Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1180 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1180opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    842
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

衛生的で広い

By

11 agosto 2020

platinumelite

とても広くてコストパフォーマンスが良かった。衛生的だったのでとても安心して宿泊できました。次はもう少し広い部屋の予約もしてみたい。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friend Desk Staff, Comfortable Room

By

10 agosto 2020

The front desk staff was very nice and helpful.

The room was clean and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, eating utensils, pots, pans, cooking utensils, and a dishwasher to clean/sterilized everything. There were two burners and a decent size refrigerator, all of which I used for a 2 1/2 week stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Totally disgusting room

By

10 agosto 2020

club

Upon check in, went to our two bedroom suite. There was food remnants in the sink. Glob of food substance left in the microwave. Huge stain on the chair in living area. Hairball on the bathroom floor. Room smelled. Then moved to another set of rooms, because with only 30 cars in the parking lot, 'We are booked up' That room had leftover sausage in the freezer, sticky mess on some of the cabinet doors in kitchen. A large yellow stain on the bed cover.
BUT, there was plenty of signage to wear your mask and how hard they are working at keeping everything clean !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

10 agosto 2020

Wonderful! Great service and great crew. I talked to them many times over my several stays. I love the desk Manager. My daughter loves her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs work on cleaning

By

28 julio 2020

I slept well in my room. Bed was very comfortable. How ever I’m concerned that the room are not being properly clean. There were rose pedals left in my room. The bath room toilet was stained and there was crumbs of food left on the side of the refrigerator. I did bring this to the staffs attention but by the time I noticed it was bed time and I didn’t not want the hassle of moving and I was only staying for one night. The times that we are in now, dealing with COVID, I think it’s very important to make sure rooms are thoroughly clean after each use. There was also candle wax stained in the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet but not clean enough

By

27 julio 2020

club

The hotel was quiet but good thing I brought my own cleaning supplies! Dirty dishes in the dishwasher, trash left from previous occupants, insufficient/low stock of bath towels and bathroom door was filthy. I had to go and purchase ice because the ice maker in the fridge never produced more than 4 cubes in 4 hours. Also absolutely no cake or balloons allowed in the hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

25 julio 2020

club

Very clean and cozy. Would definitely stay again. Everything was great also a great value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

22 julio 2020

club

I only stayed a night, but it was nice! The Front Desk service was excellent and professional. Due to the Covid pandemic this year your not able to utilize the pool or workout room which is very understandable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor cleanliness and maintenance

By

18 julio 2020

club

Room was not clean, with stained dishes, too few dishes and utensils, poor attitude of staff. Bed was okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and atmosphere

By

17 julio 2020

club

Upon arrival, the staff were very friendly and welcoming. The hotel overall was pleasant. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Layah

By

15 julio 2020

club

Excellent stay. It is a clean and beautiful hotel. They even allowed me a late check out and did not disturb my rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy during Covid

By

14 julio 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Just wish things were I communicated more clearly for the things available on this property. Staff also forgot to check my room preferences when cleaning my room for my arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información