Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 754 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

754opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    641
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Great Stay

By

25 octubre 2021

Stayed for business and was pleased with the staff and hotel overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Convenient location
Clean hotel
Great service
Would definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business home away from home

By

10 octubre 2021

platinumelite

When in town i select to stay at this hotel. Close to my customer as well as restaurants etc

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 octubre 2021

club

Was check in as soon as we arrived liked the full size fridge and the kitchen had supplies in cupboards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

04 octubre 2021

The facility was excellent in every way! Staff were helpful, professsional, courteous and mindful of Covid precautions. Thank you everyone for making my visit perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Patio

By

29 septiembre 2021

Absolutely loved the fire pit area. Several friends got together by the fire and socialized for a good part of the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CLean and quiet

By

28 septiembre 2021

Stay was nice. Hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was a little weak but sufficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay but….

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Great stay, front desk was courteous but the staff member that covered breakfast on the morning of 9/27/21 closed breakfast down early. I arrived for 9:35 for breakfast and everything was put away. I was hungry and disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it!!!

By

28 septiembre 2021

club

Will definitely come back. Loved the condition of the room and love the look of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd Experience still remains a good place.

By

24 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Not happy that the pool is still not open and it is all due to the cost savings involved I feel. Breakfast staff should be tending to the food not helping themselves to their breakfast which included food the guests did not have. Ok and there was food stuck on a serving spoon in the room but I did bring it to the front desk at check out so they were aware and someone else who might have needed to use it would have a clean one.
That being said....check in staff has been nothing but friendly and helpful both times I have stayed here. The rooms are very clean, beds very comfortable, bathroom clean although I wish there was more than 2 bath towels and wish I would have remembered that from the last stay so I could ask for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room very cozy

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

I really enjoyed the hotel and.the cleanliness of the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

10/10 would recommend

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Overall great experience. Fast checkin and friendly staff. Actually serve hot breakfast and not just prepackaged cereal and a fruit cup. Room was spacious with a kitchen, stove, fridge, microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información