Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 197 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    197opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      140
    • 4 Estrellas
      38
    • 3 Estrellas
      7
    • 2 Estrellas
      6
    • 1 Estrellas
      6

    My Stay

    By

    17 abril 2016

    It was excellent. Very nice and clean hotel. I would definitely stay here again. My wife loved it. Thanks for all the attention.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 abril 2016
    Hi Mr.Torres, Thank you for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again. Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    signage

    By

    06 abril 2016

    there was some confusion about where the hotel was as we could not see any signage on the outside of the hotel.

    I was not offered welcome points at my check in but was offered a drink and snack from the pantry. I would have preferred points

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    09 abril 2016
    Hi Susan, I'm really sorry about the signage issue and about the points too. I already deposited 500 points in your account. We hope to see you again!! if you need anything else do not hesitate to contact me directly @luisana.fernandez@sb-miamidoral.com. Thank you for staying with us. Best Regards,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel!

    By

    05 abril 2016

    Very homey experience!! My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff was great and our stay was even better. The internet was very fast and we really enjoyed the social events!

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    08 abril 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel! Also, we thank you for taking the time out and reviewing our property.We do hope your stay was an enjoyable one, and we also do hope to see you back in our property in a near future. Best Regards,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Stop -Over Hotel- Great Staff

    By

    04 abril 2016

    platinumelite

    We have stayed for many times in this hotel in the Miami area in the past and i believe the Hotel is constantly improving to a level, that is vey impressive for the hotel category.
    The staff is ecellent and extremely friendly and thus the Hotel has become for us the place to be in the Miami area, when on Business or visiting friends.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel! Also, we thank you for taking the time out and reviewing our property.We do hope your stay was an enjoyable one, and we also do hope to see you back in our property in a near future. Best Regards,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hotel muy agradable

    By

    03 abril 2016

    club

    La estancia fue muy agradable, el personal muy atento nos ayudo siempre y en español lo cual se agradece, los desayunos muy adecuados y la cenas de L, M, Mi un acierto, la habitacion comoda y espaciosa. Y para nosotros estaba muy bien situado.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 abril 2016
    Hola, Muchas gracias por su comentario, Nos alegra que le haya gustado el hotel y sobre todo el Social. Esperamos verlo de nuevo, Cordialmente,
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent Hotel - Long or Short Stay

    By

    21 marzo 2016

    club

    Beautifully clean property with excellent amenities.
    Staff extremely attentive and willing to assist with any requests in a timely and courteous manner.
    Rooms are beautiful and up to date. Breakfast was fresh and hot and replenished quickly. Love this property and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a short or a longer stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 marzo 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing our property! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    18 marzo 2016

    club

    Very helpful when we arrived at Miami Airport, and arranging pick-up from the shuttle service. I called, and received a very courteous voice who pointed out exactly where to go.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2016
    Hello Mark, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your comments I will let the Front Desk Agent know about this good review. Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Service

    By

    17 marzo 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel on our fist night stay for our holiday to Florida. We found the staff friendly and very helpful and who couldn't do enough for us they even gave us a room upgrade. They informed us of a social night which we knew nothing about however we went along and to our surprise everything was free wine, beer, food what a lovely night we had and a terrific start to our holiday.
    Many thanks Dave and Liz.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 marzo 2016
    Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing our property! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in a near future!
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    over all a great stay

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    this stay meeted my needs and was convenient to air port

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our property! We're very glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Stay in Doral

    By

    09 marzo 2016

    Stayed at the Staybridge Suites hotel, a great little hotel and my favorite when ever I am in Miami, the staff are so friendly and tentative. The social is good and the breakfast also. If the this hotel is fully booked then I stay at the Trump but my first choice is here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 marzo 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our property and for all the wonderful feedback! We're very glad you always enjoy your stay! Our doors are open, we expect to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    February 2016

    By

    07 marzo 2016

    club

    Clean and conveniently located hotel. Close to shopping, restaurants and airport.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 marzo 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel! We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Staybridge Suites! We hope to see you in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good, clean hotel

    By

    05 marzo 2016

    platinumelite

    Near the airport, the hotel has a shuttle service every hour to the airport.
    We stayed for 7 nights. Unfortunately, we found that getting to downtown Miami is rather difficult, by public transit, anyways.
    It would be good if the shuttle goes to the Airport metrorail station, which would cut off half an hour of walking in the airport terminal towards the metrorail station.
    Not a good hotel if you are staying any length of time.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    07 marzo 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for choosing our hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience encountered during your stay. Our shuttle only goes to the airport and to walmart when available. We usually recommend car rentals as Miami is a very big city and not everything in close by. We hope to see you in our hotel in a near future! Best Regards, Abby Alba
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información