Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1172 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1172opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    931
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Roomy, great bed, and clean throughout

By

21 octubre 2021

Excellent value, great food choices for breakfast, and pleasant staff reception.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall good stay

By

21 octubre 2021

I was pleased with the cleanliness, the breakfast was good would like to have had some bananas. The jets in the jacuzzi weren't working in this place when we stayed in the spring, still not working. That was disappointing. I needed some ice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Mukilteo

By

16 octubre 2021

Breakfast is pretty good with eggs and sausage to cereal and yogurt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

15 octubre 2021

Loved that they had a full kitchen with everything you need to use in a kitchen handy for you to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice comfortable stay.

By

14 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The suites are very nice for a more extended stay. Everything was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly and great staff

By

13 octubre 2021

club

We had to vacate our house for three days and needed to stay close. This hotel offered us a wonderful experience. They were very pet friendly which was important to us. The rooms were big and clean and the staff was very responsive to our needs. Breakfast was excellent. Access to the building and parking was easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

13 octubre 2021

My family had a wonderful stay. The room was super clean. For the price this hotel room. Was a steal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for a staycation

By

06 octubre 2021

club

We were able to check in an hour early. My kids love the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Great

By

05 octubre 2021

We were looking forward to staying at this property, but it was pretty much a disappointment.
The staff is quite friendly and nice.
Also, we had a break to Southern California and they are able to keep and store luggage.
And, access to complimentary laundry facilities was a huge plus.
Unfortunately, other than the lobby, the hotel is not terribly clean. One has to stay for more than 6 days to even have housekeeping come by.
We had a 4 night break, and actually got the same room we were in originally. Unfortunately, housekeeping didn’t seem to think getting rid of cobwebs and putting in shower gel was relevant to their job. Makes one wonder what else they avoid doing. The only reason I was comfortable using plates and flatware was that I’d already washed them to remove the food on them!
Nice enough property for a short stay, but there are several better options in Mukilteo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

04 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable, clean and views are great. Friendly staff and it’s in a great location. Convenient to local markets and restaurants!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full kitchen

By

03 octubre 2021

club

Stay here every time I am in town great staff and very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service on an extended stay

By

29 septiembre 2021

Poor service response for tissue and towels needs so resorted to raiding a maid cart one floor away lack of liners in garbage cans and garbage overflowing in room. One roll of tissue left for a 5 night stay. Garbage and linens from rooms left out side doors because garbage and linens / towels not picked up a single time during our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información