Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Visite nuestra página de grupos y reuniones para encontrar el hotel perfecto para su próxima reunión, evento o grupo de 10 habitaciones o más. ¿Está listo para reservar 10 habitaciones o más ahora mismo? Llame al 1-800-MEETING (¿Está fuera de los Estados Unidos? Haga clic aquí).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    No hay hoteles cercanos.
    No hay hoteles vistos recientemente
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.5

    en base a 453 opiniones
    91%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    453opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      335
    • 4 Estrellas
      72
    • 3 Estrellas
      17
    • 2 Estrellas
      16
    • 1 Estrellas
      13

    Excellent service and site.

    By

    31 marzo 2020

    club

    I had a great two week stay at this location. Given the circumstances of my arrival just prior to the federal and state pandemic response, the staff and management were always present and helpful in every way. The suite was perfect for me and my stay as I settled into a new location for my job.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Miami Staybridge Suites

    By

    24 marzo 2020

    platinumelite

    After staying here 6 month, it was a pleasure staying at this location. The staff was excellent and the location very well maintained and very clean. Had an enjoyable experience here.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Outstanding staff

    By

    23 marzo 2020

    club

    Staff goes above and beyond for their guest. From the valet parking to the check in and check out was efficient.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Poor customer service

    By

    20 marzo 2020

    platinumelite

    Staybridge not recommended. Had to call the front desk multiple times to get help. The luggage trolly was broken and the customer service agents were unprofessional.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Convenient location to airport

    By

    17 marzo 2020

    We were happy with the suites. Beds were comfy. The breakfast was better than many hotel chains. Good selection of meat and a nice yogurt bar. The valet staff was friendly and provided timely service. Pool was cold. Airplane and train noise level not good.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Días de descanso y bienestar

    By

    17 marzo 2020

    Mis dias resultaron placenteros para descansar y conocer nuevos lugares

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    was ok

    By

    15 marzo 2020

    Everything was ok, but we still want our prepayment bck because you did not take into account at final bill.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Ms. Taylor

    By

    14 marzo 2020

    Poor housekeeping....one day I call from 6am to get my room clean. I went out came back at 2pm and my room still did not clean. I have to help the housekeeper clean my room so it could done quietly.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exceptional Customer Service from Victor & Evelio & all staff!

    By

    13 marzo 2020

    This was our first trip to Miami & I selected the Staybridge Suites: Miami International Airport for a 10 night stay for our Norwegian family reunion. Our relatives joined us in other rooms there and everyone was very satisfied with the accommodations. Victor introduced himself to us and made us feel safe and welcome. The hotel met everyone's needs with cleanliness, safety, modern décor, free laundry, free breakfast, pool, outdoor fire pit, pool bathrooms, outdoor furniture, gym, business center, free room safes, MON-WED evening social with free food & drinks & airport shuttle bus. The airport shuttle bus driver, Eveliio, was super nice, as was all the staff we encountered at the front desk. Honestly, the staff was exceptional! This reassurance allowed all of us to enjoy visiting Miami knowing that we had a great place to rest and refresh for each day. The valet parking attendants were also exceptional. I was overseeing about 2 dozen Norwegians and there were no mishaps during the entire 10 days. The rooms were spacious and exceeded our expectations. I managed to get a photo of Evelio before our departure. Thank-you to everyone at the Staybridge Suites Miami International Hotel! Sincerely, Katie B.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good... But...

    By

    08 marzo 2020

    Good hotel, don't expect a nice bar outside like shown on the pictures, because it's not there or not used. Hotel is clean, close to the airport, and have nice rooms.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Exactly what we expected

    By

    06 marzo 2020

    I did research on the hotel before booking so I knew it might be a bit noisy from the train station near by and I knew there was nothing in terms of restaurants or anything in the area to walk too. This was a one night stop over before our cruise out of the port of Miami. Rooms were nice, beds were nice, internet was good and breakfast food was good. I would use again.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    None.

    By

    06 marzo 2020

    Please tell you staff member to check his e mails
    before coming to my door, lying that, their was no e mail when in fact their was, then throwing off the property. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información