Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 506 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

506opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    371
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Large Room - Small Bed

By

20 noviembre 2020

Even though the hotel advertised a "King Bed" for the room we chose, the bed was a full-size, not even a queen. For those that may be used to a larger or longer bed, this may not work for you. A tall person would have really had a problem. We just put up with it. But the staff was great, especially Evelio the van driver, and the room was clean. Blame the poor breakfast on Covid, although just some HB'd eggs for protein would have been a nice compromise from the "carb bar".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just ok

By

20 noviembre 2020

There could be some improvements! My room had a leak. I contacted customer service and was moved to another room. My new room had multiple blood stains in the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent New Hotel

By

17 noviembre 2020

Very close to airport and Shuttle service was very quick when I called for pickup. There was a tropical storm which caused a minor problem when I stepped out the bed the following morning the entire floor was wet near the bed and window. Was checking out so I reported it on my way out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best in town

By

08 noviembre 2020

club

This hotel is very clean and the staff is amazing they go above and beyond for their guest, very accommodating loving and respectful!! Please don’t hesitate to book this property, I wish I could remember the 2 people I had a awesome experience with but they are what every hotel needs in the hospitality business..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr.

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at your hotel for 35 days. We found the experience to be excellent in most cases and very good in all others. The problem I referred to was really a fire alarm issue that I think was faulty but it was quickly rectified. Parking can be somewhat of an in issue if you arrive back at the hotel late. I think that can be rectified if the parking lot was drawn out Or outlined for specific parking spaces. It currently has only gravel finish. However I would definitely be staying at this location again when I’m in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Accommodating

By

05 noviembre 2020

I appreciate Melvin who took very good care of me. I had an incident that I was in fear that another customer was trying to harm me. Melvin made sure that within 5 minutes his staff member was at my door moving my luggage and transferred me to another room for my safety. He is truly my hero.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pick a different hotel

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel has shuttle service to airport but it doesn't start to 7AM, a little something they fail to mention upon booking this location. So if you have a early flt, forget about shuttle service. No coffee anywhere, since hotel is in the industrial section of town you can't walk anywhere safely. room has coffee maker but no coffee, so bring your own. Check in agent could care less that you called prior to your arrival to be in same section as my sister, even though we are both IGH credit card members. Many other hotels in the area, so pick a hotel where locals aren't hanging out in lobby, with the security guard !!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yeah

By

28 octubre 2020

club

Thank you for stay thank you much I appreciate it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love it !

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Get location, really enjoyed the staff! I wish the the bar was open but due to COVID It wasn’t

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

room is very clean when we arrived. would stay here again if coming to Miami. parking sign was not so visible but eventually we find it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great service.

By

18 octubre 2020

I would stay here again.. however. I would have preferred that the hot bar be open with a server to fix plates because the to go lunch was great but I am lactose intolerant so i could not eat the cereal and milk that was offered and choices were very limited. Hot breakfast was one of the reasons that I chose thise hotel..but other than that it was a great experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great please Hideaway

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Great please Hideaway

This was a great place excellent atmosphere but the hotel is incomplete and directly under the flight path of the airplanes. It would be nice if the bar by the pool was open. But I never saw a spa pool before excellent addition

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información