Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1437 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1437opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    954
  • 4 Estrellas
    221
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    89
  • 1 Estrellas
    81

Nice value

By

16 agosto 2022

Good location and nice Amenities. Stay was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in decline

By

10 agosto 2022

The bed was old and sagging. The room was not clean. The breakfast was not kept up. No coffee. The staff was not accommodating. The overall experience was not a good one. This hotel has potential if they would get some people that cared.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never again!

By

07 agosto 2022

No hot water! Terrible customer service!
I will never stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was ok but.....

By

24 julio 2022

I just wish I did not have to smell cigarette smoke and maybe the comforter should have been bleached or swapped out. It had yellow stains on it. Should have a duvet over it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great social hour

By

24 julio 2022

The social is one of the many reasons I choose staybridge. That and the fact I can cook my own meals. However on this occasion, I had no pans or utensils in my "fully equipped room" The outside grills are in need of some upgrades

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

22 julio 2022

Everything was good no waffle maker the staff was really nice I had a great time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed sorry ac

By

22 julio 2022

Amenities excellent and if the ac worked I'd have given it higher praise. The ac stayed 75 or higher which was unaccomadating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed & Good A/C

By

19 julio 2022

I did not feel the breakfast was that good but the room was comfortable. The check-in process was easy. Wish the walk to and from the room was not so far.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loyal IHG customer - very disappointed

By

18 julio 2022

I booked a Queen Suite for a two night stay at the Staybridge in Mayfield Heights for July 8th and 9th. Upon my arrival, I was informed there was no bedding for the pull out couch in my room and that I could ask for bedding the next day.

Unfortunately, when we arrived to our room we learned the couch was not a pull out couch. Instead, it was a loveseat with a lot of stains. My 6’0” tall son ended up sleeping on the love seat with a quilt we thankfully had in the car.

Upon further inspection of the room we found chipping paint, spilled and dried paint in the tub and floors, empty shower soap and leaky kitchen sink that left stains in the cupboard. Last, trash was in the halls and not picked up the duration of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best bed ever and a free happy hour!

By

18 julio 2022

That bed was SO comfortable! We actually are disappointed that we forgot to check the mattress for the maker! It seriously was that comfy! The free happy hour on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday was awesome! After a long day of driving and sightseeing a glass of wine or beer in the hand is always the right answer! I have special dietary restrictions so that is why we stay at a place with a kitchen, but the kids and husband loved the non diet free foods!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tommy was THE BEST

By

07 julio 2022

club

I thought my stay was going to be horrible because of some initial issues with my room. However, after a discussion with the manager on duty my room rate was discounted and I was moved to a better quality room. Tommy was very accommodating insuring that all of our needs were met. This was our Family Reunion weekend which was so much fun and Tommy added some additional fun and accommodations.

Overall, the staff was great and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy, unacceptable

By

02 julio 2022

club

When we arrived, we saw that the dishwasher was full and dirty - plates and silverware had hard, crusted-on food. So I started soaking the silverware. One bedside light was missing, the other burned out.
The woman at the front desk showed no surprise or concern, about anything. Did not apologize - said she couldn't do anything about any of it because she was there alone and all rooms were booked. Didn't even have any lightbulbs(!). The bathroom floor was sticky, so we used a washcloth to wipe it down, which turned the cloth dark brown. Same thing occurred with the inside side of the bathroom door. When we moved the living room foot rest, there were fries, trash, small bits, and a bottle underneath. The next day a different woman at the desk also seemed unconcerned, said someone would come by to bring a bulb and clean dishes. They replaced ONE bulb while we were gone. When we returned I reminded them about the dishes. Someone brought 2 sets of silverware (did not clean dishes) so we could cook and eat the food we'd brought. Someone came later to wash the floor. But it was still mediocre clean. It made us worry that the bed linens and everything else were also dirty. There was a dirty washcloth hanging on the shower curtain. The body wash bottle was empty. I could go on. Just zero service. Fine, you forgot to clean the room for a long time. But to not do anything, nor seem embarrassed or be apologetic?! Cmon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información