Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1303 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1303opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1051
  • 4 Estrellas
    166
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Excellent hotel!!

By

21 septiembre 2021

We've been staying at this location for many years now, since they opened. This is one of the best Staybridge Suites around, if not the best of all locations. The facility is constantly kept clean and updated with the staff staying friendly every step of the way. I'm not sure what the management is doing to make sure the staff stay on board and are happy in their jobs, but keep doing it!! I think the maintenance and cleaning staff should probably get a raise soon, because you have an excellent team who needs to be encouraged to stay on at this location. I don't want to say too much good stuff because we don't want it to get booked up the next time we need to stay!! But without a doubt, this is one of the best locations we've ever stayed at and we will continue to use it for many years to come!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Excellent service, graciously appointed room, and very reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

There are shortcomings which are because of Covid19

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay in McLean

By

12 septiembre 2021

We enjoyed a night at this hotel in McLean. We have been before and will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

check in

By

05 septiembre 2021

great early check in. the staff was nice and allowed me to get into an altrntive room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfort

By

03 septiembre 2021

club

Air conditioner thermostat did not work properly causing system to freeze up. Maintenance worked on issue but never resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to cook

By

01 septiembre 2021

club

Close to supermarket, quiet place, lots of parking lot and free, close to many restaurants and coffee shops

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second Time Around

By

31 agosto 2021

Almost everything was great. Just had a little problem with the air conditioning in the beginning. It took a while to cool the room. Other than that, very comfortable sleep. Very clean except for the bag of trash that was left out in the hallway. Like the fact that the front desk remembered me from a few months ago.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms. Quiet environment

By

31 agosto 2021

The breakfast was awesome. Staff very nice, helpful and approachable. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and clean!

By

31 agosto 2021

Staff is very helpful, and room is clean especially travel with a little kid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable spacious and clean

By

28 agosto 2021

Modern comfortable and efficient, reasonable price and spacious clean rooms. Good parking . Breakfast mediocre at best but plenty of shops and restaurants on walking distance. Pool small but all on a good place at the price. For families, the connected rooms plus lounge a food deal, with sofa bed and kitchenette

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy in-out, good location, nice rooms, friendly staff!

By

24 agosto 2021

club

Everything was perfect for a week long stay. Room was comfortable, good wi-fi. I'm not a breakfast person but the breakfast room looked like a very friendly scene. Plenty of coffee!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información