01 diciembre 2020

I love Staybridge and will continue to stay. I use the facility as a halfway point for a long journey, while driving, atleast twice a year. My last couple of stays were not ideal, although my last stay was much better than the previous. The staff is always attentive to my needs and ensure that they do the best that they can to make me want to come back.

See you'll on my next journey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love staying Staybridge Hotels

By

27 noviembre 2020

We are driving from Maine to Boise ID, during a peak of coronavirus. We try to always stay at Staybridge Hotels, and we haven't been disappointed. Always a professional staff, very friendly and willing to help any way they can. No other hotel compares.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They work hard to make it right.

By

23 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Superlative staff. Had 2 room glitches and they treated me right. That means a lot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cold Room

By

20 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very disappointed with my stay the room was cold and was told by the front desk nothing could be done because of the location of the room. Exit door still broken , and rude morning staff personnel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy

By

17 noviembre 2020

Nice place by looks. but the cleanliness kills me, this is my second stay there and my second complaint. Good prices but bad housekeeping. Please change this

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and close to interstate

By

16 noviembre 2020

We have stayed at this hotel 5 times. It is always clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and responsive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so great

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

Front desk attendees were extremely welcoming, personable and helpful. The counter in our kitchen was dirty, which left me wondering how well the rest of our room was cleaned and whether housekeeping is following through with the protocols that are advertised by IHG.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reviewer

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

What I like most about my stay is the management team and clean facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No worries at Staybridge Suites

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay with no worries! Guest our top priority!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

30 octubre 2020

club

The friendly staff made our stay so nice! Bed was very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff at front desk, clean rooms - and good location, close to Mom

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

All is what we expected here - as always. We have been your guest for several years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nothing provided for breakfast yet a sack bag was advertised

By

26 octubre 2020

club

Nothing provided for breakfast. They said during covid a sack breakfast with a just a few items would be provided. However, there was nothing. I still paid full price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información