Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 785 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

785opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    654
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Place to Stay

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

Good location. Clean hotel. Quiet. Breakfast choices were good. Evening meal Mon-Wed a nice welcome. Wonderful and helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly hotel staff and nice quiet hallways

By

26 septiembre 2021

The hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. The evening social hour was fun especially Tuesday sept 21st night. I do not know the gentleman’s name who ran it but he was very nice. The outdoor fire pit area is also a nice spot to sit around. I would definitely come back to this Staybridge! A very clean quiet hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

24 septiembre 2021

I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would also recommend it to my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly

By

24 septiembre 2021

club

Staff was incredibly nice. The hotel was the cleanest I have ever visited and was close to all of our tourist destinations. They had a nice little social event where we met people and their pets from other areas of the great United States of America.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 septiembre 2021

We enjoyed our three day visit. We had a balcony room that was cool, quiet, clean and comfortable. The location is central to everything and easy to access. The staff was great, very friendly and professional.
We felt safe and secure here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and service.

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

This property was great from arrival to departure. The staff was extremely helpful and assisted me with all requests without a hassle!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and great location

By

22 septiembre 2021

Great staff! Location is very convenient to Charleston area. Bed was very comfortable. King studio offered everything we needed. Very accommodating to families with patients at MUSC. Generous breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

September 2021 Weekend Stay

By

15 septiembre 2021

From the moment we walked in the front entrance, the hotel smelled fresh and clean and the staff was friendly! My husband and I both commented many times during our stay that it was possibly the cleanest hotel we had ever stayed in. From the front desk, to the kitchen staff, to the maintenance staff, and housekeeping staff — they all were always friendly, kind, and courteous, but never idle.

We have already booked our next stay here in November!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Helpful and attentive staff. Platinum members are acknowledged and appreciated. Clean facilities. Great Breakfast. Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

08 septiembre 2021

It was a quick Uber to downtown Charleston so it made for a relaxing weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away from Home

By

07 septiembre 2021

This our first stay at Staybridge Mount Pleasant and a very enjoyable one. When we arrived and was Check-In by Ed S. at the Front Desk with the most congenial and warm personality. Ed made us feel right at home with his welcoming presentations of the hotel services and its amenities. His professionalism and communications abilities is a great asset to IHG and its associated hotels. Other Front Dest Staffs and Housekeepers were very friendly and helpful. A special thank you to Ree in the Dinning Room for his wonderful and generous services delivered with a contagious smile. Our overall stay was wonderful and enjoyable. We highly recommend this hotel to travelers coming to the Charleston area. Location, hospitality and amenities are outstanding. Thank you Staybridge and your wonderful staff for making our stay enjoyable and Feel like Home!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Smart; Staybridge

By

05 septiembre 2021

I can't think of anything more frustrating than getting to your final destination and being disappointed with the hotel. That NEVER happens at Staybridge,
In the US or Cananda Staybridge ALWAYS comes through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información