Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 808 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

808opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    469
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Small beds and bad poor breakfast

By

26 septiembre 2022

The double beds are really small
Breakfast is bad and poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

18 septiembre 2022

The staff was friendly and efficient. The bed was awful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

10 septiembre 2022

Good hotel nice staff clean room amazing breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Stay

By

05 septiembre 2022

This stay was everything we could have imagined! Great location in the heart of Doral; I was about 5 minutes from where I work. The front desk staff was super accomidating and helpful! In fact, we had a small issue arise in our first room that they resolved in a matter of minutes and assisted with getting us a better room which was awesome!

Next; the breakfasts were great! The kids loved the waffles, and I was able to load up on the protein and fruit!

Next; the evening socials on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday were phenomenal! Jorge ALWAYS took care of us and especially our kids! They loved seeing him these days! He even went out of his way and brought them fruit or anything else they needed! The dinner choices were always REALLY good! The kids favorite were the chicken wings! And I loved those as well as the BBQ Pulled Chicken!

Finally; the overall stay didn't disappoint. The bedroom was clean and fresh, and if you just ask the front desk or housekeeping, they would clean your room at any point! We tried not to ask too much, but they made this stay unbelievably relaxing! So little to worry about!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly

By

01 septiembre 2022

Most of the staff was very nice. This is a pet friendly hotel. Breakfast and social hour were great for out family. Pool needs to be cleaned it was dirty on a daily basis.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

31 agosto 2022

Love this place will be visiting very soon but it would be great if it served dinner and little more for the social gathering

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

de lo peor

By

08 agosto 2022

platinumelite

en verdad me fue muy mal la tarjeta de acceso se desconfiguraba cada ves no había manera de subir a la habitación sin tener que pasar por recepción todas las ocasiones que se requería era muy molesto y el personal en ves de ayudar era hasta molesto como si se estuviera haciendo un favor adicional una persona que no se quien era que estaba en ese momento conversando con la gente de recepción cuando les pedí que revisen que pasa se porto hasta agresivo en realidad no puede ser posible que este tipo de cosas pasen es el peor lugar donde he estado

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not good

By

05 agosto 2022

club

No me gusto nada muy sucio y muy viejo. Este hotel nesecita ser renovado.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean bed and bathroom.

By

28 julio 2022

Overall room looks good, bed is comfortable and the bathroom looked good, and the amenities are just fine, and everything is in working condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 julio 2022

Friendly staff, lots of opportunities for free food and socialize with other guests. Room was set up conveniently to help with long stay. Kitchen and full size fridge was a plus for a long stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

06 julio 2022

I had a great time staying I this hotel the staff was very friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful stay

By

26 junio 2022

Location is good, cleaningnes it's bad Housekeeping Staff can only do so much with what they have. Rooms smells, carpets are dirty and sticky due to age and dirty. Furniture, sofa are gross....they allow people live there for months and doesn't look like they deep clean the Rooms or allowed it to be sanitized before next guest. Never again at this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información