Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1290 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1290opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    770
  • 4 Estrellas
    255
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    87

Bedroom

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Loved the bed, sleep like a baby, the eating (Kitchen) area just the right size for our week's stay.
Only wish there was a door between the bed the vanity

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect spot for a comfortable weekend

By

14 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Perfect spot for a comfortable weekend! We attended a masked event nearby on Saturday evening. This hotel was very clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed the full-size kitchen. We will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

12 septiembre 2021

Staying at this hotel was one of the best experiences ever. Me and my family enjoyed the feeling of the home like environment. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would always stay at this hotel when visiting this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

08 septiembre 2021

Stayed a couple days here. Bed was very comfortable,slept great. Room has everything you’ll ever need. Shower great and clean. Would definitely stay again. Thanks for a stress free time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Glad it was only a one-night stay

By

05 septiembre 2021

Kitchenette was truly shabby. All of the dishes, utensils, and cookware were in the dishwasher with a sign saying they were clean. Sure didn’t look like it; I hand washed what we needed to use. Kitchen faucet dripped. AC was loud. Room had strong “deodorizer” scent that was unpleasant. Soundproofing was inadequate; we could hear the guests in the room above us talking as well as people in the hallway. Neither of us slept very well and were happy to leave the following morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great suite

By

31 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay with family
Clean place and friendly staff
Decent breakfast
Would visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andrew was wonderful and welcoming

By

27 agosto 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and fresh smelling Andrew the management made us feel very welcome My husband and I watched him answer all kinds of questions to the guests with a smile as we waited in line to check-in Thank You Andrew for making our stay nice for the 3 nights while we were going through a sad time we were attending a memorial service for a loved one. Debby and Tim

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Breakfast was good. Would come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

getaway

By

23 agosto 2021

club

room was clean bed comfortable, kitchen clean

shows not hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

18 agosto 2021

club

I’m attributing Covid to the change in experience. We’ve just seen way better times here at the Staybridge. The hotel/furniture aren’t as nice looking (room wise) and the pool wasn’t open. We enjoyed ourselves ultimately, but we probably won’t be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home-like atmosphere with delicious breakfast and free water

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Loved the ease of access of the hotel entrance and side entrances. Great parking lot, delicious breakfast. Attentive staff and provided free water when requested.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

None

By

18 agosto 2021

club

Great staff and friendly guests along with pet facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información