Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1057 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    855
  • 4 Estrellas
    154
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Ownership cut services so deep you have a roof and a bed, that's about it

By

22 octubre 2020

They have cut services so deep you are left with a roof over your head and a shower. The in house staff is great, but like the guests they too must endure. The hotel is in a nice location and is a nice facility, but for the services offered, you'd be better off some where else. After all this time the owners are using Covid-19 to justify deeper cuts in services. I've been here almost six months haven't caught, seen or heard of anyone catching Covid at this location.
Oh, before I forget. The laundry equipment is in dyer need of replacement, and there are not enough machines to satisfy the demand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Experience at the Staybridge Suites

By

19 octubre 2020

Great customer service with front desk staff we had overnight. Friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staybridge experience

By

17 octubre 2020

club

Overall was good. Obviously Covid has changed a lot of things and experience. My only complaint would be the horrible pet odor in the stair wells and just old smell in the rooms. The kitchen and amenities were really good overall. The hotel in general just needs updating. If they did a deep clean on the carpet or replacement, it would be a way better stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EVT/Paine Field Stay

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This was our first chance for a “get away” during this current COVID-19 pandemic. The weather can’t be controlled, but the dense fog during our stay was quite disappointing. Our suite was nice, but the bathroom lighting problem was very annoying. We were quite happy with the two television sets since our viewing habits differ often. Overall we enjoyed our chance to get back to a bit of normal travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid trip

By

07 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is clean , breakfast choices were terrible .they could have easily served better choices versus cold breakfast in the fridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not like it used to be

By

06 octubre 2020

The rates are less expensive than they were pre-Covid. The amenities of complimentary breakfast, dinner, 24-hour coffee and tea and cookies, morning newspaper are currently non-existent. The staff has a ho-hum attitude. The lock on my bathroom door jammed and I couldn't open it and was locked in the bathroom. Fortunately I had my cell phone and called the front desk and explained the problem. The response was, "that's interesting." It was more than interesting, it was a problem I needed solved. The homelike atmosphere is gone. I'm hoping the hotel will return to their friendly manner once the pandemic is over.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, great service.

By

03 octubre 2020

platinumelite

My family enjoyed our time staying in the two-bedroom suite. The beds are extremely comfortable and the suite provided lots of space and kitchen amenities as one would expect. We were glad to hear the pet fee was waived and appreciated the two-hour late check-out, hotel staff was very accommodating. The only minor inconvenience is the living room tv remote was missing, when the tv was turned on using the bedroom tv remote, reception was too poor to watch anything. The bedroom tv's worked fine though and had remotes. Overall, the ambiance of this hotel is very relaxing. Love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy and accommodating

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

I spent 2 weekend nights in this hotel with my 2 girls and it was exactly what we needed. I prefer to cook my own meals and the kitchenette was the perfect size complete with a full refrigerator, 2-burner cooktop, dishwasher and all the dishes you could need. I’ll definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High hopes -dashed

By

28 septiembre 2020

club

Don’t stay here unless you want to deal with spotty WiFi, poor cleanliness, overcharging, no buffet breakfast, stained room that you have to clean yourself, plug ins that are coming off the walls and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place if Breakfast

By

26 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Covid Sucks , with covered going on you do not have access to the full amenities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

Nice place to stay if you are in Everett and need a little extra room and relaxing place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you so much.

By

04 septiembre 2020

I loved our stay. Celebrated my daughters 15Th birthday and the options to reserve both the pool and theater made her birthday with friends a success. Great time had by all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información