Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 255 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    255opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      182
    • 4 Estrellas
      48
    • 3 Estrellas
      10
    • 2 Estrellas
      8
    • 1 Estrellas
      7

    Unreliable airport shuttle service

    By

    15 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel advertises airport shuttle. Shuttle took nearly an hour to pick up from airport.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    15 enero 2017
    Hi KEJ69, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the shuttle service. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly and super neat

    By

    12 enero 2017

    club

    Had an excellent stay at this hotel. Facilities are in great shape, rooms are very comfortable and staff very friendly. Will come back in my next trip to this area.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2017
    Hi FEVD22, Thank you for your review, hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Clean as a whistle.

    By

    12 enero 2017

    This was a clean apartment, however, the temperature was freezing in early January. The vents blew cold air into the room and there was no heat.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    13 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. we will talk to maintenance staff about the A/C . We hope you will visit us again. .. sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Hôtel bien situé à un bon rapport qualité prix

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    Bon hôtel avec tous les services nécessaires. Dommage que la salle de déjeuner soit trop petite !

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    14 enero 2017
    Hell Venturi, Thank you for you review, I'm glad to see that you enjoyed your stay, please visit us again. Best regards, Luisana Fernandez
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great Hotel

    By

    10 enero 2017

    club

    The hotel was centrally located with well appointed amenities. The breakfast and social nights were great food and excellent service. The kitchen in our rooms were a bonus for sure!

    We will be back!

    Brian

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    love it

    By

    08 enero 2017

    great hotel near airport ... great amenities wonderful staff and great room

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 enero 2017
    I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Disappointed

    By

    02 enero 2017

    platinumelite

    As a regular guest of Staybridge Suites, this Miami Doral location failed to satisfy. The staff was lackluster with their greeting and services. The room was in need of upgrading. Specifically, the air vent that had a muggy odor and the toilet needed to be bolted down. Each time you stand up, the tank would hit the wall. The Social is always something to look forward to with the Staybridge's good food and TV shows. This time, the food was not good (poor seasoning and limited choices), so I just made the most of the restaurants in the area.
    I will return to Staybridge, but NOT this location.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Servicio excelente y buenas instalaciones

    By

    02 enero 2017

    club

    El Staybridge es un hotel maravilloso, muy completo en cuanto a instalaciones, con buen servicio y un staff extremadamente amable y eficiente, nos gusto mucho y volveremos seguro.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    05 enero 2017
    Estimad@ Sisi_B Muchisimas gracias por sus comentarios , nos sentimos orgullosos que cumplimos con todas sus expectativas . esperamos volverlo a ver nuevamente con nosotros . Sinceramente Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    My stay at Staybridge Suites

    By

    21 diciembre 2016

    club

    I recently spent four nights at Staybridge Suites in Doral. It was excellent value for money. The staff were very helpful and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable and the gym was very adequate for my needs. I highly recommend Staybridge Suites in Doral.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely , Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    前台细致周到

    By

    21 diciembre 2016

    club

    前台不同的店员都能对酒店及周边情况介绍的细致周到:包括晚上在附近用餐、购物、夜间外出安全提示等。还有,Wi-Fi使用介绍等。

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    23 diciembre 2016
    非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great hotel good location terrific staff

    By

    18 diciembre 2016

    Great hotel . Perfect suites.
    Jose excellent on Reception.
    Will stay again.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    19 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again , We will share your comments with jose..... sincerely Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    nice hotel but...

    By

    10 diciembre 2016

    the hotel was nice but the staff were not very helpful or friedly

    as a spire member, we are normally welcomed with room cards ready and the offer of a snack or points, arrived at about 9PM none of the above. asked about airport info wasn't helped at all.

    had a minor problem in room but staff didn't even respond. not the standard of service i normal see with IHG.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    10 diciembre 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Regards !!! Lucia Ojeda
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información