Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 830 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

830opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Perfect Hotel For the Family

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Traveling for a baseball tournament with two adults and two children and this was perfect for all of us to spread out and relax. Loved being able to sit at a table and eat instead of trying to balance on the end of a bed. Very clean and great staff. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above and beyond

By

21 septiembre 2021

Thank you again to Cassandra and staff for making our weekend memorable. We will return again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

15 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable stay, good value close to the airport.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two week stay

By

12 septiembre 2021

Overall, visit was pleasant. Although we had some maintenance issues, they were addressed quickly by staff. I enjoyed the breakfast and Cassandra’s hospitality on a daily basis. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff, great amenities

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

Staff was very accommodating to let my family check in early. Our family visits often due to medical visits @ Duke. This was my 1st time @ this property. Du to my epileptic child's very low immune system, I travel with a blacklight to ensure top cleaniness for my family and I. I was DISTURBED when I blacklighted room 216, a 2 bedroom suite. Both bathroom walls were covered in fluids from floor to ceiling, my kitchen backsplash and light switches were dirty as well.
The 2nd bedroom bathtub failed the blacklight test miserably. I would not let me kids use the bathrooms until I had properly cleaned it.
Since the covid pandemic, IHG Clean Promise has kept my business with IHG hotels. I would recommend that the housekeeping team be retrained to ensure that the rooms are being cleaned the way that the Corporate policy upholds.
I will be returning for future visits and I hope to see cleaner rooms next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Labor Day Weekend

By

08 septiembre 2021

The hotel is clean and very nice. The staff service is below average, not very attentive and the breakfast was ended an hour before close due to no restocking of anything. The hotel has a nice back outside area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendliest stay ever

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

RayAnn checked us in and was so friendly and helpful. Our room had an issue, which If i had informed the staff of, would have been resolved by moving us to another room. But we were ready to just be unpacked and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

とても過ごし易いホテルでした。

By

03 septiembre 2021

静かで綺麗な部屋でした。
セキュリティーも良く安心して滞在出来ました。
スタッフも親切丁寧に対応してくれました。
大きめのレンタカーでしたが駐車場も広く停め
やすくて良かったです。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near RD airport

By

02 septiembre 2021

When I travel to the Raleigh area, this is my go to hotel. The place is always very clean and the staff is excellent to work with. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and they give a good option for breakfast that will fill you up before you head out for the day. I wasn't in town long enough to enjoy their happy hour but will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

02 septiembre 2021

Room was very clean. Breakfast was Great.

Very impressed with the exterior noise levels. It is close to the Airport and planes taking off overhead frequently however we barely heard them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Golf trip with my brothers

By

01 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Upon my arrival I was not greeted as a VIP platinum member, wasn’t offered my check in points and felt like I was an annoyance. I like the size of my suite, but the microwave and the ice machine did not work.
The furniture is getting a little worn out and could use an update. But other than that I was comfortable and our trip was enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not cleaning rooms for seven days.

By

22 agosto 2021

I requested three times for room cleaning, and did not happen. When I talked to front desk, they gave me the excuses and telling me "we tell guest when they check in that rooms are cleaned every 7 days"

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información