Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 726 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    568
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Everything was perfect

By

24 septiembre 2021

This hotel was beautiful, they had a friendly, helpful staff. We were pleasantly surprised to discover they served, not only a complimentary breakfast, but mon. through Thur. A complimentary dinner as well. This location also had a laundry room for guest use with washers and dryers that were free, not coin operated. Between the complimentary meals and laundry I almost can’t afford NOT to stay at staybridge suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable hotel room in prime Silicon Valley location

By

18 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

A great value in Silicon Valley. Staybridge Suites has a great team of friendly and welcoming workers. The rooms are well appointed and suitable for long stays. The breakfast was substantial. September 2021 - COVID rules are still in play so there was no socializing. But the hotel didn’t feel prison-like.
Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good base for work and play.

By

15 septiembre 2021

Great location for my work and family/friends to visit. I was surprised to find no usb charging ports. Minor, since I always pack my own chargers. Spacious room, perfect for my work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel in the Area!

By

09 septiembre 2021

This hotel is 2nd to none! The hotel staff and kitchen staff were all very welcoming and great! If you're looking somewhere to stay, for either work or leisure, look no more, this place is it! Not only do you get an awesome breakfast , but they also feed you in the evenings, Mon-Thurs!! I'll definitely tell my booking agent, to book me here next time I'm in the Bay Area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay at a great price

By

01 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Staybridge is a great option when traveling with family. Having the kitchen helps keep things affordable. Staff was great. They were able to provide a crib for our daughter and we’re very attentive overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A lot of hidden fees and very dirty

By

23 agosto 2021

A lot of hidden fees and very dirty. Room stunk and furniture needs to be replaced. Sofa chair was faded and dingy. I've seen better at a low priced motel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We were wowed

By

23 agosto 2021

club

We were traveling with our cat, he loved the suite and relaxed immediately. We were so impressed by the many areas to enjoy, a little kitchenette a living room, and small desk area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great multiple day stay

By

06 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Free dinner was an extra perk! Also the room was very spacious and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More Value for Money

By

06 agosto 2021

Best part of the stay is full kitchen option and locality which is in the middle of the Bay Area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family stay

By

03 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Overall was good. Swimming pool water could be cleaner. Food was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good

By

02 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Location is very good, close to restaurant and market

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice and clean Hotel and staff

By

01 agosto 2021

I liked everything about this hotel except for the fact that I didn't get a receipt. As this is a business trip and was a 2 week stay, my time line to submit my expenses and make my next monthly payment are close. I called and was told they would email it to me. Still waiting. If it weren't for this I would give this hotel 5 stars. I have in the past not gotten a receipt when I check out due the the clerk at the desk at check out time not entering it right away. I used to wait for a printed one before leaving, guess I'll have to go back to that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información