Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 669 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

669opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    424
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Good Location

By

11 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I booked this hotel for our recent trip to Miami based on other people’s good reviews. The night staff Rene was very helpful. I understood the service was not in the normal capacity due to COVID-19. But the hotel has so many guests smoking in the room that I absolutely cannot stand. We went to Key West for few days. Our suitcases and clothing still smell like smoke from the hotel room. Rene did upgrade me to the 2 beds room. I was grateful but the room just not clean like other IHG standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok for the price

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The first room didn’t have a working refrigerator or heat. They moved us to another room which the bathroom ceiling leaked daily on you over the toilet. Imagine using the toilet and water dripping on your head...it’s not fun. Nothing was done about it. Caused mold on the bathroom ceiling. Had to buy own towels and wash cloths at Walmart bc hotel had none.

Bed was comfortable. Nice having a kitchen. No oven or stove. Felt safe at hotel and surrounding areas

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

13 octubre 2020

I had a double bed suite. Room was nice and spacious. Kitchenette was nice with all needed appliances. Stayed in the hotel for 9 nights, I would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First and last time

By

12 octubre 2020

This will be my first and last time staying in this suite. If I had an issue I would go to the front desk and whatever would be discussed in Spanish, which I felt was unprofessional. I am not Hispanic so anything discussed about my room situation should’ve been discussed in English for me to better understand. The television in my room was broken and I made the front desk aware about it but nothing was done, for the long week I stayed. It would’ve been nice to have a tv that worked in the bedroom and not just living room. There was trash from the last stay in my room as well so thing was cleaned, by the looks of things. I was not told anything about housekeeping not coming to the rooms to assist with taking trash or dirty towels. I did everything on my own. There were no silverware forks available so I made the front desk aware before leaving so I wouldn’t be charged for anything missing. Every time I needed to go to the frost desk about something missing or needing assistance with something, another guest was complaining about something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 octubre 2020

I stayed here for a little over a week, The rooms are very spacious which is a plus when traveling. I loved the kitchenette feature, it made my stay pleasant. I was able to create my own meals with no hassle because the dish washer was there to assist in clean up.

Everything from my arrival to my leaving was hassle free. I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT stay

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I had a great stay a little problem at check in but ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I had a great time staying there.

By

04 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel location is a great location no noise like other hotels I’ve stayed at due to the COVID-19 the pool was closed but that was OK also there were restaurants nearby to eat. The rooms were comfortable very clean and had a kitchenette available as well that was perfect. I had a great time staying there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay

By

02 octubre 2020

club

My stay was okay it meet all my needs but they were not phenomenal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not an average stay

By

01 octubre 2020

This hotel does not speak to the staybridge brand. I look for a staybridge wherever I go...this stay has caused me to question my loyalty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is falling apart

By

30 septiembre 2020

club

We stay here every year for a beach week. Always been great. It was a terrible experience this time. I hope it was only a fluke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish there was no COVID-19

By

26 septiembre 2020

Great place to stay just wish COVID was not around so we could socialize more and get a hot breakfast!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent Stay

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

We had reservation in Holiday Inn Express but due to an issue they had, they hotel closed. We were transferred to Staybridge and were please with the room. The day of departure the front desk clerk, Giselle was very helpful. She noticed that my points for IHG were not in the system and helped with its posting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información