Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 298 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    298opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      246
    • 4 Estrellas
      30
    • 3 Estrellas
      11
    • 2 Estrellas
      9
    • 1 Estrellas
      2

    Nice Hotel

    By

    01 mayo 2016

    platinumelite

    Good hotel with convenient location, friendly staff and good amenities.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great staff

    By

    28 abril 2016

    club

    The staff at this Staybridge are always friendly and helpful. Room quality is very nice.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Raving Review!

    By

    25 abril 2016

    I can not say enough about our stay. Absolutely the best! We were here on our family trip to Washington DC. ( about 14 people) and what a treat. Johnathan at check in was the absolute best host/concierge. Always smiling, friendly, knowledgeable, attentive and efficient. The complimentary breakfast/omelette station was delicious, quick and was exactly what we needed before our day. Rooms were SUPER clean and the beds were so amazingly comfortable. ( i wanted to buy the pillows to bring back home!) Thank you Stay-bridge McLean. We will absolutely be back next year.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good service, Television don't alway work

    By

    20 abril 2016

    Staff was great but the television service was very sub par. The problem was ongoing but never really resolved. Some food was good other was not. Small beer and wine selection.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    06 mayo 2016
    Dear hambone3000, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are pleased to know that you found our staff's service commendable. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the in-room television and the food that was served. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we appreciate your comments. We also sent you a private message regarding your review. We value your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will allow us to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Practically Flawless

    By

    19 abril 2016

    This hotel is absolutely amazing! The two bedroom, two bathroom suite was incredibly spacious and beautifully appointed. The furniture was very comfortable and in great condition. The bathrooms were very nicely redone and well lit, even having a light over the shower (which most hotels lack), and the water temperature in the shower was perfect!

    The hotel grounds were pristine, and the location is incredibly convenient to anything and everything. The presentation of the common areas was exceptional, and the entire hotel was very clean. Breakfast was delicious and of the highest quality, far surpassing and other hotel complimentary breakfast, and the dinner, which was catered by J. Gilbert's, was exquisite.

    If there is one shortcoming, I would say it is the friendliness and attentiveness of the front desk staff. I was barely greeted during check in and check out, and was never acknowledged as a Spire Elite member, which was disappointing.

    Overall, this is an amazing hotel and I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    subpar experience

    By

    18 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Flight got in late, front desk guy was very rude and impatient to handle the check in process. (Sorry for interrupting his TV time, I guess). Breakfast room was full of people every morning, the re-stock process is delayed. Didn't see anyone come out to clean the table when the previous guests left, has to carefully navigate through all the sticky stuff. Social hour is a plus, but only one person on duty, so there is always a line at the wine/beer stand. Laundry room is reasonably clean.

    Publicado porCustomerCare
    29 abril 2016
    Dear BCAZ2016, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I regret to read that we did not meet your expectations of the IHG brand when it comes to customer service delivered. I also apologize for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    had a great stay

    By

    18 abril 2016

    club

    the hotel staff is great and the rooms are very clean. I wish they sold wines and spirits on site after the social hours but other than that it is a great hotel

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great place for visiting Washington for business leisure and shopping

    By

    13 abril 2016

    Comfortable quiet hotel with free shuttle to metro, close to DC and Tysons corner

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent hotel

    By

    12 abril 2016

    club

    We had an excellent stay in a 2 BR suite. The front desk staff were great-- they even picked up our to go order of pizza from across the street and brought it to our room! Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly and Wonderful Front Desk Staff

    By

    11 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean hotel at a convenient location. Front desk staff (Jonathan) was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely consider staying here again if coming back to the DC area.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    comfortable and great service

    By

    08 abril 2016

    Was very pleasantly surprised how great the staff was and how comfortable the suite was for my business stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable bed and nice people

    By

    07 abril 2016

    I would highly recommend staying at this hotel. The proximity to the DC Metro area is fabulous. The rooms are nice, beds very comfortable. Many good restaurants within walking distance.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información