Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 615 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

615opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    539
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Aiken

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Amazing place to stay, customer service is amazing,
Rooms very clean and safe location. Home away from home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Very good place to stay good location only problem with my room was water pressure at bathroom sink. Was very low

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

03 agosto 2020

club

The room was very nice and clean. Staff were very nice and helpful. Guesses were running around without their masks on. One family use the workout room as a jungle gym -- no masks. There are plenty of space to avoid people so we didn't have any problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

03 agosto 2020

platinumelite

I really don't have many complaints at all with this hotel. The pillows were not the most comfortable but honestly other than that its a really nice and clean place. I was very happy with my stay and I will most definitely be returning again in the near future. There are many of restaurant options within miles of the hotel and plenty of shopping. The staff was friendly and inviting as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay ridge Merrillville

By

27 julio 2020

Loved the hotel the employees were great and loved the room was good price and good location near a lot of cool things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

25 julio 2020

club

We walked into our new apartment to find dishes, cookware, clean refrigerator and freezer. We were able to cook an actual meal, it felt like we were at home but better. The outdoor areas were clean and inviting. Although with covid regulations I was able to partake in breakfast, the breakfast area looks like a 4star restaurant. I mean really what else can you ask for.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay under all circumstances.

By

19 julio 2020

club

Excellent staff and service as always. No worries even with the Covid-19 pandemic

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I love your hotel

By

13 julio 2020

club

I don't like staff members knocking on my door at 9 in the morning asking me am I going to stay another day. I would appreciate the option of having a late check-out instead of a early one at 10

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was very comfortable and very clean the staff were very friendly

By

13 julio 2020

Was very very nice room and very clean the staff was very friendly and very helpful would definitely stay again no food or beverage really offered because if the covid 19 which is understandable but a great place to stay would highly recommend this place to anyone the price was very reasonable also

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel ever

By

12 julio 2020

My family one and only favorite Place to stay when we are in today

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed staff excellent

By

11 julio 2020

club

I have stayed here before and both times have been great I wish the hotel was a little bit less expensive so I could stay longer when I come to visit my family but the overall experience with the hotel and the staff has always been great would recommend stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Visit

By

09 julio 2020

club

I enjoy the hotel, it was quite and clean very modern decor,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información