Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1241 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1241opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    979
  • 4 Estrellas
    185
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Location & Clean!

By

30 noviembre 2022

The people at this hotel are so nice and the rooms are comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible customer service at check in. Barking dog on high floor!

By

27 noviembre 2022

Stayed here many times and never treated with such disregard by check in staff. Always request a high floor away from pets on floors 1 and 2. Arrived at room on floor 5 and had barking dog nearby. After 30 minutes of this I called check in and they said they could move me but it might be near another animal! Other simple usual requests were denied. Clock in room was broken and jets on jacuzzi didn't work. Reported all to management but no accommodations were made. Very disappointing after veing such a loyal customer!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room exceeded expectations!

By

18 noviembre 2022

This is a true home away from home experience! The room exceeded my expectations. The breakfast was very nice, the breakfast hostess had amazing customer service. Everything was very clean. The little store in the lobby was cute and well stocked. This hotel would be a great choice for an extended stay. You can't beat what you get for the price point! The pool and hot tub are open 24/7 to adults which is amazing but could use better monitoring for cleanliness and safety. The rest of the hotel was spotless. Front desk staff was average, but the hotel was not! Would HIGHLY recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in all aspects

By

14 noviembre 2022

Definitely a great value. Very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Facilities were in good condition. Mattresses were perfect. Food close by in the area. I particularly loved walking in the nature area behind the hotel. I'd love staying here again someday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and accommodations

By

26 octubre 2022

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful, the breakfast offerings were delicious, the dining area was spotless. We felt at home in our suite. We will definitely stay here again when we visit the area. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed, clean room!

By

25 octubre 2022

Nice hotel, pleasant staff, very clean and comfortable rooms. Located in pleasant rural location, a few minutes drive to the ocean and the island ferry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for extended family stays

By

25 octubre 2022

We spent the night in two different rooms with family members. The lobby/great room areas as well as the pool provided something for all of us. We were able swim, play games and socialize. We all had a fabulous time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

21 octubre 2022

All in all a very nice place to stay. Good amenities, friendly staff, pretty decent location. I will definitely stay here again when I'm in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

18 octubre 2022

Excellent amenities, comfortable beddings, superb breakfasts, helpful staffs, perfect location with ample parking spaces. Staff members very knowledgeable and helpful. Security hold is reasonable unlike other hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge 2br suite!

By

17 octubre 2022

Nice hotel with reasonable prices in great location. We stayed in the 2br suite and it was huge!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Like our home away from home.

By

17 octubre 2022

The hotel is one of my favorites. The only thing that I think would make my stays better would be memory foam mattresses and ear plugs in the side tables. Living on 20 acres and having essentially no noise, the noise is different when you're in the city. Ear plugs are needed and sometimes a major inconvenience for you to go down to the lobby to try and find them when you're ready for bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is a nice place to stay

By

17 octubre 2022

The hotel was very clean and nice, breakfast was good. The staff we friendly, BUT they did not seem to care if I was Diamond Elite Member and never mentioned it, in fact I had to remind the gentleman at the counter about offering me the amenity points. The hotel room shower was very old, water spitting out of the faucet everywhere until it ran for a bit and the toilet would not flush unless you stood there and held the handle in place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información