Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 850 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

850opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    727
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Friendly Staff, Very Clean Rooms

By

08 agosto 2020

club

Great Hotel.
I have stayed there in multiple towns and have never had an issue.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

04 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Front desk workers were great and informational

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

31 julio 2020

Its always a pleasure to stay here. Clark, Phyllis and the rest of the staff make me feel so welcomed and are so friendly all the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy

By

25 julio 2020

Seeking to come to area for 6 night stay with hopes that the Inn would have clean and sanitized rooms. This was not the case, bed looked rumpled as if someone had slept on it, pillowcases VERY rumpled. On floor under chair in bedroom, a splenda packet lay, on the floor between nightstand and bed was placker same as resting against pillow, (Rest assure placker), and BEST of all, an almost full plastic container of hand sanitizer on floor under the sofa that could be seen by lifting or adjusting the VERY WORN Worthless cushion. We left all three items! Shows how well the rooms are cleaned. Went to front desk, per room instructions(returning soiled linens) to request clean towels (in a laundry basket so broken I had to carry by holding it from the bottom). I was told that there were no clean towels available. I did after checking periodically, a number of hours later I was given 1 bath towel, 3 hand towels, 3 washcloths and 3 floor pads. I believe this will be the last time we choose to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Minot Staybridge

By

20 julio 2020

club

Excellent stay overall with the rooms being in great shape and the staff was very helpful. Had some issues getting my room cleaned but that was due to a mixup with the room number due to the COVID cleaning requirements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and amenities.

By

20 julio 2020

club

I have recently switched hotels in Minot ND because Staybridge Suites was highly recommended. I feel like I went from a tent to a mansion! The employees are very hard working! The amenities make you feel right at home. Love the courtyard! The fireplace makes your evenings very relaxing at the end of a hard day! Would recommend this location to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 julio 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great clean hotel

By

07 julio 2020

I really like Staybridge hotels. This one was clean and the staff was great. However, I am sick of grab and go breakfasts. I wish they would bring back hit and fresh breakfasts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay at with everything going on

By

03 julio 2020

platinumelite

always been a great place to stay at there doing a great job with everything going on rite now to be safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't Stay at this Hotel during Covid-19

By

01 julio 2020

club

Our stay at this hotel was awful! Hair in the refrigerator, layers of dirt on surfaces, and we were placed in a handicap room rather than the room type we reserved. Shower leaked water throughout the bathroom floor which was a mess.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

30 junio 2020

club

Everything was exceptional, would stay here every time I visit!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 junio 2020

Very clean and nice place to stay. The staff is always nice and helpful. They are keeping up with the cleaning standards

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información