Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Ingrese un destino.
Seleccione un destino.
Elija una fecha de entrada y una de salida.
Ingresa la fecha de entrada.
Ingrese la fecha de salida.
Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento o solicitar un presupuesto, use nuestra herramienta Easy Meetings o llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá).
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ID corporativa Si tu empresa tiene una cuenta preferente con nosotros, indica aquí el número de cuenta. Esto nos permitirá mostrarte las tarifas preferentes de tu empresa.

    Número IATA El número IATA identifica las reservas asociadas a agencias de viajes.

    Código de grupo Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.
    MásMenos opciones

    * Campo obligatorio

    ** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

    ¿Necesitas hacer cambios, como modificar la fecha de entrada o salida, el tipo de habitación, el número de personas de tu habitación o cancelar una reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
    ¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver reservas recientes.
    Ingrese el número de confirmación
    Ingresa los apellidos
    Opiniones de los huéspedes
    Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Valoración general

    4.7

    en base a 234 opiniones
    97%
    Recomendar este hotel

    Ratings Breakdown

    234opiniones

    • 5 Estrellas
      178
    • 4 Estrellas
      49
    • 3 Estrellas
      3
    • 2 Estrellas
      4
    • 1 Estrellas

    Great room and service

    By

    19 enero 2017

    club

    Almost every thing is great including the room, facilities and service. Beds are comfortable, hot water is available and breakfast is great! To me, Only 2 areas need to be improved on: windows must be able to be opened; water kettle should be available in each guest room.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    床铺舒适,噪音较大

    By

    11 enero 2017

    club

    床铺舒适,卫生整洁,设施齐全。
    房间打扫很干净,提供免费早餐和下午茶,这个很好。
    但冰箱和空调的噪音比较大,影响睡眠质量。房内的灯光亮度偏暗。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    房间清洁

    By

    27 diciembre 2016

    服务员做房间清洁的时候可以更细致一下,比如马桶翻盖覆盖的部位也需要进行清理,纸巾也需要及时的补充。由于加州整体比较干燥,可以在房间内适度增加湿度。

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Great business Hotel

    By

    22 diciembre 2016

    the staff services are great and nice, varieties of breakfast and dinner.

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    快適・便利といまひとつ

    By

    20 diciembre 2016

    リッチ、設備、広さはこちらの利用目的に合致しています。
    ホテルの対応も充分かつ適切でした。推薦できます。
    時々、アメニティーが無いことがあるのですが、まあ、フロントに言えば貰えるので、大きな問題は無いです。
    ただ、ベッドだけは、柔らかすぎた・・・

    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    07 diciembre 2016

    club

    Overall stay was comfortable, peaceful. I would recommend the property for future stay.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Comfortable stay met all my requirements

    By

    06 diciembre 2016

    club

    Stay was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. It had all the amenities I would need during my business visit.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    16 diciembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Excellent accommodation!

    By

    19 noviembre 2016

    Staybridge Suites in Milpitas has a very home-like ambience. Even the hotel staffs are friendly. Nice accommodation indeed.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    20 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    great night sleep and location to San Jose area

    By

    09 noviembre 2016

    This location was good for the convention being held in the San Jose area.

    The very nice room was an upgrade with IHG membership,

    The breakfast was very good along with the option to use paper products or reusable plates and utensils.

    I look forward to the next time in the area to stay here.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Friendly Staff

    By

    07 noviembre 2016

    club

    I found the staff very friendly and attentive. The hotel was very clean. The food at breakfast and the evening was fresh and appealing. I do wish that breakfast would start at 6 AM to accommodate the business traveler.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    bridge school concert 2016

    By

    04 noviembre 2016

    platinumelite

    staff was an absalute pleasure to interact with.room was great.amazing asian resturantes nearby. the one thing that was less than perfect was the couch and chairs in the living room and bedroom. they were more about durability than comfort.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    11 noviembre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información

    Good Sleep / Great Food

    By

    24 octubre 2016

    platinumelite

    Stayed here for a week for business. Room comfort was great. Breakfast and Dinner were surprisingly VERY good! Coffee was excellent as well. I'll definitely be choosing this location for my return trips.

    Publicado porHotelStaff
    24 octubre 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Ampliar la información
    Reducir la información